What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2025, 5:30 pm

This is also musk endorsing Neo nazis in Germany . Netanyahu and other zionists could care less.
IMG_20250111_172112.jpg
The attachment IMG_20250111_172112.jpg is no longer available

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2025, 5:41 pm

This is a coin minted to commemorate the collaboration of the German zionist movement and the NAZI government to colonize Palestine.

Zionism don't care crap about judaism , it just uses it conveniently to blame and attack arabs.

Originally , zionism was Antisemitic , as it was seen by Europeans as a means to rid Europe of its Jewish problem .
Europeans didn't like jews, as they were victims of the Spanish inquisition as well as the crusades to liberate the holy land from both Muslims and jews.

Stop bringing ur rage bait, chat bot simpleton arguments here.
2005.464.1_001.800x800.jpg

Postby matr1x » January 12th, 2025, 1:00 am

Musk isn't a nazi

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 9:28 am

https://youtube.com/shorts/FM9YIqKHLSA? ... jgvW0g9VBw

https://youtube.com/shorts/FM9YIqKHLSA?si=a4fYRDjgvW0g9VBw

This is a good jew. He learned about what Isreal was doing , what israel is and us ashamed of it.
Good people do not support Israel or zionism

Postby matr1x » January 12th, 2025, 10:47 am

sMASH wrote:https://youtube.com/shorts/FM9YIqKHLSA?si=a4fYRDjgvW0g9VBw

https://youtube.com/shorts/FM9YIqKHLSA?si=a4fYRDjgvW0g9VBw

This is a good jew. He learned about what Isreal was doing , what israel is and us ashamed of it.
Good people do not support Israel or zionism

Sounds like he is in mental decline. Good jew? I guess they exist. I wonder if good Muslims exist? Maybe. Or maybe one will be born one of these days.

Good ppl don't support Palestinian rapists and murderers.

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 4:16 pm

$150m social media budget pushing fake AI content to say they not murdering civilians en mass .
Are they ashamed of the fruits of their labor ?
Why try to cover up their results ?
Be brave, and own ur works .
IMG_20250112_140316.jpg

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 4:17 pm

Another US proxy supplying weapons to rebels causing unrest in the region .
IMG_20250112_160905.jpg

Postby matr1x » January 12th, 2025, 6:39 pm

Ent the government been abusing ppl too? US just back a side.

Also, after how ineffective countries were to stop the Holocaust, Israel made a promise that no one would ever get that chance again. The ones who crying in Palestine are the ones who like to rape and kill. Smash, you can go kick rocks

Postby matr1x » January 12th, 2025, 6:41 pm

sMASH wrote:$150m social media budget pushing fake AI content to say they not murdering civilians en mass .
Are they ashamed of the fruits of their labor ?
Why try to cover up their results ?
Be brave, and own ur works .IMG_20250112_140316.jpg

Fake AI, you ent see how many "not a scene of a movie" pics Palestinian group post, and some of them are animated drawings? I know you slow, but I think you going in reverse

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 11:44 pm

A true Israeli.. Stinking pedophiles
IMG-20250112-WA0003.jpg

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 11:46 pm

Postby matr1x » January 13th, 2025, 6:43 pm

sMASH wrote:A true Israeli.. Stinking pedophilesIMG-20250112-WA0003.jpg

Proof?

Postby sMASH » January 13th, 2025, 6:53 pm

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:A true Israeli.. Stinking pedophilesIMG-20250112-WA0003.jpg

Proof?
Jeffery epstein

Postby sMASH » January 13th, 2025, 7:04 pm

Hamas Israel ceasefire talks nearing a head.
Hamas offered practically everything they asked for, not sure what the Israelis getting in return apart from the hostages.

Netsareem corridor cleared, philidelphi corridor cleared , all persons to go back to north gaza no checks . Vehicles to move with third party checks. Most Palestinian hostages would be released ...

60 day hesbolah ceasefire nearing an end. It will be up to the Lebanese army to keep Isreal at bay. If they fail, the people might call for hamas to resume their operations .

