Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby M_2NR » June 23rd, 2015, 11:52 pm

Hoss... FM6 :shock:

lemme see pCARS2 crowd sourced funds nuh.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » July 5th, 2015, 9:24 pm

Psn: jhonnieblue
Anyone on destiny? Or AW

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 6th, 2015, 3:13 pm

Noticed my ps3 goes dim a few seconds anytime I put it on. When switch back to tv mode (lg) it gets back bright. Anyone have have this problem?

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2015, 7:19 pm

nick639 wrote:Anyone getting matchmaking issues with AW on Ps4? I'm on flow

Is love you lookin for?

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » July 9th, 2015, 8:40 pm

nick639 wrote:Anyone getting matchmaking issues with AW on Ps4? I'm on flow

Nope, it wukking normal.

boxy

Postby boxy » July 11th, 2015, 7:02 am

For anybody who dont want to buy full priced games this guy here legit. Dealt with him a couple times
http://www.carigamers.com/cms/forums/in ... 036.0.html

Postby M_2NR » July 12th, 2015, 12:52 pm

Got FC4 for 20usd recently.... man that game is crazy. I going about my life... normal normal... Rhino come and attacking yuh... snake biting yuh... :| deh feel is a joke or some? :lol:

also got GTA V but... kinda regretting it... The graphics is not that significantly better as compared to 360... the FPS mode is win tho

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 12th, 2015, 5:15 pm

As soon as I watch this video, my wallet and my calendar (and my fiance :lol: ) start to watch me cuteye...

It's a GREAT time to be a multi-platform game enthusiast. :D

Postby Trini Hookah » July 13th, 2015, 10:48 pm

Buy Hardline..

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using Tapatalk

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 14th, 2015, 2:01 pm

If you want that COD feeling get Hardline. If you want a good game get Battlefield 4

Chriztoph3r

Postby Chriztoph3r » July 14th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Hey yall.. Was updating my ps3 and got a update error. Now it stuck in error loop.. Any advice???

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

fallen18

Postby fallen18 » July 20th, 2015, 2:37 pm

Chriztoph3r wrote:Hey yall.. Was updating my ps3 and got a update error. Now it stuck in error loop.. Any advice???

Have you resolved the issue as yet, If not, did you have wifi/bluetooth or any hardware related issue prior to the update.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 20th, 2015, 3:09 pm

Chriztoph3r wrote:Hey yall.. Was updating my ps3 and got a update error. Now it stuck in error loop.. Any advice???

buy a PS4

Postby M_2NR » July 20th, 2015, 9:21 pm

PM RapToR for the PS4

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 21st, 2015, 7:44 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 21st, 2015, 10:54 pm

Anybody here have a PS4 controller to sell?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 22nd, 2015, 12:07 am

The guy above.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 22nd, 2015, 1:51 am

Ok yes I see Raptor has it on his facebook page for $400 free delivery. thats a pretty sweet price.

I want to connect it to PC via bluetooth dongle. For use with Mortal Kombat X and Street fighter 4

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 22nd, 2015, 1:52 am

But on that note anybody has a used PS3 controller to sell? with cable? if I could get a used PS3 controller for a $200 with a cable I won't mind

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 22nd, 2015, 2:19 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But on that note anybody has a used PS3 controller to sell? with cable? if I could get a used PS3 controller for a $200 with a cable I won't mind

Think I have one or two lying around. Will let u know...

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2015, 12:07 pm

Thought Pc master race doh deal up with console business?? Go from here eh ED

Bout controller to play mk, go and click yuh $800 mouse :arrow:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 22nd, 2015, 2:25 pm

mero wrote:Thought Pc master race doh deal up with console business?? Go from here eh ED

Bout controller to play mk, go and click yuh $800 mouse :arrow:

Well daz why is D master race eh. Could carry mouse and controller

In any event Mortal Kombat X is one of the most broken ass ports on the PC I have ever seen. NRS hired HVS to do the PC port and they facked it up. But seems they contracted QLOC now to fix it. So the rumors claim, and well QLOC is known for black magic netcode in Ultra Street Fighter 4 on PC

Killer Instinct coming for Windows 10 next year and it will have cross platform multi player with Xbox One users. Except the PC master race don't have to pay a cent to play online.

But yes anybody with a used PS3 controller and a USB cable for it, help me out nah I have $200. But not no busted controller eh, want something in good condition. PC Controllers suck ass, need a PS3 one.

Console is the master race in fighting games I go give dem dat.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 22nd, 2015, 2:51 pm

Swisha wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But on that note anybody has a used PS3 controller to sell? with cable? if I could get a used PS3 controller for a $200 with a cable I won't mind

Think I have one or two lying around. Will let u know...

You have a usb cable for it aswell? you does be Piarco area for any reason? the controller in good condition?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 22nd, 2015, 7:09 pm

^check pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 22nd, 2015, 9:43 pm

I rel want Forza Horizon 2 on the master race

meem buying ah xbocks fuh one game goarr

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 22nd, 2015, 11:41 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:I rel want Forza Horizon 2 on the master race

meem buying ah xbocks fuh one game goarr

I would ah buy a console eh but that whole paying $50 to play online is a major turn off when we all know it is a free feature. Somehow they can't pull that sh!t on the PC Master race. Plus the fact that being Trinidad you paying vat and duty on a PS4 while PC Master race free. So a PS4 ends up costing more money than a PC :lol:

But end of the day for fighting games the console just works. PC takes years to get ported and then fixed. I am happy about Killer Instinct next year for Windows 10. Cross Platform Multi Player with XBOX one users and I don't have to spend a cent to play online.

PC master race aside, the PS4 has the best controller of all time, of all time!!! Seriously PC has nothing like it. Luckily for PC Master race being the master race it can run the PS4 controller with a simple driver.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 22nd, 2015, 11:48 pm

^Currently using a Logitech G930 on my Master race PC.
Played Fifa 15 on a PS4 once already but I find the Logitech have a better feel to it...I find the PS3/4 controllers too small.

Tried out Xbox controllers and daz balls.
Meemkno hw ollyur men could play with the left stick located where the D-pad supposed to be.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2015, 12:04 am

I prefer the layout of the 360 controller cause my hands big I get issues holding a PS3 controller too long.

But the PS4 what I heard is King. Dunno never held one. But the Dpad on the 360 controller is nasty anus. Who would design something like that?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 26th, 2015, 2:37 pm

Hey Raptor the XBOX One controllers you have does it come with the Cable for the PC?

Like this what I am talking about do you have these?

http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-Xbox-Co ... Sabertooth

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 26th, 2015, 2:44 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hey Raptor the XBOX One controllers you have does it come with the Cable for the PC?

Like this what I am talking about do you have these?

http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-Xbox-Co ... Sabertooth

it don't come wiht he cable

time for you to start messaging me on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/groups/raptorimports/