PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Ben_spanna » August 23rd, 2019, 7:23 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:for the public service to change, they need to hire workers on a contractual basis...at the end of that 3 year contract you are retained based on your performance...I know two private companies that higher under a 3 year basis and contracts are renewed based on

1: performance
2: medical tests
3: passing a polygraph(making sure their workers in line)

Speaking of which , what ever happened to the polygraph that the POLICE were now supposed to be subject to? oh wait-didnt the police themselves object to having to take such tests? why would they???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 8:05 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:for the public service to change, they need to hire workers on a contractual basis...at the end of that 3 year contract you are retained based on your performance...I know two private companies that higher under a 3 year basis and contracts are renewed based on

Speaking of which , what ever happened to the polygraph that the POLICE were now supposed to be subject to? oh wait-didnt the police themselves object to having to take such tests? why would they???

All talk by GG...police doing PG is one thing, failing it is another and consequences for failing is dumb(transfer to another station which doh make sense)...

Private sector businesses : you fail the first time they give you a second try....after which you are immediately sent home.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 9:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

All talk by GG...police doing PG is one thing, failing it is another and consequences for failing is dumb(transfer to another station which doh make sense)...

Private sector businesses : you fail the first time they give you a second try....after which you are immediately sent home.
polygraph should be made illegal they prove nothing and can be faked.

Law courts do not reconsise polygraph.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 10:31 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

has to be a reason why it is used by the CIA, NCA,FBI,DEA etc etc

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2019, 10:54 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

That is to make out dummies.

It dies not tell lies or truth, it measures physiological changes.

U can train ur body to mimic fir it.

The psychopath, by theur very nature, would not affect it.

But then again is ttps we taking bout here,

They could barely distinguish between their ass and elbow.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 10:54 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

It does not hold up in US law courts.

You don't have to take it, there is no law that can make you take it.

Its easy to pass and fake

If an employer wants me to take it i will refuse.

I have refused in one job before

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 10:58 am

i know is OT but allyuh ever watch this show , d man & his crew better than any polygraph ....

one eye

Postby one eye » August 23rd, 2019, 1:56 pm

All that being said, the UNC didnt have the brain cells not to dismantle our national security infrastructure, giving criminals free access for guns, drugs, migrants. Remember all these critical services need funding which the unc stole or mismanaged big time. Unc is very brazen to be pontificating to the populace after their deeds.

That multimillion dollar prison fence built at Arouca is the only venue suitable for the likes of you and your bunch of thieves, to grave on the overgrown brush therein.

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2019, 2:14 pm

Hoss, UNC took the money they WON for suing the opv company, and bought 12 other vessels ; 4 coastal patrol, 6 intercepter crafts, and two dedicated supply vessels, which means, they can stay off shore for longer periods, without having to give a pnm padnah a supply contract, most likely av drilling or amalgamated.

It's not enough, but 10 is more than 3.

Since recept, I believe 2016, they were parked up.

The open boarders were ur party doing.

Y?

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 2:20 pm

how much d pee nm does pay their online bloggers ?

d pnm manufactured economy hard : i cud use a lil end ... :oops:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 23rd, 2019, 2:23 pm

Rovin wrote:how much d pee nm does pay their online bloggers ?

Hopefully a 2nd eye!!

matix

Postby matix » August 23rd, 2019, 2:27 pm

one eye wrote:All that being said, the UNC didnt have the brain cells not to dismantle our national security infrastructure, giving criminals free access for guns, drugs, migrants. Remember all these critical services need funding which the unc stole or mismanaged big time. Unc is very brazen to be pontificating to the populace after their deeds.

That multimillion dollar prison fence built at Arouca is the only venue suitable for the likes of you and your bunch of thieves, to grave on the overgrown brush therein.

