Real Madrid Football Thread....

GOAT

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby GOAT » May 23rd, 2017, 12:17 pm

Nah its not Perez its Zidane.
If u listen or read his press conferences u see that he always rates BBC as his best and when fit they have to play according to him.

Perez likes all of his big money signings to play. Only managers in recent times who got there way was crybaby Mou and Zidane.

daas

Postby daas » May 24th, 2017, 2:15 pm

Rumours of Danilo headed to Inter

http://cadenaser.com/ser/2017/05/23/dep ... 13794.html

Man is probably the least Brazilian to ever pass through RM... no flair, no game :lol:

But Dani passed fitness test for CL

http://www.marca.com/en/football/real-m ... b4573.html

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2017, 1:47 pm

Yea i ched spamming but idgaf

What channel the game showing on for flow???

GOAT

Postby GOAT » June 3rd, 2017, 2:05 pm

Hamez and Lucas left out!

Real surprising when I read the headlines but then when I looked at the bench I can understand why.

Real Madrid starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Isco, Benzema, Ronaldo.

Real Madrid substitutes: Casilla, Nacho, Bale, Kovacic, Asensio, Morata, Danilo

Postby mero » June 3rd, 2017, 3:22 pm

Casemiro and Varane real sketchy

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2017, 3:41 pm

WOFT flow pull d game from Fox yes

Anyways bess goal from Mario

Isco gonna get bench btw

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 3rd, 2017, 4:25 pm

All i could say is congrats fellas.

Postby Morpheus » June 3rd, 2017, 4:45 pm

Congrats to Real Madrid. Solid season...

Postby mero » June 3rd, 2017, 4:49 pm

Big up Ronaldo for showing up on the big stage and covering #9 for useless Benzema.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 3rd, 2017, 5:58 pm

Sir Alex congratulates CR7 after the game. What a father and son moment

https://streamable.com/sp62p

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2017, 8:28 pm

Felt so sorry for Dybala today.

Had no support from that 90mil lump of lead Higuain.
Hope he knows his spot is waiting for him at the Camp Nou.

Bess game tho

Postby dougla_boy » June 4th, 2017, 5:08 am

Goar, doh be on Big Benz, he played his role well.... And he drop ah piece of magic and had them Juve men scrambling to stop him

daas

Postby daas » June 4th, 2017, 6:22 am

All the talk was about Juve defence must admit even had me worried but winners know how to win yes GOATnaldo turned up today, midfield was banging too. Undisputed kings of Europe.

Most CL titles in the history of the tournament
First team ever to win it back to back
Ronaldo 5th Ballon d'or guaranteed

Postby dougla_boy » June 4th, 2017, 7:45 am

Juve only let in 3 goals prior to the the finals....

Real put in 4 in the finals

Postby dougla_boy » June 4th, 2017, 7:46 am

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 4th, 2017, 8:35 am

Bed time story im going to tell my grand children 30 years from now

Once upon a time, there was this ruthless king in Spain. He goes by the name of Ronaldo. So ruthless that their rival kingdom Barcelona are scared of him. He made their three headed MSN dragon his pet. He conquers the biggest to the smallest kingdom!

One day, his general Zidane told him to take a rest and save his energy for bigger kingdoms. He trusted general zidane so he obliged!

One day, a bigger threat from kingdom Juventus arrived! Lord buffon just chopped the MSN dragon heads from the Barcelona kingdom. Everybody was saying that kingdom Juventus cannot be beaten! Those from Barcelona kingdom started joining the Juventus kingdom. King Ronaldo knew that they were cowards!

The final day arrived. King Ronaldo took general Zidane and his men and face the great Juventus king with Lord Buffon. Lord Buffon never took any damage from any other kingdom before but they never meet a king like Ronaldo before. 2 blows from the king himself and two from his men defeated Lord Buffon with no sweat. King Ronaldo and Real Madrid kingdom celebrated their victory after slaying Lord Simone from Altetico Madrid kingdom. First time in the history that King Ronaldo and Real madrid won back to back!

The end

daas

Postby daas » June 4th, 2017, 9:30 am

Just heard a stat...Recordnaldo has been the top scorer in the CL for the past five seasons. Also that brace made it 600...600 goals for club and country.

daas

Postby daas » June 5th, 2017, 11:50 am

8/11 Entire Real midfield locked in, 3/4 defenders with Carvajal best RB in the world and Isco an uber sub still makes it.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » June 5th, 2017, 4:35 pm

For the first time I could say Ronaldo stand up in a big final.
This season too he stood up in big matches unlike the past where he'd often go hiding.

Anyways now onto the future....I dont want much ppl coming in because we already have a great squad that has most bases covered.

