What's going on in the Middle East?

Mmoney607

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby Mmoney607 » October 10th, 2023, 6:44 pm

We verify these videos of alleged atrocities by hamas? Because last time they bring all kinda old videos saying this is what Russia doing to Ukraine.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 2:46 am

zoom rader wrote:For Dizzy the idiot

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyKr2vCN ... FlYzFmZQ==

Oh snap........another single person narrative. You really got me there.
I will never recover!!!!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==

Real Jews say no to Israel.

I know u are anti Muslim that's why u act like an arse

Another zinger.....I am deceased!!!
Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.

You did even know that there are other Jews that do support the made up State of Israel.

Like I said the biggest Jew Jesus kicked them out of his father's house

Anyhows if you are done with the bible thumping

Confirmation from the French press of atrocities

Capture.JPG
Capture1.JPG
French?

A Nation that continues to rape Africa while stealing all their resources.

You a bigger clown that I suspect.

Do Contine

Who do you not hate?
I am not like u and Anti Islam.

When I see bullśhit like what u spinning I will expose like just like all the other clowns on tuner like, Eliteauto, Redman, Habit7, RASC.

Sadly u fit into this group now as u have an agenda with Muslims.

On tuner I don't give a śhit about religion or race cause they all have faults.

I have blasted multiple religions and Races with their BS. Muslims, Jews Hindus, Christianity cause the all have fault and have their own agenda to push.

It not about hate , but exposing the BS

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 2:48 am

pugboy wrote:the indians and pakistanis sipping tea too

The_Honourable wrote:
matix wrote:
pugboy wrote:so allyuh saying that the lands that were given to the jews based on some ideological entitlement back in 1948 which they then started to expand and push out the palestinians is not the major cause of the long running conflict?

Seems so

*Britain watching side eye and sipping tea*
Again more Bullchit.

India only supports Israel cause they have an agenda with Muslims. Hindu fanatical government.

Pakistan supports Palestine

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 2:51 am

bluefete wrote:Zoomie in full flight (fight). LOL. Nice to have you back and giving dem fyaaz.

Now - are war crimes being committed by both sides?

Hamas attacked Israeli citizens.

Does it make it right for the Israeli's to now cut off food, water, electricity from 2 million people as revenge and bomb the Gaza back into the stone age?

A case of Peter paying for Paul and Paul paying for all?
Last time u lots were told Iraq had weapons of mass destruction.

That was a big lie to secure oil.

Who defines war crimes? Some Jewish backed media that you tune in to?

If u have faith in the media then do carry on.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 2:58 am

Mmoney607 wrote:We verify these videos of alleged atrocities by hamas? Because last time they bring all kinda old videos saying this is what Russia doing to Ukraine.
Same as weapons of mass destruction.

Now who are terrorist?

UK, France and US all have their own agenda to push as they did with Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan. Its all a battle for money to make their nations rich.

wing

Postby wing » October 11th, 2023, 5:28 am

Mmoney607 wrote:We verify these videos of alleged atrocities by hamas? Because last time they bring all kinda old videos saying this is what Russia doing to Ukraine.

Now who are terrorist?

UK, France and US all have their own agenda to push as they did with Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan. Its all a battle for money to make their nations rich.
The yellow mess opposition supports this.

matix

Postby matix » October 11th, 2023, 5:31 am

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 5:39 am

wing wrote:

Now who are terrorist?

Supports what?

Show ur proof

wing

Postby wing » October 11th, 2023, 5:52 am

wing wrote:

Now who are terrorist?

Supports what?

Show ur proof
Why? I just making up stuff. Once I believe it, then it must be true. Anyone else who disagree is a jack arse.

Postby bluefete » October 11th, 2023, 6:50 am

bluefete wrote:Zoomie in full flight (fight). LOL. Nice to have you back and giving dem fyaaz.

Does it make it right for the Israeli's to now cut off food, water, electricity from 2 million people as revenge and bomb the Gaza back into the stone age?

You still had yampee in your eye so early in the morning when you read my post. So I forgive you.

It seems that I hit a nerve somewhere. So war crimes do not exist in a war?

What justifies bombing civilians in revenge for an attack on your civilians?

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 7:18 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Now who are terrorist?

Supports what?

Show ur proof
Why? I just making up stuff. Once I believe it, then it must be true. Anyone else who disagree is a jack arse.
Carry on

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 7:22 am

bluefete wrote:

You still had yampee in your eye so early in the morning when you read my post. So I forgive you.

Hit a nerve?

Who determines a war crime?

Was there a judge and jury and those found guilty?

U playing in to the media hands.

Take kant for day for ur stupid statement and jumping to conclusions without any facts.

Join Dizzy Tuntun and wing

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2023, 7:45 am

lewwe focus on the ppl dying nah
allyuh carry allyuh bickering in a room

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2023, 7:46 am

bluefete wrote:

Hit a nerve?

