Postby kerwinishere » June 9th, 2014, 8:59 pm

About 10 years ago :(

When was the last time you wanted to slap a tuner

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Yesterday.

When was the last time you sit down and wonder who you could really trust?

Postby shogun » June 9th, 2014, 9:23 pm

Most days actually.

When last you pull out the old dusty CD's and Cassettes for a listen?.

Listening to this album right now for some reason. :?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 9th, 2014, 9:58 pm

Everyday

When last yuh yuh bounce somebody on de highway?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 9th, 2014, 10:45 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Everyday

When last yuh yuh bounce somebody on de highway?

25th August, 2013. Hit a woman driving a Tiida from behind... :|

When was the last time a Tiida driver bad drive you?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 10th, 2014, 12:37 am

Never... I hardly drive on d HW.
When last yuh take in some love music?
Air supply an dem bands

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 10th, 2014, 6:01 am

My mums always playing it so everyday >_>

When was the last time you wine up on your ex in a party

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 10th, 2014, 7:02 am

Never.

When last water lock off by you & you have to tote bucket to bathe? :evil:

Postby DVSTT » June 10th, 2014, 7:47 am

BAZZINGA wrote:Never.

When last water lock off by you & you have to tote bucket to bathe? :evil:

2009, June.

When was the last time you eat some nice julie mango?

Postby j.o.e » June 10th, 2014, 8:01 am

Everyday last cpl weeks (tree bearing nice)
When last you had a stalker?

Postby javishm » June 10th, 2014, 8:53 am

Bout ah week ago

When last u pass on the avenue and it was dead

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 10th, 2014, 9:46 am

When it had the SOE

When was the last time you eat a blue waffle :twisted::mrgreen:

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » June 10th, 2014, 10:50 am

Never... Aint Even Want To Smell One :fist:

Wen last you try to sell something in the micellaneous(s<-- spelt dat wrong, eff spell check..) an evryboddyyyy lowballing your already low price?

Postby Hook » June 10th, 2014, 12:47 pm

Never. My prices does be so low, ppl does feel I washing money.

When was d last time yuh eat popcorn?

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » June 10th, 2014, 1:02 pm

about a month ago

wen last you fall down sum stairs?

hindian

Postby hindian » June 10th, 2014, 7:18 pm

Never...

When last yuh fall going up some stairs? Lol

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 10th, 2014, 7:21 pm

2006 in School. Did squats for the first time that morning...

When last you eat pomerac chow?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 10th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Sorry just had to cuz I saw it a while ago

A few years ago

When was the last time you laugh at someone who fell up a stairs

speedist

Postby speedist » June 10th, 2014, 7:32 pm

Just now. :lol:
When las yuh realize u workin too hard?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 10th, 2014, 7:36 pm

speedist wrote:Just now. :lol:
When las yuh realize u workin too hard?

Last year September when the doctor told me to take 4 days sick leave because i blacked out due to 'work related stress'... Srs tlk.

When last you scrape your rims on a curb?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 10th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Almost everyday

When last yuh get ketch texting ah bess thing even tho yuh married?

Havoc

Postby Havoc » June 10th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Never, I smart enuff to knw not to marred
Wen was d last time yuh sweet talk a officer outta giving yuh a ticket??

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 10th, 2014, 10:24 pm

Havoc wrote:Never, I smart enuff to knw not to marred
Wen was d last time yuh sweet talk a officer outta giving yuh a ticket??

LOL! Never.

When last you gave an honest compliment?

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » June 10th, 2014, 10:43 pm

never...

wen last you cram for a exam d night b4 an pass with ease?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 10th, 2014, 10:57 pm

boy a few months ago...

When last yuh drink koolaid

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 10th, 2014, 11:57 pm

That's the everyday nourishment :grin:

When was the last time a man buss a stink fart in a room while you in it

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 11th, 2014, 12:07 am

kerwinishere wrote:That's the everyday nourishment :grin:

When was the last time a man buss a stink fart in a room while you in it

Today... :evil: :cry: #TearGas

When was the last time you get the cold/flu/virus?

Postby Morpheus » June 11th, 2014, 12:18 am

nos_specialist wrote:boy a few months ago...

When last yuh drink koolaid

LoL yuh believe I bought 4 packs yesterday for kix. There hasn't been a pack of Koolaid in my house in over 5 years.

When last yuh go outside to wash the car, look up at the sky and say "Phunk that...", and walk back inside?

Postby javishm » June 11th, 2014, 1:32 am

Every god dam day :D

When last you pay a piper to wash ur car