Al Rawi children holding guns

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 9:25 pm

rspann wrote:You must be licensed to carry/ use a firearm. Isn't that the law?
That's what I thought , but Redman thinks otherwise.

His only motive is to put spin and protect PNM kids .

If this was some non PNM kids then it would have been a different story.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 13th, 2019, 10:03 pm

All that long talk and beat up and yet none of yall cud say how military weapons ended up in the hands of civilians on a military base.

Btw military law is different to regular civilian laws so once you go pass those gates you are subjected to military law. So all this talk about firearm license etc is a moot point. Unless the weapons were forcibly removed from the military and placed into the hands of those civilian then military personnel will always be culpable.

The AG also doesn't have any type of chain of command when it comes to our militaty so he can't order that firearms be issued or used in a particular way. So it not even possible that the AG could be blamed.

This begins and ends with all responsibility being placed on the military and military personnel. A dog could shoot a gun on a military base and the question will always be how did they get in possession of such weapons.

The chain of possession of that weapon could never begin with a civilian so the military would always have to account as to how a civilian came into possession.

Postby rspann » May 13th, 2019, 10:04 pm

Meanwhile , poor pnm kids all over morvant and laventille getting locked up for the same thing.

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 10:43 pm

rspann wrote:Meanwhile , poor pnm kids all over morvant and laventille getting locked up for the same thing.
But Redman say

"Cuz really in 2071-19 it is prudent to get kids familiarized with guns-in the right settings."

So it's ok for the other PNM kids to shoot guns

Redman and red dress protecting the AG kids like if their own.

Two set ah red bullchitters

Postby shogun » May 13th, 2019, 10:59 pm

Lmao.

Anyone that believes sMASH et al (the usual hay-maker crew) in here, actually gives two sh!ts about this, or "poor PNM kids" isn't paying attention. The tiniest critique of the UNC and the UNC-campers label you as being firmly in PNM's camp. I must be doing something right then?

Clearly someone effed up royally by allowing those kids to handle weapons. From what I've read, it looks like someone there, maybe wanting to impress the AG's kids, broke protocol and probably the law by allowing this. Al Rawi's silence on the matter only reinforces that belief. Major "L" for all involved. I'd prefer a straight answer on this, but with that said, on the totem pole of PNM/UNC corruption/scandal this is barely registering. Must be a slow news day?

I read this somewhere...

"A statement from the senior public affairs officer of the Defence Force Major Al Alexander is more forthcoming. Major Alexander said the AG’s family members “were not involved in the training exercise; the purpose of them being there was for them to understand in particular emergencies what is done.” Further, apparently explaining why the weapons were placed into the hands of the teenagers, Major Alexander compared it to when exhibitions are held by the Defence Force and there is the curiosity of someone wanting to hold and feel a weapon.

“It was really to remove the fear and apprehension,” said the officer. And “we allowed them to hold it, the gun,” he suggests.

The difficulty there is whether such action is legal and who has to take responsibility if the act of handing the weapons to teenagers is not legal.

Question: Was Al Rawi present/right there?

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2019, 11:08 pm

Redress10 wrote:All that long talk and beat up and yet none of yall cud say how military weapons ended up in the hands of civilians on a military base.

Btw military law is different to regular civilian laws so once you go pass those gates you are subjected to military law. So all this talk about firearm license etc is a moot point. Unless the weapons were forcibly removed from the military and placed into the hands of those civilian then military personnel will always be culpable.

The AG also doesn't have any type of chain of command when it comes to our militaty so he can't order that firearms be issued or used in a particular way. So it not even possible that the AG could be blamed.

This begins and ends with all responsibility being placed on the military and military personnel. A dog could shoot a gun on a military base and the question will always be how did they get in possession of such weapons.

The chain of possession of that weapon could never begin with a civilian so the military would always have to account as to how a civilian came into possession.

is that relationship in the constitution, that they have their own laws, that may be different from that that governs the country of trinidad and tobago, and makes them not subject to it?

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 11:18 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao.

Anyone that believes sMASH et al (the usual hay-maker crew) in here, actually gives two sh!ts about this, or "poor PNM kids" isn't paying attention. The tiniest critique of the UNC and the UNC-campers label you as being firmly in PNM's camp. I must be doing something right then?

Clearly someone effed up royally by allowing those kids to handle weapons. From what I've read, it looks like someone there, maybe wanting to impress the AG's kids, broke protocol and probably the law by allowing this. Al Rawi's silence on the matter only reinforces that belief. Major "L" for all involved. I'd prefer a straight answer on this, but with that said, on the totem pole of PNM/UNC corruption/scandal this is barely registering. Must be a slow news day?

