casper wrote:boi i really dunno what i do u nah hoe....up to now i still going back through this thread from d time i start posting in here to now to see where i ever offended u...i dunno if i overseeing where i did so can u plz point it out for me??? whatever it was i told u ah sorry ok?
if u vex cuz i deleted u from my psn list for no reason iz cuz i added so much ppl on that Rain ppl and Trap ppl and 2bar, t868 etc that i had to delete ppl from d list cuz i cudnt add anyone else...so i deleted u cuz i never played a game with u cuz u hardly on so u was jes there takin up space...so sorry for that..
if u feel as though u wanna beat me up in d blops cuz ize a noob and u hadda put this noob in he place then add me back nah PSN: cyaspah and we cud play a 1v1 or somn...i nuh good in 1v1 so u'll most likely beat me but if that go settle ur anger towards me then i dont mind humiliating myself to settle watever grudge u have...so lemmie know wah ya wanna do ok???
scoobert_doo wrote:i lookin for some local ppl to play blops wid......anyone around???? add meh on psn :trinikronik
casper wrote:honda hoe wrote:so how cum when u was tacklin yuh buy black ops for she?
and den wen u get brace u kick she out yuh clan an delete she from psn?
i jus tellin u what i hear eh pardna
apparently ur a big fan of me?yuh hear this and yuh hear that...u really need to go suck ah egg yesss
rodfarva wrote:Wooooooosah
Same kinda lull happened a few months before black ops came out
honda hoe wrote:black ops was always frustrating to play
u guys.. especially mishi.. were always complaining
what difference does it make now?
tr1ad wrote:yeah i'm kinda finished with black ops
Rainman wrote:tr1ad wrote:yeah i'm kinda finished with black ops
yuh did ever start??
1run
tr1ad wrote:Rainman wrote:tr1ad wrote:yeah i'm kinda finished with black ops
yuh did ever start??