Isreal expansion into Golan. While hts is not moving on isreal , turkey is ramping up action on the kurds. Kurds are supported by usa and Isreal .
Trajectory leading to turkey nutralizing the usa/Isreali proxies and then would be dealing with hts , as they are occupying their ottoman historical territory .

Isreal has been killing average 60 civilians a day reported , in gaza and up to 10 with lots of abductions in west bank.
Even so, they are suffering tens of soldier deaths and 100's of casualties ...

While they continue the barbarism , they are taking on losses they don't like.
Speculation is that Isreal doesn't have the physical weapons inventory . They have the funding but they need to be manufactured.

Postby sMASH » January 14th, 2025, 11:56 am

Ben gvir threatening to pull out of the coalition of the ceasefire happens . Thus will collapse the netanyahu govt according to the more knowledgeable people. What ever leverage netanyahu prime ministership was lending to his criminal cases , that will be no more .

Word on the ground is that Trump was pressing netanyahu govt to get the ceasefire , that iz why it's actually srs this rounds.
As useful as Isreal is to the us, Trump don't like netanyahu , and does not see Isreal so useful as the other warhawks .
It may be as simple as trump would rather spend the money elsewhere , like against China , instead of the middle east .

No matter why things go where they ate going, Isreal and us have 10's if not hundreds of thousands of murders on their hands .
IMG_20250114_114424.jpg

Postby sMASH » January 14th, 2025, 10:46 pm

Bloggers saying a buildung in raffa with 25 idf was blown up, and 2 APC's sent to rescue them as also blown up.
49 total casualties .
North gaza 4 and 6 a day getting take out.

Only thing isreal can do is bomb children ... When was the last time hamas targeted an isrsli child ... Damn savages

Postby matr1x » January 15th, 2025, 12:58 am

sMASH wrote:Bloggers saying a buildung in raffa with 25 idf was blown up, and 2 APC's sent to rescue them as also blown up.
49 total casualties .
North gaza 4 and 6 a day getting take out.

Only thing isreal can do is bomb children ... When was the last time hamas targeted an isrsli child ... Damn savages

You are a coward. You put children in harms way

Postby zoom rader » January 15th, 2025, 7:51 am

sMASH wrote:https://youtu.be/I7-mb0p1GzE?si=uNQQN_Q-aUd8CbO3

https://youtu.be/I7-mb0p1GzE?si=uNQQN_Q-aUd8CbO3

Stinking duty zionist
IMG-20250112-WA0002.jpg
This is the Norm with Zionists

They are pedophiles

Postby matr1x » January 15th, 2025, 10:49 am

Stinking duty zionist IMG-20250112-WA0002.jpg

They are pedophiles

Look in the mirror

Postby zoom rader » January 15th, 2025, 1:50 pm

matr1x wrote:

Stinking duty zionist IMG-20250112-WA0002.jpg

They are pedophiles

Look in the mirror
U support Zionists pedophiles?

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » January 15th, 2025, 2:18 pm

sMASH wrote:This is a coin minted to commemorate the collaboration of the German zionist movement and the NAZI government to colonize Palestine.

Zionism don't care crap about judaism , it just uses it conveniently to blame and attack arabs.

Originally , zionism was Antisemitic , as it was seen by Europeans as a means to rid Europe of its Jewish problem .
Europeans didn't like jews, as they were victims of the Spanish inquisition as well as the crusades to liberate the holy land from both Muslims and jews.

Stop bringing ur rage bait, chat bot simpleton arguments here. 2005.464.1_001.800x800.jpg

This is fake like everything else you post on this website.

Nazis NEVER called themselves Nazis as it was a insult to their party, the Nazis also murdered people who were not Jews like ordinary white disabled Germans etc and they would have done the same to you in a heartbeat.

Do you really just google stuff to appease your confirmation bias and then just copy and paste the first thing you find convenient?

