The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2023, 5:54 pm

So it’s not okay for Errol to talk about goat farmers but ok for Impshan to talk about people who owe the bank or got evicted?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 5:57 pm

MaxPower wrote:So it’s not okay for Errol to talk about goat farmers but ok for Impshan to talk about people who owe the bank or got evicted?

Exactly!

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 6:00 pm

Papayo!

Phillip Edward Alexander LIVE
11h
·
You weaponized Inshan to go after your enemies and he went after your friends too. Now it blow up in your face and mash up your party.

You can’t say Errol song attacks Muslims in your release, there is no proof of that outside of Inshan’s own deranged mind and you were not qualified to make that call.

Now Errol has good grounds to sue you for defaming him by that release.

You cannot say Errol song attacks Muslims and not fire him from the party if you say in your release you respect Muslims.

Now Paul Daniel Nahous who is a staunch Muslim will have to leave your party if you don’t fire Errol. Ghassan Yousseph and Lorraine Pouchet will have to rethink remaining in that party after so much preventable bachanal that you never had the skill sets to manage.

You thought being a political leader was the same as being minister or commissioner where you just manipulated everybody to your own agenda.

You sent Inshan to terrorize me about two former UNC leaving PEP, and now your whole party contaminated and falling apart.

Karma. Inshan ascribed negative motives to UNC Hindus in his Eteck land remark and you say you don’t like doubles, so now the PNM don’t want you and the Hindu based UNC cannot touch you with a ten foot pole.

I told you and Peter George at the start.

I told Joe Pires when he wanted to give me talk in yacht club, the race is not for the swiftest.

Leadership requires skills beyond authority. You need to be able to manage people.

The NTA con job is over.

You and your 1% backers fell into every trap you set for everybody else because your motives were never pure.

Put out your last release resigning from all of it and go your way.

Any attempt you make here to try and fix any of this will only get worse and I for one am eager to watch you try.

It’s time Trinis see how incompetent you always were. When they ask you where it all went wrong don’t say you flew too close to the sun. Tell them your over exaggerated sense of your own abilities finally blew up in your face.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 6:26 pm

All this beat up over politics and PNM still going to win. Whose looking like the fools now?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 19th, 2023, 6:55 pm

DMan7 wrote:All this beat up over politics and PNM still going to win. Whose looking like the fools now?
That's a fact

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 7:02 pm

DMan7 wrote:All this beat up over politics and PNM still going to win. Whose looking like the fools now?

True! Unfortunately. :( :( :(

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 7:54 pm

bluefete wrote:

True! Unfortunately. :( :( :(

Usually election night i is sit in front the tv with me drinks and snacks cheering for my favorite team err I mean party ,as this is the closest thing I watch to a sporting event. But this LGE and GE is not even a challenge for the PNM sigh.

Postby pugboy » June 19th, 2023, 10:03 pm

so is gg organize the land for him
land was giving way like ful or wha?

Postby mero » June 20th, 2023, 2:48 pm

3 of the most annoying, sensitive, egotistical MCs in the country

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 20th, 2023, 7:01 pm

mero wrote:3 of the most annoying, sensitive, egotistical MCs in the country
Pot called kettle black , look at the PNM leader

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2023, 5:28 pm

inshan raised a pile of money for a chap liver transplant
now is bacchanal and alleged wife disappear

https://www.facebook.com/10001544827053 ... tid=cr9u03

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 19th, 2023, 10:03 pm

pugboy wrote:inshan raised a pile of money for a chap liver transplant

Wait na, all that money went to a bank account controlled by them? Lol

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » September 19th, 2023, 10:08 pm

Didn't know this guy had his own ched.
Anyone willing to share how he actually got rich..
I know he says his father left $6000 in his account when he died and he had 14 children..
How did inshan really get rich?

Postby paid_influencer » September 19th, 2023, 10:09 pm

i think he does sell car parts in bamboo hth

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » September 19th, 2023, 10:11 pm

paid_influencer wrote:i think he does sell car parts in bamboo hth

Where he get money to buy car parts?

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2023, 10:21 pm

yeah, not too smart of Inshan to just hand over the money so
would think he smarter than that

guess he will talk about it on his show tomorrow

Mmoney607 wrote:

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2023, 10:21 pm

you know crocro ?

AlphaMan wrote:

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2023, 1:55 am

pugboy wrote:you know crocro ?

AlphaMan wrote:

Crocro pretty much got it right

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2023, 5:40 am

pugboy wrote:yeah, not too smart of Inshan to just hand over the money so

Mmoney607 wrote:

That brings issues. You follow shaun King on insta? He raises hundreds of millions for people killed by police and other causes.

He always let's the $$$ go straight to the families because he's endlessly accused of having access to the money and stealing the money..

I eh even click that link but if inshan get trick because of his charitable works then daz not really on him.

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2023, 8:10 am

yeah always better to avoid holding on to the money
esp in cases like this

inshan say he sending lawyer letter to get a proper answer

i don’t believe inshan is a crook
he is certainly a vocal clown

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2023, 9:31 am

one thing for sure, he help 1000x more people than any of us here.

he could be a clown or a jackass or whatever but he more useful to society than any of us here

Postby Dizzy28 » September 20th, 2023, 2:59 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
pugboy wrote:yeah, not too smart of Inshan to just hand over the money so

Mmoney607 wrote:

That brings issues. You follow shaun King on insta? He raises hundreds of millions for people killed by police and other causes.

He always let's the $$$ go straight to the families because he's endlessly accused of having access to the money and stealing the money..

I eh even click that link but if inshan get trick because of his charitable works then daz not really on him.

Did you just invoke the name of one of the most notorious race grifters in the US in this thread??
Bro Shaun King IS a fraud who DOES embezzle money.
He's also a racist cnut who once accused a white man of murdering a black girl. The white man subsequently committed suicide after countless death threats started coming in only for two black suspects to have been arrested and convicted for said murder.
https://abc7chicago.com/hailey-cantrell ... g/5034081/

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2023, 3:30 pm

any proof he does embezzle?
multiple organizations have cleared him showing that he doesn't have access to any of the money he raises

Postby Team Loco » September 20th, 2023, 10:15 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:one thing for sure, he help 1000x more people than any of us here.

he could be a clown or a jackass or whatever but he more useful to society than any of us here

Correct!

Postby shogun » September 20th, 2023, 11:27 pm

^Wurd.

The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2023, 11:38 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:one thing for sure, he help 1000x more people than any of us here.

Just like Dole Chadee and Abu Bakr.

What about Robocop and the next Dole, they gave alot to the poor.

But let society take and take man, to hell with where the money come from lol

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 4:34 am

You're an idiot if you comparing him to them.

But you knew that already.

Postby MaxPower » September 21st, 2023, 7:29 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:You're an idiot if you comparing him to them.

So them pests like young Dole could kill people and steal cars and allegedly sell to him, but we shouldn’t compare them?

You’re an even bigger idiot if you are unable to understand the point.

Postby paid_influencer » September 21st, 2023, 7:34 am

sandman too... he help plenty people in the area..

I not saying Inshan is a bad fella. but that 'helping people' thing with large cash distributions really is associated with plenty miscreants in true.

Postby j.o.e » September 21st, 2023, 7:48 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:You're an idiot if you comparing him to them.

So them pests like young Dole could kill people and steal cars and allegedly sell to him, but we shouldn’t compare them?

You’re an even bigger idiot if you are unable to understand the point.

Let them know bai Max. We love to turn the other way and pretend some businessmen deeds don’t affect the society. Is either yuh clean or dirty this rounds.
They will bawl when they wife get a gun butt and car taken but not study who is the retailer of parts.