I read this somewhere...

"A statement from the senior public affairs officer of the Defence Force Major Al Alexander is more forthcoming. Major Alexander said the AG’s family members “were not involved in the training exercise; the purpose of them being there was for them to understand in particular emergencies what is done.” Further, apparently explaining why the weapons were placed into the hands of the teenagers, Major Alexander compared it to when exhibitions are held by the Defence Force and there is the curiosity of someone wanting to hold and feel a weapon.

“It was really to remove the fear and apprehension,” said the officer. And “we allowed them to hold it, the gun,” he suggests.

The difficulty there is whether such action is legal and who has to take responsibility if the act of handing the weapons to teenagers is not legal.

Question: Was Al Rawi present/right there?
Don't worry in a few years all his kids will get their FUL , bypassing those who waiting for years .

AG kids won't even have to pass change. Gary will be a good PNM lap dog and sign those permits

Postby Redman » May 14th, 2019, 4:39 am

rspann wrote:Meanwhile , poor pnm kids all over morvant and laventille getting locked up for the same thing.
But Redman say

"Cuz really in 2071-19 it is prudent to get kids familiarized with guns-in the right settings."

So it's ok for the other PNM kids to shoot guns

Redman and red dress protecting the AG kids like if their own.

Two set ah red bullchitters

You really different.

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2019, 4:58 am

It still hurting allyuh macos that nothing came out of this?

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2019, 7:05 am

MaxPower wrote:It still hurting allyuh macos that nothing came out of this?
Had this been non PNM kids then the outcome would have been totally different. The PNM media houses would have blown this up
Arrest would have been made

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 14th, 2019, 9:02 am

Agreed, bunch of plebs like Dragon and Zoomie, all they could do is hold on to Kams dress tail and wail for everything.

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2019, 9:37 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Agreed, bunch of plebs like Dragon and Zoomie, all they could do is hold on to Kams dress tail and wail for everything.

one set of rules for some, and different rules for others...

Postby 88sins » May 14th, 2019, 9:49 am

sMASH wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

In the eye of God all men are created equal, but in the eyes of man some ppl are more equal than others

Postby De Dragon » May 15th, 2019, 9:37 pm

sMASH wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

No, PNM logic for Tokesy, shogun and Redman seems to be that once enough time passes, or if it could be minimized by comparison to another larger scandal, it is okay for the PNM to flout the law. Amazing thing is that these dummies still prolly living home by mammy, liming on a stink block somewhere hoping for a 10 days or to lock someone neck, while Arse-Wari and his children rolling in money, and wouldn't even wind down their window to spit in their direction.

Postby shogun » May 15th, 2019, 11:15 pm

De Dragon wrote:No, PNM logic for Tokesy, shogun and Redman seems to be that once enough time passes, or if it could be minimized by comparison to another larger scandal, it is okay for the PNM to flout the law. Amazing thing is that these dummies still prolly living home by mammy, liming on a stink block somewhere hoping for a 10 days or to lock someone neck, while Arse-Wari and his children rolling in money, and wouldn't even wind down their window to spit in their direction.

I see someone in a nasty mood again?

Funny that in the ched where he gets called out by several people for his disgusting, divisive, racially-stereotypical nonsense, he ran and hid behind the excuse that "none of us knew him?" But I guess that luxury doesn't extend to anyone other than him?
Apparently reading what I actually said takes a silver medal to being unusually sensitive to ANY criticism of his beloved leader, even when CLEARLY I put the PNM and the assessment of their corruption in the same column, in that very post?

Just wait until people start really thinking about that whole "tokesy" moniker and why that tuner deserved that title? Their respective minds should be blown again. I'm starting to realize this new iteration of UNC zealots are particularly unfair/nasty, on this forum. The UNC needs to also give their party a good purge of these folk to at least appear viable to the wider population.

De Dragon wrote:None of you know me, and for that I rise each morning, face the east and thank Jah profusely. Your small minded, ignorant determination to paint me as PNM-ist because I speak out about your God Kamla-The Rising Sun and her ineptitude is well known on this forum.

In your words, but slightly tweaked.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2019, 12:29 am

shogun wrote:
De Dragon wrote:No, PNM logic for Tokesy, shogun and Redman seems to be that once enough time passes, or if it could be minimized by comparison to another larger scandal, it is okay for the PNM to flout the law. Amazing thing is that these dummies still [b]prolly living home by mammy, liming on a stink block somewhere hoping for a 10 days or to lock someone neck,[/b] while Arse-Wari and his children rolling in money, and wouldn't even wind down their window to spit in their direction.