Coentrao and Pepe leaving, almost certain.

Hamez should go too, a top footballer but he needs a team built around him and we cant offer that nor enough playing time to make him happy. So best he just moves on collect a lil 50-60 million for him.

Benz should go too. A good player, a legend perhaps for the club but his time is over. Shift him while we can make a decent change, worse thing would be to keep him and move Morata but Perez is an arse so who knows....also Zizou really likes Benz.

Navas also should go. Hard one because at times he is pure class but this season he has made a good few mistakes. Get in De Gea or Courtious, Donnarumma would be a dream, any of the 3 would solve the GK position for atleast 7 years.

With Theo coming in for Coentrao we need a CB to give come for Pepe. Ramos, Varane and Nacho is a good trio, a young CB would be nice. Hell we dont even need to buy anyone as Vallejo or Diego Llorente both went out on loan and did well in the Bundesliga and LaLiga respectively.

Marcos Llorente coming back from loan and staying to provide cover for Casemiro.

Modric, Kroos, Kovacic, Isco, Lucas, Bale, Ronaldo, Asensio, Morata - 9 players for 5 positions is enough..
Mariano looks a decent back up attacker.

We dont need Hazard, we dont need Mbappe.
Actually if we can arrange a deal to sign Mbappe next season that would be good but then again Im iffy about these potential one season wonders, paying a 50M or even 60M ok but to break the WR on a striker who has one season behind him and his strike rate is around 1 in 2, nah.

But seriously I hope they resist the urge to spend unnecessarily because:

De Gea/Casilla
Carvajal/Danilo Ramos/Vallejo Varane/Nacho Marcelo/Theo
Casemiro/MLlorente
Kroos/Kovacic Modric/Isco
Bale/Lucas Morata/Asensio
Ronaldo/Mariano

I dont see Ronaldo moving back to the wing, thats a great squad.

Postby dougla_boy » June 5th, 2017, 9:24 pm

Agreed on James, great player, but he isn't as versatile as Zidane needs or wants him to be

Cyah say that bout Benz.... have to understand, Benz isn't the typical striker, when u have men like Ronaldo scoring, Benz is there to work with him, so instances where Big Benz would pass to Ronaldo or someone else, Morata would take the shot, hence why Big Benz is always put on first before Morata...

I agree on Navas tho, not disputing he was great and saved our asses a few times, but he did however move real suspect in the earliest of the season. We need a good keeper to plug up that defence a lil, cuz as much as we scored in every game since April 2016, we didn't have much clean sheets....

Also.....

daas

Postby daas » June 6th, 2017, 11:02 am

Check the company he in nah incidentally two other Real Madrid legends. Ronaldo just cemented his place alongside the all time greats not just in Spain but in the world.

Hoping Portugal could win the Confed Cup later this month to give him another bump.

daas

Postby daas » June 9th, 2017, 7:17 pm

Morata could be headed to Man U of all clubs geed. And can't believe RM will move him out before Benzema but if they get a could price that could fund Mbappe.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2017, 8:27 pm

I hope allyuh know CR7 only has the chance to get cover for Fifa now because EA sports lost the rights to use Barca and the contract with Messi over right?

The Camp Nou not even in Fifa 17 for that same reason. I does hadda be chroming men in some crappy generic stadium :cry:

So doh feel special fellas

Postby Morpheus » June 9th, 2017, 8:34 pm

Who is Hamez?

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » June 10th, 2017, 12:31 pm

it's been a roller coaster of a season but am so proud of our team....creating history after so many barren years feels amazing
am already looking forward to the next season and hope we can continue strengthening our squad
#HalaMadrid!!!

as much as Zizou frustrated the hell out of me this season, I'll still post this, cuz after all he is still our......Superstar
:wink:

daas

Postby daas » June 11th, 2017, 1:02 pm

Morpheus wrote:Who is Hamez?

Typing with voice recognition innit :D

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 13th, 2017, 9:50 am

Now see CR7 make a next record... Tax evasion...

GOAT

Postby GOAT » June 13th, 2017, 10:26 am

If he wanna be called HAMEZ then I gonna spell it like Hamez.
The only way I pronounce James is how you say James in James Bond.

And doh get me started on them names that starts with a silent letter.....f*$% that I pronouncing that sheit!

Postby Morpheus » June 13th, 2017, 11:18 am

LoL he's from a Spanish speaking country bai.

Oh and the tax thing? I guess that won't be coming up in Messi vid comment sections on YouTube again. Meh, t'was entertaining

daas

Postby daas » June 14th, 2017, 7:31 am

O stripes on the shoulder i've missed you

Home kit hard af too