Who determines a war crime?

Was there a judge and jury and those found guilty?

U playing in to the media hands.

Take kant for day for ur stupid statement and jumping to conclusions without any facts.

Join Dizzy Tuntun and wing

Ibn Zoom Raderadi

Postby bluefete » October 11th, 2023, 7:46 am

^^^^^

Answer the question Zoomie: - Is this right?

"Gaza will become a 'tent city' and every building will be razed, an Israeli defense official has vowed as the country's military lines up on the border."

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2023, 7:52 am

I will suggest anyone with a passing concern for what is happening in Israel and the Territories to read Jonathan Chait's article but I know ZR is allergic to reading

Your Moral Equation Must Have Human Beings on Both Sides Ignoring universal humanity is the path to murder.
By Jonathan Chait, who’s been a New York political columnist since 2011.

https://nymag.com/intelligencer/2023/10 ... sides.html

wing

Postby wing » October 11th, 2023, 9:43 am

pugboy wrote:lewwe focus on the ppl dying nah
Why? It's better to insult and call names if you don't agree with me. Join tun tun for a day. Tobago full of stupid people. You sound like a red mis idiot.

Postby teems1 » October 11th, 2023, 9:48 am

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » October 11th, 2023, 10:05 am

teems1 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:I will suggest anyone with a passing concern for what is happening in Israel and the Territories to read Jonathan Chait's article but I know ZR is allergic to reading

Your Moral Equation Must Have Human Beings on Both Sides Ignoring universal humanity is the path to murder.

All fluff with no real solution. Great for clicks/shares/fb likes etc.

Whatever calculation you make must begin with the premise that the deaths of innocent people are evil. I simply don’t know what the answer is. What I do know is that any ideology that is not bounded by a recognition of universal humanity is too dangerous to be let loose upon the world.

The people in the West Bank are screwed and need to get out. asap. Cede the West Bank and Gaza Strip to the Israelis and abandon the 2 state solution.

The Palestinian people elected Hamas as their governing body, and the actions over the weekend is how they decided to represent them.
And where are they supposed to go exactly?

Postby teems1 » October 11th, 2023, 10:16 am

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2023, 10:21 am

teems1 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:I will suggest anyone with a passing concern for what is happening in Israel and the Territories to read Jonathan Chait's article but I know ZR is allergic to reading

Whatever calculation you make must begin with the premise that the deaths of innocent people are evil. I simply don’t know what the answer is. What I do know is that any ideology that is not bounded by a recognition of universal humanity is too dangerous to be let loose upon the world.

The people in the West Bank are screwed and need to get out. asap. Cede the West Bank and Gaza Strip to the Israelis and abandon the 2 state solution.

The Palestinian people elected Hamas as their governing body, and the actions over the weekend is how they decided to represent them.

Hamas does not represent the majority of Palestinians.
Fatah does.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 10:24 am

bluefete wrote:^^^^^

Answer the question Zoomie: - Is this right?

"Gaza will become a 'tent city' and every building will be razed, an Israeli defense official has vowed as the country's military lines up on the border."
This was always the plan , US knew what they doing. Who controls the finance in the US?

Africans, Indians?

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » October 11th, 2023, 10:25 am

teems1 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Egypt, Syria, Qatar, or just move out of Gaza and into the Israeli settlements. It's time to acknowledge they lost their "effort" in attempting to have 2 states. The Jews with the backing of the west won, time to move on.

Dying for your "land" while your leaders live in luxury in Qatar is just human pride adding to the death count.
Gaza in particular is blockaded by both Egypt and Israel on both sides. No one could leave if they wanted to.

Postby teems1 » October 11th, 2023, 10:30 am

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 10:30 am

wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:lewwe focus on the ppl dying nah
Why? It's better to insult and call names if you don't agree with me. Join tun tun for a day. Tobago full of stupid people. You sound like a red mis idiot.
If u come with BullŚhit u deserve to be call a clown.

Ur the only one in here to bring yellow supporters into this cause u have an agenda.

Postby adnj » October 11th, 2023, 10:32 am

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby teems1 » October 11th, 2023, 10:39 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 11th, 2023, 11:33 am

I follow this dude's channel, he usually has good stuff.
Here's his synopsis.

Postby adnj » October 11th, 2023, 11:46 am

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 1:05 pm

adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Egypt, Syria, Qatar, or just move out of Gaza and into the Israeli settlements. It's time to acknowledge they lost their "effort" in attempting to have 2 states. The Jews with the backing of the west won, time to move on.

Dying for your "land" while your leaders live in luxury in Qatar is just human pride adding to the death count.
Gaza in particular is blockaded by both Egypt and Israel on both sides. No one could leave if they wanted to.

Egypt blockaded Gaza in 2007, when Hamas came into power.
By orders from the US