JoKeR1980 wrote:that seems to be the general consensus so far
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:futsal,in the planning stage right now,more than likely we'd do it again.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Btw, there can only be one dean :/
Crackers reaching fo yo throne son
Sky wrote:Someone else was loafing?
Hear nah, in the Nike vs the rest sweat.
Fari keeping for the rest and I doin last stopper while Leslie gone up front to take some shots because we had the nike team like 40 to one.
So by now Dean getting hopeless about nike, and what I hearin BEHIND me?
Dean and Fari talkin about different Adidas shoes and how the predator LZ too flashy etc. Big convo with meh keeper behind me
Offside was joke.
kurpal_v2 wrote:"dean, that could have been yew scoring them goals yuhno.....if yew had an addi"I
Sky wrote:Someone else was loafing?
Hear nah, in the Nike vs the rest sweat.
Fari keeping for the rest and I doin last stopper while Leslie gone up front to take some shots because we had the nike team like 40 to one.
So by now Dean getting hopeless about nike, and what I hearin BEHIND me?
Dean and Fari talkin about different Adidas shoes and how the predator LZ too flashy etc. Big convo with meh keeper behind me
Offside was joke.
Sky wrote:^^ Ah lie?![]()
But know what I like?
He loafing.
Everybody know he does loaf.
He know everybody know he does loaf.
He eh care, he still loafing.
And nobody vex, is one love in de camp.
I like that about TUFC. Nobody have time with vexation. And he not even doin it outta badmind or to cheat. and when he's my striker someday, he gettin all my passes.
Sky wrote:^ Nah jed I just likin mehself when I come.
rfari wrote:waz the status of the maracas sweat for tmmrw?