geodude wrote:wonderful wednesday? lol wha?
VISHALL wrote:Breaking News / Machel Montano Went To Buy Gas In Maraval By The Quick Shop And Asked The Pump Attendant If She Have Premium , She Said No We Only Have Super,Super, Super
geodude wrote:some body say carnival?![]()
stev wrote:anybody in here tonight?
BrotherHood wrote:^^ yea bai.
Killin time before I go Jouvert.
Everybody else cyap out and I alone up like a jumbie. I hope dey ready to wake up when I wake dem up.
rfari wrote:BH wey u jouverying?
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:^^ yea bai.
Everybody else cyap out and I alone up like a jumbie. I hope dey ready to wake up when I wake dem up.
Else yuh go hadda rob people by yuh lonesome.........
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:BH wey u jouverying?
Like yuh want tuh know whey NOT tuh go or wha'?
BrotherHood wrote:De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:^^ yea bai.
Else yuh go hadda rob people by yuh lonesome.........![]()
Well ah need meh crew. When pickpocketing, I need a crew in different strategic 'spots' to see if anybody marking the pickpocketer(me).
At least one man hada be right behind me. When I 'pick' I pass to he one time and he buss it. I will just stand behind the victim like normal.
Crime 101 Lesson 9.
I will be in POS fari(savannah/woodbrook)
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:BH wey u jouverying?
Like yuh want tuh know whey NOT tuh go or wha'?nah BH eh go stick me up......ah tink:???:
Well ah need meh crew. When pickpocketing, I need a crew in different strategic 'spots' to see if anybody marking the pickpocketer(me).
At least one man hada be right behind me. When I 'pick' I pass to he one time and he buss it. I will just stand behind the victim like normal.
Crime 101 Lesson 9.