Re: When was the last time you....

Postby turbosingh » June 17th, 2014, 9:44 am

^^About 2 days ago

When last yuh ride a bmx?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 17th, 2014, 10:20 am

Like 4yrs ago

When was the last time you eat a digestive biscuit with peanut butter :D ?

Postby Hook » June 17th, 2014, 11:00 am

never with the regular digestive, but d sufferer reese's was chocolate digestive and peanut butter :lol:

when was d last time yuh running some hard djent on d ppl computer speakers in d office while yuh working?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 17th, 2014, 11:16 am

Yesterday :P:grin:

When was the last time you stream a world cup game and have it on full screen on d ppl work

Postby Hook » June 17th, 2014, 11:48 am

:lol: nah dan...only one monitor in this matchbox, and ah does need d whole ting

when was d last time yuh buy a pair of shoes?

Postby Spitfir3 » June 17th, 2014, 12:11 pm

about 7 months ago would have been like 2 years but needed a dress shoe (old school Adidas cork mouth doh ever buss)

when was the last time you took a wormout?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 17th, 2014, 12:39 pm

Awhile nw...was supposed to take saturday

When last ah girl rel wanted yuh and you notice it from de beginning?

Postby joker » June 17th, 2014, 1:29 pm

Friday in nitro ....

When last you get thru with 2chicks working in gambling establishments the same night?

Postby Chimera » June 17th, 2014, 1:31 pm

never

when last yuh bounce up a ex?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » June 17th, 2014, 4:57 pm

You mean the devil that take all mi money...in every flipping party.. Luckily I rolling with something better now

When last you went skinny dipping in a Caribbean island

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 18th, 2014, 8:06 pm

Never...

When last you went Blanchisseuse?

Postby DVSTT » June 18th, 2014, 8:09 pm

Never

When was the last time you see somebody get a dread blowout from your boss in work?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 18th, 2014, 8:15 pm

2 weeks ago! You tell the man do one thing & he does the exact opposite! Rel ruff up from the boss yes...

When last you make a 'road trip' playlist?

Postby Morpheus » June 18th, 2014, 9:30 pm

Never

When last yuh buy a new pair of slippers?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 18th, 2014, 9:46 pm

6 years++ buy American eagle real leather
When last u play COD ONLINE

Postby DVSTT » June 18th, 2014, 10:20 pm

2 weeks ago.

When last you catch feels for your partner woman?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 18th, 2014, 10:45 pm

December, 2011...

When last you hear 'Bruno Mars - Treasure' played on the steel pan?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 18th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Never.

When was the last time you ketch feels for your padna sister ;)

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 18th, 2014, 11:09 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Never.

When was the last time you ketch feels for your padna sister ;)

Saturday 14th June, 2014 around 5pm... :oops: Saw her in ah different light boi! Juuuuuh!

When last you waiting for a decent civic or cs3 lancer to pop up for sale?

Postby Morpheus » June 19th, 2014, 2:59 am

^^Never lol

When last yuh get blue ballz? (I sure somebody ask that already)

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » June 20th, 2014, 8:52 pm

Last Month!

When last you vomited while having sex?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 20th, 2014, 9:08 pm

Never :-|

When was de last time u get so drunk in ah party,you cap out on de ground?

urabus

Postby urabus » June 20th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Never!!

When was the last time you lose a toe/finger nail!

Postby Morpheus » June 20th, 2014, 10:01 pm

Never but ah hear is real pain!!!

When last yuh see a 14" TV?

(It still have those?)

Postby DVSTT » June 20th, 2014, 10:07 pm

14" is a tablet not a TV XD

When last you get bored by the beach...

Postby supercharged turbo » June 20th, 2014, 10:21 pm

Last time I gone

When last yuh tote feelings for bess darkie?

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » June 20th, 2014, 11:00 pm

never.....always liked dem red

When was the last time a gal tell yuh she preggers and u knw u use a rubbers buh askin for money to throw chile :lol:

Postby supercharged turbo » June 21st, 2014, 4:03 pm

Never

When last yuh meet ah rel bess thing but she tell yuh she saving herself for marriage?

killercow

Postby killercow » June 21st, 2014, 4:21 pm

2 months ago.. Da was jes talk doh.

When las yuh gyul turn off d football on d tv tuh give yuh a brush?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 21st, 2014, 7:12 pm

Never.

When last you try to figure out where the long weekend gone? #OneMoreDay :(