Ahhhh boy the the PNM groupie speaks.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 2:28 pm

Ask the eleit Randolphinshan

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 2:43 pm

I think UNC bloggers got paid ah bit more...Just ask UML

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 2:47 pm

dise 1 tuner we never see again what became of him ? ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 2:57 pm

Rovin wrote:dise 1 tuner we never see again what became of him ? ....

shrugs shoulders

might see him/her next year for election

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 3:02 pm

he probably ate a nice food or still doing so , therefore no need to be on tuner again ....

Postby maj. tom » August 23rd, 2019, 4:46 pm

UML had turned out to be UNC Public Relations Officer Marisa Ramlogan.
I remember when ED had exposed her through facebook with screenshot proof and she left one dotish donkey excuse and disappeared forever thereafter. :lol:
Is a set of stink two-faced ppl in across the board in politics eh.

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 5:38 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:
oooooh is she , she used to talk & promise so much on unc fb page but turned out to be a big disappointment & bluntly a WOFT yes

when she get d big alderman wuk she asked what d constituents of chaguanas wud like & at d time i requested 4 things for eleanor street : mosquito spraying , reintroduction of public garbage bins , 50ft of pavement next to eagles & removal of a big dustbin concrete based at d top end of eleanor street

still waiting for any of d 4 to be done

.... daz why i say fork all of them who want to come rong only election time asking for votes , i might leggo some cuss in dey ass

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 5:43 pm

sMASH wrote:Hoss, UNC took the money they WON for suing the opv company, and bought 12 other vessels ; 4 coastal patrol, 6 intercepter crafts, and two dedicated supply vessels, which means, they can stay off shore for longer periods, without having to give a pnm padnah a supply contract, most likely av drilling or amalgamated.

Y?

Growlers say that , so everybody repeats it. He says they get rid of the OPVs ,they believe it. We never had any OPVs, the reason we won the arbitration was because they had issues and were not up to standard. For arguments sake, lets say the UNC dismantled the security apparatus, why after four years nothing has been done. We have the vessels, but they still have no patrols.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 6:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:

I remember when ED had exposed her through facebook with screenshot proof and she left one dotish donkey excuse and disappeared forever thereafter. :lol:

Serious...is Marisa...widdy fck

Postby The_Honourable » August 23rd, 2019, 7:33 pm

maj. tom wrote:

Serious...is Marisa...widdy fck

It was Marisa self.

maj.tom... UML did out herself, pure tuner gold :lol:

She use to run her mouth a lot but then one day, she was posting facebook screenshots of UNC accomplishments just before or after elections and forgot to crop out her profile picture... tuners pounce.

ED try to save her while rfari wanted to lash it :lol:

I think she got banned not long after.

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 7:47 pm

Ask the eleit Randolphinshan

Zoom , like you trying to say something? I notice you only calling Randolph , elite.

Postby Gladiator » August 23rd, 2019, 7:52 pm

sMASH wrote:Hoss, UNC took the money they WON for suing the opv company, and bought 12 other vessels ; 4 coastal patrol, 6 intercepter crafts, and two dedicated supply vessels, which means, they can stay off shore for longer periods, without having to give a pnm padnah a supply contract, most likely av drilling or amalgamated.

Y?

GHEE DEM BOY....GHEE DEM!!!

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 7:57 pm

Stink mouth calling people stink. Maybe he might get a ministry if he lick the bottom to Growlers satisfaction.

Postby hydroep » August 23rd, 2019, 7:59 pm

Ah man say dah was part of de plan when Sh!tkickers make he gASS deal with MADuro: open de borders. After all, Trini is part ah Venez yunno...:|

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2019, 8:00 pm

I dues think u have to be retarded to support pnm.
At least with unc, we small people could get to eat a small food too.

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 8:03 pm

Nah smash. The way people defending shitkickers and his troupe, you would believe that they running real thing poor people way.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 8:33 pm

rspann wrote:Nah smash. The way people defending shitkickers and his troupe, you would believe that they running real thing poor people way.
Free one eye now

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 10:18 pm

Ask brown eye what Growlers do for him or anybody he knows . Hell , ask him what Growlers do for the country