When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » June 23rd, 2014, 5:34 pm

Awhile now

When last yuh get ah bj in ah populated place like ah bar or restaurant?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 23rd, 2014, 10:28 pm

Does a car count?
When last u ketch a iguana?

Postby DVSTT » June 24th, 2014, 12:06 am

Never, I like to see them alive.

When was the last time you had to choose between a manual and an auto for your first car and get so confused you contemplate making a thread on tuner for advice?

mufasa10

Postby mufasa10 » June 24th, 2014, 12:28 am

Never.
When was the last time u snorted out coca cola because u laughed too hard while drinking it?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 24th, 2014, 7:04 am

Maybe 2006 or so.

When last you reach to work late?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 24th, 2014, 7:20 am

few months ago, missed my alarm but somehow managed to get there just 1 minute late @ 7:01am

when was the last time you squeezed a citrus skin in somebody's eye :) ?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 24th, 2014, 7:44 am

primary school days lol that was the second most effective weapon along with the rubber band guns

when lass yuh driving on a 2 Lane Highway and someone on the left lane pulls into the right lane to overtake another car on the left lane, but both of them driving unbelievably slow at the same speed?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 24th, 2014, 8:24 am

Like back in Primary school

When last your sit down in your car and seriously think about life and where it going, and then be like f@#k it and come on Tuner

Postby turbosingh » June 24th, 2014, 8:47 am

Every day lol

When last yuh made a bad budget in your monthly income?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 24th, 2014, 9:16 am

Last month

When last u splurge on a piece of tech and feel sick the next day?

Postby javishm » June 24th, 2014, 9:23 am

About a month ago

When last u actually use that piece of tech that u splurge on

speedist

Postby speedist » June 24th, 2014, 11:35 am

2 days ago. Tab 3

When last u take a drink wit childhood friends?

Postby Chimera » June 24th, 2014, 11:44 am

about 3 weeks ago

bounce up 2-3 padnas i went primary school with in rise and we had a few

when last yuh read a physical book?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 24th, 2014, 11:48 am

Everyday...cxc :(

When last you get a warning on tuner

moses_boss12

Postby moses_boss12 » June 24th, 2014, 11:52 am

Never

When last you actually read a book you really enjoyed...like to the point of tears when approaching the last few pages to the end

HSA

Postby HSA » June 24th, 2014, 12:29 pm

never, i rather watch the movie if there is one

when was the last time you touched your padna inappropriately for kicks in front a girl he like?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 25th, 2014, 5:26 am

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:never, i rather watch the movie if there is one

when was the last time you touched your padna inappropriately for kicks in front a girl he like?

Been a while since I did dat.

When was d last time u sleep 12 hrs str8?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 25th, 2014, 5:51 am

3 weeks ago. But it was more like an entire day

When was the last time you beg yuh gyul or 'oman to go out with the fellas

moses_boss12

Postby moses_boss12 » June 25th, 2014, 6:11 am

like last week Wednesday..Pain in the camp

When was the last time you real prepping for something...and boom just cancel no warning nothing

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 26th, 2014, 12:10 am

Some time last month... Beach lime

When last you feel overworked?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » June 26th, 2014, 5:24 am

Like every day for the past week

When was d last time you put up ah LF post for a car and one cine up for some seconds after

hindian

Postby hindian » June 26th, 2014, 12:19 pm

Never. I poor :oops:

When last yuh had dhal, rice and patchoi fuh lunch? 8-)

Nalissa

Postby Nalissa » June 26th, 2014, 2:41 pm

hindian wrote:Never. I poor :oops:

Yesterday

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » June 26th, 2014, 3:10 pm

Nalissa wrote:
hindian wrote:Never. I poor :oops:

Yesterday

When last u make ah reply on the when last .....and forget to put bk a question?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 28th, 2014, 1:06 am

Day before yesterday but was quickly edited.

When last u find out somebody gyul want to rest it on yuh normel? :|
#desehosaintloyal

tegaregspeedy

Postby tegaregspeedy » June 28th, 2014, 1:40 pm

Squeezed it in my son's eye while peeling it for him *hides face*

When last you had some good homemade pigtail soup?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 28th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Maybe when I was small

When was the last time you feel lonely and decide to check yuh ex?

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » June 28th, 2014, 8:30 pm

night before.

when was the last time you drove over 260kmh?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 28th, 2014, 10:16 pm

Never :( #ADWagonEhHaveThatKindaSpeed

When last you felt as though life is going good & you couldn't be happier?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 28th, 2014, 10:38 pm

Recently

When last you take ah day off and literally eh do nothing?