rfari wrote:TUFC whatsapp group is a sausage fest. With that said, it does be rell jones
JoKeR1980 wrote:marcus I have a # for you but I eh seeing you on my whatsapp list...send me a pm wid d # and I'll add you
kurps hard luck dey dan...sorry 'bout dat
kurpal_v2 wrote:Jusme them robbing yuh in the maxi and pressing buzzer normal normal dan
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Getting my herpes examined, will be there 7
Right.
I went Rugby and saw ppl sitting down, went top feild nothing,![]()
Yellow socks still in bag
we end up constantine it had no lights in uwi
metal we need yuh cell number
JoKeR1980 wrote:sweat tomorrow fellas
we'll be at Constantine park due to Matriculation in UWI
dan80 wrote:Any of ollour bigmen play the play the Fifa 13 demo??
sharkman121 wrote:AYE is trinituner sweaters.... real life or odderwise
for real... they'll sort the defending bit i hope ( and goal keepers fraid to go up in the V's for balls toometalgear2095 wrote:dan80 wrote:Any of ollour bigmen play the play the Fifa 13 demo??
Plays real smooth. Can't get the hang of defending though
na bai sharky...not yetsharkman121 wrote:
yOU ON psn Dan?
Mark! wrote:wham uncle 5? no Fifa 13 on yuh Atari awa
Sinister_Audio wrote:ummmm if sweat is in uwi...then why is the ched title still "CONSTANTINE PARK 13/09/12"
JoKeR1980 wrote:sinister high on cough medicine yes