OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

pimptacular

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby pimptacular » August 3rd, 2011, 9:50 pm

rumour has it that the mkte clan was the joke of cod clan community and the name was tarnished, so they tried to reinvent the clan with a new name hoping for some sort of fresh start

Postby Mark! » August 3rd, 2011, 9:59 pm

scientist wrote:any of you got onto the elite beta?

how u does do that big man?

Postby sharkman121 » August 3rd, 2011, 10:04 pm

pimptacular wrote:rumour has it that the mkte clan was the joke of cod clan community and the name was tarnished, so they tried to reinvent the clan with a new name hoping for some sort of fresh start

well.. was it successful? or is that a rhetorical question.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 3rd, 2011, 10:19 pm

lol dey get better and better players since.. hence the challenge, but when it comes to domination dey still dont have a chance, they does make casper do all the work an nun of them is wa cap b flag

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 4th, 2011, 11:36 am

Sorry for the bump..but i am looking for Call of Duty WAW for pc. Its an old game but I am a big fan of the ww2 missions.

Can anyone assist???

Postby sharkman121 » August 4th, 2011, 11:53 am

Seeker wrote:Sorry for the bump..but i am looking for Call of Duty WAW for pc. Its an old game but I am a big fan of the ww2 missions.

Can anyone assist???

ebay

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 4th, 2011, 9:10 pm

ok thanks

Postby sharkman121 » August 4th, 2011, 11:30 pm

casper

Postby casper » August 5th, 2011, 9:57 am

casper wrote:
pimptacular wrote:you forget out the mexican.. he a big player dan wam to u...

cud do that over the weekend? cuz tonite i studyin an thursday i hadda play against 5star clan

yea iz no scn...whenever alyuh ready...and rainman ah sorry i forget to put ya name i jes was typin that fast nah sorry :oops:

weekend is today???

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2011, 9:58 am

fack boy you real annoying now eh

Postby honda hoe » August 5th, 2011, 10:05 am

now? :?

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2011, 10:10 am

reminds me of that movie with eddie murphy talking to the animals

and the dog was like

throw the ball

cmon throw the ball

he threw the ball yayyyyyyyy

Postby SUPAstarr » August 5th, 2011, 10:11 am

ROFLLLLLLL

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 5th, 2011, 10:40 am

triad... BC2... it is had. Me blood Winky Truk and a next cousin redviper23 have been having some fun last few days...

Postby honda hoe » August 5th, 2011, 10:46 am

Mishi, try out socom 4 nah

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2011, 10:46 am

yea maybe sunday or so i'll be on

Postby noshownogo » August 5th, 2011, 10:52 am

casper misunderstood, man enthusiastic bout blops like it launch last week. I doh know anyone that into a game that is almost a year old like him :lol:

casper

Postby casper » August 5th, 2011, 11:06 am

i asked a question and none of you all asnwered except mikhail so i just asked him when he wanna play...only MISHI was d only other person that kinda answered

tr1ad wats ur problem boi u startin to rel piss me off everytime u reply to somn in this topic everytime i make a post boi serious ting...alyuh make a cod thread and when ppl post stuff cod related u tellin me ah setta (bleep).ery

Postby honda hoe » August 5th, 2011, 11:13 am

casper wrote:i asked a question and none of you all asnwered except mikhail so i just asked him when he wanna play...only MISHI was d only other person that kinda answered

tr1ad wats ur problem boi u startin to rel piss me off everytime u reply to somn in this topic everytime i make a post boi serious ting...alyuh make a cod thread and when ppl post stuff cod related u tellin me ah setta (bleep).ery...

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2011, 11:15 am

noshownogo wrote:casper misunderstood, man enthusiastic bout blops like it launch last week. I doh know anyone that into a game that is almost a year old like him :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 5th, 2011, 11:19 am

(bleep).ery (bleep).ery(bleep).ery(bleep).ery

Postby noshownogo » August 5th, 2011, 11:25 am

[EMO]CASPER! Why you send me blops invites when I playing other games, but when I playing blops I get none!

If I was a mod I'd ban you just for that![/EMO]

Postby sharkman121 » August 5th, 2011, 11:37 am

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 5th, 2011, 11:40 am

edited word is edited...

BL00D

Postby BL00D » August 5th, 2011, 6:56 pm

Soundwave wrote:(bleep).ery (bleep).ery(bleep).ery(bleep).ery

omg... all this language??? i am scarred from reading this... i am a different man from now on

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 5th, 2011, 9:12 pm

How the games goin lately? I should be back on blops by next week.. Missing the sh1t talk

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 5th, 2011, 9:24 pm

rodfarva wrote:How the games goin lately? I should be back on blops by next week.. Missing the sh1t talk

how things in singapore?

BL00D

Postby BL00D » August 5th, 2011, 10:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:
rodfarva wrote:How the games goin lately? I should be back on blops by next week.. Missing the sh1t talk

how things in singapore?

ohhh snapp!!!!!! well look you get some sheit talk to last till next week!! :P

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2011, 6:48 am

SUSTAINED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 6th, 2011, 10:23 am

sorry to inform my TRaP/MKTE clan..... i am leaving cause they are better without me...... have fun... 0X 8-)