Sounds like you just just frequent fringe blog sites and spam nonsense. Had a uncle like you, a true nutcase who believed in flat earth theory and the Lizard people etc.
Last edited by SuperMan9999 on January 15th, 2025, 2:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » January 15th, 2025, 2:20 pm

Ceasefire deal reached between Israel & Hamas!

https://edition.cnn.com/world/live-news/israel-hamas-gaza-ceasefire-hostages-01-15-24/index.html?t=1736965500040

Hamas approves agreement, delivers response to mediators, Hamas official tells CNN
From CNN’s Abeer Salman
Hamas has approved the agreement and delivered its response to mediators, Hamas senior official Basem Naim tells CNN.

In a separate statement, the group said that it had consulted allied militant groups regarding the proposed agreement.

“The movement has dealt with this matter with full responsibility and positivity, stemming from its duty towards our steadfast and resilient people in the Gaza Strip, to stop the Zionist aggression against them and put an end to the massacres and genocide they are facing.”

Israel and Hamas agree to Gaza ceasefire and hostage deal, source says
The Israeli government and Hamas have agreed to a deal that will pause fighting in Gaza and lead to the phased release of hostages and Palestinian prisoners, a source briefed on the talks tells CNN.

Under the deal, which is yet to be formally announced, Hamas and its allied militant groups are expected to release 33 hostages seized from Israel during the attacks of October 7, 2023.

In return, Israel will free hundreds of Palestinian prisoners.

The agreement would deliver the first reprieve from war for the people of Gaza in more than a year, and only the second since the Israeli bombardment began.

Once confirmed, it is expected that the deal will allow Palestinian civilians to return to northern Gaza and there would be a massive influx of humanitarian aid into the strip, where residents have long faced dire humanitarian conditions.

Postby redmanjp » January 15th, 2025, 2:34 pm

trump warn them to release hostages and days before he take office they make a deal- guess he could take some credit

Postby alfa » January 15th, 2025, 2:34 pm

SuperMan9999 wrote:
sMASH wrote:This is a coin minted to commemorate the collaboration of the German zionist movement and the NAZI government to colonize Palestine.

Stop bringing ur rage bait, chat bot simpleton arguments here. 2005.464.1_001.800x800.jpg

Nazis NEVER called themselves Nazis as it was a insult to their party, the Nazis also murdered people who were not Jews like ordinary white disabled Germans etc and they would have done the same to you in a heartbeat.

Do you really just google stuff to appease your confirmation bias and then just copy and paste the first thing you find convenient?

Sounds like you just just frequent fringe blog sites and spam nonsense. Had a uncle like you, a true nutcase who believed in flat earth theory and the Lizard people etc.

Correct, however over the decades the narrative changed to it being exclusively an ethnic cleansing of the 'chosen race'

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2025, 3:29 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperMan9999 wrote:

Correct, however over the decades the narrative changed to it being exclusively an ethnic cleansing of the 'chosen race'
Calling it fringe doesn't change history .

Just highly revised history to suit the zionist agenda .

Funny how biden was a life long child sniffer and only now we found out he is a career zionists ... Funny how these things tend to mesh.

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2025, 6:05 pm

Wirh the ceasefire Isreal is bombing jenin refugees camp .

Also, this a temporary ceasefire as Isreal can resume any time .

Postby matr1x » January 16th, 2025, 4:57 am

sMASH wrote:Wirh the ceasefire Isreal is bombing jenin refugees camp .

Also, this a temporary ceasefire as Isreal can resume any time .

Bombing is unconfirmed. Maybe, maybe not.

Those who you call zionists, are ppl who have seen what jews missed, you have to secure your own future.

The deal should have seen all kidnapped returned, all of those involved in October 7th handed over, and compensation for October 7th. Nothing less

Postby sMASH » January 16th, 2025, 5:31 am

The ceasefire starts Sunday ...is not active now.

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2025, 7:25 am

Yahweh and Allah are going t stop fighting over El's and Dagon's land?
I swear, squatters are the same everywhere yes.

Postby pugboy » January 16th, 2025, 7:47 am

so how does it work?
do you try and kill as many as possible between now and sunday?
like trying to eat and drink out your moneys worth at all inclusive fete

sMASH wrote:The ceasefire starts Sunday ...is not active now.