I see someone in a nasty mood again?

Funny that in the ched where he gets called out by several people for his disgusting, divisive, racially-stereotypical nonsense, he ran and hid behind the excuse that "none of us knew him?" But I guess that luxury doesn't extend to anyone other than him?
Apparently reading what I actually said takes a silver medal to being unusually sensitive to ANY criticism of his beloved leader, even when CLEARLY I put the PNM and the assessment of their corruption in the same column, in that very post?

Just wait until people start really thinking about that whole "tokesy" moniker and why that tuner deserved that title? Their respective minds should be blown again. I'm starting to realize this new iteration of UNC zealots are particularly unfair/nasty, on this forum. The UNC needs to also give their party a good purge of these folk to at least appear viable to the wider population.

De Dragon wrote:None of you know me, and for that I rise each morning, face the east and thank Jah profusely. Your small minded, ignorant determination to paint me as PNM-ist because I speak out about your God Kamla-The Rising Sun and her ineptitude is well known on this forum.

In your words, but slightly tweaked.

That 5 in Basic Proficiency English A showing up again I see :lol: You do understand what prolly/probably means right? I suppose you're going to give us the PNM tainted meaning of what or who Tokesy is ent? As usual, I didn't see you rush in with the same vigour when your husband Redman was broad brushing people based on singular comments. No, in your cowardly and biased way, you attempted to pile on. You seem to be the self appointed bush lawyer for Redman, Tokesy, and Zitty, but I can't really fault you because none of you seem able to dialogue or debate yourselves out from a brown bag.
So you tweak away, get that printout to show that you're a frontline soldier in the PNM army, because that is all you will ever be.

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2019, 1:20 am

What???

You reading that garbage you're busy typing? Tell me you're not seriously attempting to hedge those stereotypical broad-brushes, based on perceived affiliations, because you typed "prolly" before launching into your apparently abundant "PNM-People" stereotypical insults? :lol: (Even for you that level of deceptive garbage was much) Is that the best that prolific excuse-machine of yours came up with this time? Always trying to parse your shadiness. Just read WHAT was said and anyone can understand WHERE your head is at. Nothing but a Rattans-grade, bargain-bin version of ZR you're turning into.... just more volatile. You are not fooling anyone. And if this is your new low, it's an even weaker comeback than even I was anticipating you'd fall to. Congrats are in order then. Yeah, everyone's a "coward" yet no one is afraid of you? E-BadJohn in your mind only. Debate you say? YOU? When was the last time you debated instead of ranting/raving and slinging all kinds of vitriol/nastiness in every direction, when you self-trigger over something you read and coming off like something might actually be wrong with you? You think people want to constantly put up with your sh!t? Keep digging that hole, buddy.

As for the rest of your usual schoolyard bickering, during lunchtime insults and the expected "they ganging up on meh" drivel, crying and imagined allegiances, I'll leave that right there where it belongs. In that sad, perpetually-anger misplaced, victimhood-prone, projection heavy, deceptive head of yours to take up space.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2019, 5:51 am

shogun wrote:What???

You reading that garbage you're busy typing? Tell me you're not seriously attempting to hedge those stereotypical broad-brushes, based on perceived affiliations, because you typed "prolly" before launching into your apparently abundant "PNM-People" stereotypical insults? :lol: (Even for you that level of deceptive garbage was much) Is that the best that prolific excuse-machine of yours came up with this time? Always trying to parse your shadiness. Just read WHAT was said and anyone can understand WHERE your head is at. Nothing but a Rattans-grade, bargain-bin version of ZR you're turning into.... just more volatile. You are not fooling anyone. And if this is your new low, it's an even weaker comeback than even I was anticipating you'd fall to. Congrats are in order then. Yeah, everyone's a "coward" yet no one is afraid of you? E-BadJohn in your mind only. Debate you say? YOU? When was the last time you debated instead of ranting/raving and slinging all kinds of vitriol/nastiness in every direction, when you self-trigger over something you read and coming off like something might actually be wrong with you? You think people want to constantly put up with your sh!t? Keep digging that hole, buddy.

As for the rest of your usual schoolyard bickering, during lunchtime insults and the expected "they ganging up on meh" drivel, crying and imagined allegiances, I'll leave that right there where it belongs. In that sad, perpetually-anger misplaced, victimhood-prone, projection heavy, deceptive head of yours to take up space.

