PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby sMASH » August 19th, 2019, 7:00 am

PNM is under attack, come out a vote and defend ur tribe.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 19th, 2019, 8:13 am

rspann wrote:Happiness is all that matters. PNM has the people who matter happy. No protests ( except when the poleece kill one ah dem). Election win already in the bag.

sadly I realized this a long time ago and as far as I can see this country's future seems to be doomed, most of the people I know are trying to get out, almost all of them have small children that DO NOT want their kids to live here or be educated here and I dont blame them at all.

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 8:22 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
rspann wrote:Happiness is all that matters. PNM has the people who matter happy. No protests ( except when the poleece kill one ah dem). Election win already in the bag.

sadly I realized this a long time ago and as far as I can see this country's future seems to be doomed, most of the people I know are trying to get out, almost all of them have small children that DO NOT want their kids to live here or be educated here and I dont blame them at all.
Yep we live in a stupid country filled with 300000 stupid people that support this goverment.

Just look at people like the Eleit Randolphinshan

Postby sMASH » August 19th, 2019, 10:14 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

those that made the move, are they better off? are they living more comfortable?

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 10:23 am

sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

those that made the move, are they better off? are they living more comfortable?
Many of my family members left and they are all die hard PNMites.

They left for their kids, they all working normal jobs in US and surviving. Most were employed with goverment when they left. They work and i doubt they will ever return to TT as the seem to get caught up in the US lifestyle.

I called them stupid cause they all support PNM and left under PNM. They so dumb they even say they comming back just to vote PNM as they lived San Do west.

How more stupid can you get

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 19th, 2019, 10:28 am

sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

They left for their kids, they all working normal jobs in US and surviving. Most were employed with goverment when they left. They work and i doubt they will ever return to TT as the seem to get caught up in the US lifestyle.

I called them stupid cause they all support PNM and left under PNM. They so dumb they even say they comming back just to vote PNM as they lived San Do west.

True if he gets more stupid he will be just like you. Anyhow, ask your hero the drunk lady about the building in Penal that she owns and was rented to the Ministry of Social Development for big rent under her tenure.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 19th, 2019, 10:51 am

sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Sure as hell they are safer in their daily routines, they dont have the constant worry about cars following them home to rob them at gunpoint, they dont have the fear that someone will cut their burglar proofing while they sleep and tie them all up and rob them, they can probably see their taxes at work- playgrounds, community centers, medical institutions, better roadways, better infrastructure...…………. they will definitely NOT have the same comfortable lifestyle and laid back ways that we have..but theres always a trade off.

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 10:55 am

randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

True if he gets more stupid he will be just like you. Anyhow, ask your hero the drunk lady about the building in Penal that she owns and was rented to the Ministry of Social Development for big rent under her tenure.

Why don't your educated us oh eleit one, explain your statement

Postby sMASH » August 19th, 2019, 10:59 am

i personally only know one couple that went away. they are doing amazing, after one year they already have plans to buy a house.
but they are not enough to say that its better.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2019, 11:18 am

randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

so Kamla did it, so Faris could do it??

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2019, 11:23 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

...and franklin khan wife could do it too?

apole69

Postby apole69 » August 19th, 2019, 11:33 am

The_Honourable wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

This is common practice by all. It's how they reward the Party Faithful !

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2019, 12:49 pm

apole69 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

This is common practice by all. It's how they reward the Party Faithful !

Yuh mean party financiers and if yuh in the party clique.

Party faithful is to put up tent, chairs, share some rice while carrying the rest home, pack back up everything, get pregnant to more than likely make a future criminal, study what "dem indian" doing, cuss people who criticize rowley, then praise the almighty for small mercies.

Postby Gladiator » August 19th, 2019, 1:05 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Do you have any proof, citation, newspaper article or anything to make valid the information you post..... or is it all just out of your @ss

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2019, 3:27 pm

I challenge ANYBODY to prove that that building is Kamla"s.

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 5:55 pm

This Eleit Randolphinshan is real kant.

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2019, 6:53 pm

Zoom ,I giving you an open invitation to walk with us as we canvas for the upcoming local election. Lets do this!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2019, 6:59 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom ,I giving you an open invitation to walk with us as we canvas for the upcoming local election. Lets do this!

Invite me too nah...tuner lime :lol:

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2019, 7:07 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom ,I giving you an open invitation to walk with us as we canvas for the upcoming local election. Lets do this!

I hear allyuh walking with Glenda.

Postby pugboy » August 19th, 2019, 7:11 pm

Shakes you fronting for Danny?

rspann wrote:

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 8:11 pm

I sign up my name as nominee for PNM and get blank.

I even get ban by PNM for " elections undertones "

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Ben_spanna » August 20th, 2019, 11:49 am

Rovin wrote:this hitting hard on fb right now ....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: oh sh1t Rovin, ah only NOW see this since yuh post this last year.

LMAO!

Postby Rovin » August 20th, 2019, 12:13 pm

when d pnmites saw that they made 1 that was anti-unc but hey they collected d 1st missile then tried to return it back ....

Postby hydroep » August 20th, 2019, 1:26 pm

I see that graphic and the Human Centipede pop into my head one time yes. Yuh does hadda wonder what kinda mind people have to come up with ideas like that, say nothing of the people who does watch it... :oops:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 20th, 2019, 3:23 pm

pugboy wrote:Shakes you fronting for Danny?

rspann wrote:

Danny aint decide yet who he pelting out the $$ on...

Glenda is one woft, I doh even know where she blasted office is.....toco/grande is ah marginal, so is level politrics gonna play...I know a popular money lender supposed to jump out, as to which wagon he jumping on, that's left to be seen

Postby hydroep » August 21st, 2019, 12:09 am

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2019, 2:09 am

Randolphin and them getting desperate....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2019, 4:48 am

hydroep wrote:

the only thing missing from her posts is level colorful language, ah mean daz the only thing shitlickers does understand nah, cuz he arrogant and dotish

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 21st, 2019, 6:11 am

rspann wrote:I challenge ANYBODY to prove that that building is Kamla"s.

wat about camile and d credit card or cuffe gyul and d telephone bill, or cuffe man getting paid for 2 years and not fit tuh wuk. faris chirren with gyuns, it have too much inno. yuh hadda be blind tuh puh dem back for ah next 5 years. venezula hah oil and watch dem now, dey close and sell d refinery, d pitch lake, d ports, it have nuttin else tuh sell so imagine the next 5 years go be worse than the last. d 1% controlling all the manufacturing all d productions, hire the most workers so if them pull out if we get like venezuela wat u think go be we position.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 21st, 2019, 7:17 am

screwbash wrote:
rspann wrote:I challenge ANYBODY to prove that that building is Kamla"s.

wat about camile and d credit card or cuffe gyul and d telephone bill, or cuffe man getting paid for 2 years and not fit tuh wuk. faris chirren with gyuns, it have too much inno. yuh hadda be blind tuh puh dem back for ah next 5 years. venezula hah oil and watch dem now, dey close and sell d refinery, d pitch lake, d ports, it have nuttin else tuh sell so imagine the next 5 years go be worse than the last. d 1% controlling all the manufacturing all d productions, hire the most workers so if them pull out if we get like venezuela wat u think go be we position.

TRINIDAD is probably one of the only places in the world where the criminals in our Government thrive , even when found guilty they never see a jail cell, they always fall seriously sick as their court cases come up.