Phillip Edward Alexander in active Politics - Gov't Minister & Senator (2025)

cryotec

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby cryotec » February 4th, 2019, 4:33 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Links to social media attack?

Can't find the actual post on his fb but there is this

http://www.looptt.com/content/ngo-speak ... journalist

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2019, 5:09 pm

She needs help though, gone way down the plastic surgery rabbit hole

DEF35478-0841-4388-A6A6-A8A168C50D33.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2019, 5:23 pm

Ent hema works for the BBC?

Postby hydroep » February 4th, 2019, 5:33 pm

Ah really find she looking artificial, is a kinda Micheal Jackson makeup thing she rockin' these days.

But PEA man...is not what he does say yunno, is how he does say it. Ah mean, if he wants to say that she's biased I'm sure there's a better way of putting that across than implying: "she taking man and picking-up fuh he side". And that "makeup on a pig" comment, given Hema's size what did he think was going to happen?

His message got lost in the rhetoric...:|

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2019, 6:22 pm

pea is an ass and has a well known less than straight history

however he has in recent times highlighted a number of issues which were abuses for one reason or another
he is unfortunately for him a case of right message wrong messenger

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 4th, 2019, 6:32 pm

He certainly seems to think he has majority support.

If I say that he's delusional, I'm pretty sure I'll be called a jackass, and peppers will start to frothup and call me choice names because I don't go baaah like the rest of them.

Postby gastly369 » February 4th, 2019, 8:15 pm

With she 60hz eyelids

Blink blink blink blink blink blink

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2019, 8:19 pm

Boy dem lashes might be the only natural thing left on the face yes
Everything else is Botox and dermal filler

gastly369 wrote:With she 60hz eyelids

Blink blink blink blink blink blink

Postby maj. tom » February 4th, 2019, 8:29 pm

probably poorly fitted contact lenses.

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2019, 8:53 pm

Claim Hema "nasty" then attack her on her personal appearance? Got it.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 4th, 2019, 8:54 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:He certainly seems to think he has majority support.

If I say that he's delusional, I'm pretty sure I'll be called a jackass, and peppers will start to frothup and call me choice names because I don't go baaah like the rest of them.
Agree.. he continuously displays himself as nothing more than a leader for keyboard warriors and voice for the wannabe relevant university graduates

Postby SR » February 4th, 2019, 9:13 pm

Anyone knows what pea does for an income??

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2019, 9:34 pm

That and god face

SR wrote:Anyone knows what pea does for an income??

Postby rspann » February 4th, 2019, 10:20 pm

zoom rader wrote:Ent hema works for the BBC?

Not anymore. Yes, I know what you mean.

Postby The_Honourable » February 4th, 2019, 10:30 pm

Interview below. Hema may not be the brightest but she didn't do anything wrong in this video. You can argue that she had ulterior motives but didn't deserve to be disrespected by Phillip.

He will gather more support if he's not easily triggered when asked the tough questions and getting personal.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 4th, 2019, 11:11 pm

SR wrote:Anyone knows what pea does for an income??
Asking for 100$ donation from members. They did it last year lol

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2019, 7:00 am

rspann wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Ent hema works for the BBC?

Not anymore. Yes, I know what you mean.
Hey once you work there you always go back.

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2019, 7:11 am

Maybe because once you work there , other jobs cannot satisfy you?

Postby pugboy » February 5th, 2019, 7:24 am

i could imagine having a man who was a big govt lawyers and get to drive mersadees benz and ting
it go be hard to go back to driving a lil small car

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2019, 7:27 am

Yeah , I guess is the same kinda feeling.

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2019, 7:30 am

Someone posted this on garth Christopher thread... The only accusation, was one that would have a record because it was reported. The others are just questions in the sky Image
IMG_20190205_072613.jpeg
Last edited by sMASH on February 5th, 2019, 10:14 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2019, 7:31 am

Then there are people who say they rather a yaris over a Hilux, so I guess to each his own.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 5th, 2019, 8:07 am

rspann wrote:Then there are people who say they rather a yaris over a Hilux, so I guess to each his own.

Also to re-name national buildings....

Postby K74T » February 5th, 2019, 8:13 am

EXPO 2000

Postby Slartibartfast » February 5th, 2019, 9:19 am

cryotec wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Links to social media attack?

Can't find the actual post on his fb but there is this

http://www.looptt.com/content/ngo-speak ... journalist

Thanks cryotec.

Just as I suspected this issue seems blown way out of proportion. I don't support PEA at all considering allegations of his past scams but I not supporting Hema Ramkissoon in this one.

Yeah the social media post seemed hate filled but so what? Not everybody going to like you. I don't see what this has to do with gender. If femenists want to be taken seriously they need to distance themselves from this or they risk people continuing to see them as biased and petty. But worst of all is to imply that a crime was committed. Really?! You really prepared to waste our courts time on this bullsh!t when they have more important matters to deal with like traffic offences and heavy tint? UDFR with that. If that was a crime then tuner have to close down cuz the ole talk forum is a hot spot.

Best response for her would be to politely decline to engage in any sort of back and forth bacchanal. That's probably what PEA looking for to stay relevant.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on February 5th, 2019, 9:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 5th, 2019, 9:20 am

sMASH wrote:Someone posted this on garth Christopher thread... The only accusation, was one that would have a record because it was reported. The others are just questions in the sky IMG_20190205_072613.jpeg

can't read sheit, but I'd like to macco

Postby Dizzy28 » February 5th, 2019, 9:30 am

pugboy wrote:i could imagine having a man who was a big govt lawyers and get to drive mersadees benz and ting

Hema came from money though. She drove a Volvo in her time at UWI and well her pay package at CNC is also pretty impressive (so I have been told).

Don't think she absolutely needs a man with money.

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2019, 10:08 am

quote="VexXx Dogg"]
sMASH wrote:Someone posted this on garth Christopher thread... The only accusation, was one that would have a record because it was reported. The others are just questions in the sky IMG_20190205_072613.jpeg

can't read sheit, but I'd like to macco[/quote]

working on sumtin.... hole orn

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2019, 10:12 am

try it back...

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2019, 10:41 am

pugboy wrote:i could imagine having a man who was a big govt lawyers and get to drive mersadees benz and ting

Hema came from money though. She drove a Volvo in her time at UWI and well her pay package at CNC is also pretty impressive (so I have been told).

Don't think she absolutely needs a man with money.

So you think. Chicks with money always want more. They will take piggy on the side but they want daddy warbucks on the main.

Met her at a party, lead pipe up she bamsee. Real attitude. She is getting old and Judy gunning for her job. Alleged