Postby kerwinishere » June 21st, 2014, 7:16 pm

Never. Ah doh work. Get a brush from muh gyul las week doh

When last you see soca warriors win something

sonygoup

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 7:22 pm

When was the last world cup again?

When last u helping a man with he sale post and he pm ur 'this is my page n my page' lol

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 21st, 2014, 7:50 pm

LOL! ^ Never.

When last you play all fours?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 21st, 2014, 8:45 pm

Some months now

When last yuh get ah serious cut?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 21st, 2014, 9:20 pm

2001. I was barefoot & walked on a broken glass bottle in the mud by mistake. It wasn't so serious that i needed stitches.

When last you suspect your neighbour have an outside woman?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 9:56 pm

Lol never
When last u see somebody show off being a SRP

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 21st, 2014, 9:57 pm

A few months ago, turns out it was his mother in law.

When last yuh make a fireside cook?

tegaregspeedy

Postby tegaregspeedy » June 21st, 2014, 10:02 pm

About 5 mins ago.... BBQ...

When last hot water splash up and burn yuh?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 21st, 2014, 10:30 pm

Never. I super careful around that stuff!

When last you burn your clothing ironing?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 21st, 2014, 10:42 pm

Never

When last yuh give ah policeman rel talks?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 21st, 2014, 10:48 pm

few weeks ago

when last a police man ruff yuh up for back chatting him

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 22nd, 2014, 7:34 am

Never. I have respect for pigs :grin:

When last your mother/father pelt some lash in yuh arse

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 22nd, 2014, 8:39 am

Maybe about 1997 or somewhere there...

When last you see a caiman in the drain in front your house?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 22nd, 2014, 11:39 am

Nearly ten years ago.

When last u wake up early but fightin to sleep late hours after?

Postby javishm » June 22nd, 2014, 11:41 am

Muse since I was small

When last yuh eat geera horse

hindian

Postby hindian » June 22nd, 2014, 12:23 pm

Never :?

When last yuh takin a sheit and yuh forget tuh lock the washroom door and somebody buss in on yuh in the middle of a wipe? :shock:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » June 22nd, 2014, 12:45 pm

Never. :shock::shock::shock:

When last you play pitch?

Postby Hook » June 22nd, 2014, 3:49 pm

Some years ago. Buddy was moving, we find marbles. Pitch, beers and pelau ensued.

When was d last time you waste a perfectly good day to polish d car?

Postby Morpheus » June 22nd, 2014, 4:03 pm

This long weekend.....

When last you pay for $150 premium and when you check they done put $25 Super and when you stop them they want to put the balance in premium? :x

tegaregspeedy

Postby tegaregspeedy » June 22nd, 2014, 4:07 pm

Can't remember exactly, but had to be 2 weeks ago or sumn...

When last yuh bathe?

Postby Spitfir3 » June 22nd, 2014, 4:22 pm

dismorning

When was the last time you got into a street fight? (did you win or lose :lol: )

Postby Morpheus » June 22nd, 2014, 4:25 pm

Never (but I won)

When last you roll over a dog with yuh car?

tegaregspeedy

Postby tegaregspeedy » June 22nd, 2014, 6:52 pm

About 3 yrs ago with my shark mouth (miss that car)....

When last you watch southpark?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 22nd, 2014, 10:45 pm

This week

When last yuh buss ah fart in ah A/C maxi/taxi?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 22nd, 2014, 11:08 pm

Geed. I don't travel

When last you want to slap a man who fart in your car

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 22nd, 2014, 11:53 pm

Men know better to not fart in my car hoss! Never.

When last you get a vybz to actually go to work & be productive?

Postby turbosingh » June 23rd, 2014, 9:35 am

Never,i usually work how i get payed!

When last yuh went and watch a movie that was overrated!

Postby supercharged turbo » June 23rd, 2014, 12:49 pm

Some time ago

When last yuh wait in line to see ah hype up movie?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 23rd, 2014, 5:15 pm

When Avengers was showing

When was the last time yuh gone to buy a juice/water and pick up a coke instead?