Do you ever feel constrained to keep your replies to less than a book? Do you feel constrained to at least throw in a modicum of facts in said book? It always seems like you're merely killing time 'til your next lock neck, armed robbery, or hustle.
Afraid? Where did you get that that was my stated intention?
I'm not the one who formed a weeping mob with eliteauto an Redman crying about getting bullied, now am I?
Your pseudo intellectual ramblings may be good for your bush lawyer cred, but they're unhinged and reek of "hennishness"

Postby 88sins » May 16th, 2019, 6:33 am

oh my
:drama:

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2019, 6:46 am

De Dragon wrote:Do you ever feel constrained to keep your replies to less than a book? Do you feel constrained to at least throw in a modicum of facts in said book? It always seems like you're merely killing time 'til your next lock neck, armed robbery, or hustle.
I'm not the one who formed a weeping mob with eliteauto an Redman crying about getting bullied, now am I?
Your pseudo intellectual ramblings may be good for your bush lawyer cred, but they're unhinged and reek of "hennishness"

Can always tell when these fellas catch feels and nerves get raw. :lol:

When confronted with their BS and find themselves lost for a proper response, they can be sure to fall back on the good Ole "shogun typing paragraphs" defense, while posturing about "debating." You know, for a guy that keeps telling everyone he "doesn't care" while attempting to repackage my arguments to reuse against me, you seem to care a lot? Hennishness? When you really seem to think your over-emotional responses are going to trigger a similar waist-deep in feels, ad-hominem tirade or reaction from me? :lol: Play yuhself hoss. Like I said before, dig that hole.
Last edited by shogun on May 16th, 2019, 6:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » May 16th, 2019, 6:46 am

:lol: da phoq going on in here.
Who rile de dragon

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2019, 6:48 am

rollingstock wrote: da phoq going on in here.
Who rile de dragon
PNM ppl

Postby eliteauto » May 16th, 2019, 7:04 am

:) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » May 16th, 2019, 8:12 am

What's going on in... Ohhh. Ohmai.

Ne way, Farris children have their FUL's?

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2019, 8:15 am

shogun wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Do you ever feel constrained to keep your replies to less than a book? Do you feel constrained to at least throw in a modicum of facts in said book? It always seems like you're merely killing time 'til your next lock neck, armed robbery, or hustle.

Can always tell when these fellas catch feels and nerves get raw. :lol:

When confronted with their BS and find themselves lost for a proper response, they can be sure to fall back on the good Ole "shogun typing paragraphs" defense, while posturing about "debating." You know, for a guy that keeps telling everyone he "doesn't care" while attempting to repackage my arguments to reuse against me, you seem to care a lot? Hennishness? When you really seem to think your over-emotional responses are going to trigger a similar waist-deep in feels, ad-hominem tirade or reaction from me? :lol: Play yuhself hoss. Like I said before, dig that hole.

^^^Shogun's Monthlies Induced Rant Vol 22.
Hole? Yes, I look for your permission before I post.
Never mind, month end soon come and there will be pensioners and disability grant recipients for you to target :wink: Maybe then we will get a relief from your incomprehensible drivel.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 16th, 2019, 8:58 am

sMASH wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

No, PNM logic for Tokesy, shogun and Redman seems to be that once enough time passes, or if it could be minimized by comparison to another larger scandal, it is okay for the PNM to flout the law. Amazing thing is that these dummies still prolly living home by mammy, liming on a stink block somewhere hoping for a 10 days or to lock someone neck, while Arse-Wari and his children rolling in money, and wouldn't even wind down their window to spit in their direction.

Oh hell dem stupid supporters even opening dem mouths to ensure that they catch the spit!-fuss they so watless.

wing

Postby wing » May 16th, 2019, 9:10 am

So....... who or what is Tokesy?

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2019, 9:14 am

sMASH wrote:What's going on in... Ohhh. Ohmai.

Ne way, Farris children have their FUL's?
Easy to get when your fadda is a PNM AG, all it takes is a phone call.

People than really need it are given hell over and over and urged to give a donation

Postby De Dragon » May 17th, 2019, 9:28 am

wing wrote:So....... who or what is Tokesy?

Tokesy is randolphinshan, the token PNM Indo on the forums. He's here to show the "diversity" of the PNM :roll:

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2019, 9:34 am

wing wrote:So....... who or what is Tokesy?

Tokesy is randolphinshan, the token PNM Indo on the forums. He's here to show the "diversity" of the PNM :roll:
I always thought he was a double account for eleit. You know you can't trust these silent PNM ppl