ISIS in T&T?

bluesclues

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby bluesclues » November 7th, 2014, 6:13 pm

Ziyaad wrote:What is your religion btw?

im a servant of God. what religion is that?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 7:17 pm

RASC wrote:Running liquor in these Sharia law Arab states is big money. Mostly private parties run by the elite , their Imam friends and maybe the occasional royalty in attendance. Bikinis, Strippers, Swinging... All that.

Is pure decadence in Saudi and UAE especially.

Just make sure to pay off the right people and you can have your wine cellar producing your own wines with enough profit to rival small vineyards in France.

As 16cycles said... Sharia law is for plebs. Those in power make Vegas look like kindergarten.

Proof??

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2014, 7:30 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 7th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Ziyaad wrote:At the end of the day ur entitled to your opinion. U saying islam is barbaric, u tell me whats worse....someone being beheaded or a drone that targets a person be it a man woman or child and blows half their head away? whats more barbaric or gruesome to you? I personally think that if Sharia law was implemented in trinidad there would a massive decrease in crime? Why? Because if u steal u lose a hand, if you rape u get castrated,if u murder or commit serious crimes related to murder you get beheaded. Doesnt that sound fair or is that too harsh? Do you know in Saudi Arabia you can park your car and leave it with the key in ignition and not have to worry about it being stolen? Do you know that u can leave your stores unattended whether u have jewelry or whatever it is and not worry about v b theft? Why? Because of Sharia law. Our religion do not command death or harm to innocent people, neither does Sharia law. Please do your own research on Sharia law.
News report from yesterday
http://www.arabnews.com/saudi-arabia/news/655746

According to police reports, car thefts in Jeddah are rising at an alarming rate.
“More than 1,000 cars have been stolen in the past three months. Some of them had valuables inside them at the time they were stolen,” said Lt. Nawaf Al-Bouq, Jeddah police spokesman.
“Police have managed to track down only 400 stolen cars so far,” he added.
Figures are based on registered complaints made with Jeddah police over the past three months.
Al-Bouq urged car owners to take precautionary measures to guard against robbery and ensure that their cars are properly locked.

Riyadh ranks first for vehicle theft, with almost 4,000 cases, followed by Makkah, with more than 2,600 vehicles reported stolen.
Cars are most commonly stolen by duplicating car keys without drivers’ knowledge.
Thieves often pose as garage employees, security officials or even hotel drivers.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 7:53 pm

Thanks. But in the article says that they are operating under the radar of the police. So how can you blame sharia law if they don't know about it?

Edit: one thing I want to add is that when it comes to money, elites all around the globe are of the same belief
Last edited by The Paleontologist on November 7th, 2014, 7:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 7th, 2014, 7:55 pm

chulo45 wrote:Thanks. But in the article says that they are operating under the radar of the police. So how can you blame sharia law if they don't know about it?
is that directed to 16 cycles or me?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 7:58 pm

16 cycles. Forgot to quote it

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Ziyaad wrote:At the end of the day ur entitled to your opinion. U saying islam is barbaric, u tell me whats worse....someone being beheaded or a drone that targets a person be it a man woman or child and blows half their head away? whats more barbaric or gruesome to you? I personally think that if Sharia law was implemented in trinidad there would a massive decrease in crime? Why? Because if u steal u lose a hand, if you rape u get castrated,if u murder or commit serious crimes related to murder you get beheaded. Doesnt that sound fair or is that too harsh? Do you know in Saudi Arabia you can park your car and leave it with the key in ignition and not have to worry about it being stolen? Do you know that u can leave your stores unattended whether u have jewelry or whatever it is and not worry about v b theft? Why? Because of Sharia law. Our religion do not command death or harm to innocent people, neither does Sharia law. Please do your own research on Sharia law.

According to police reports, car thefts in Jeddah are rising at an alarming rate.
“More than 1,000 cars have been stolen in the past three months. Some of them had valuables inside them at the time they were stolen,” said Lt. Nawaf Al-Bouq, Jeddah police spokesman.
Figures are based on registered complaints made with Jeddah police over the past three months.
Al-Bouq urged car owners to take precautionary measures to guard against robbery and ensure that their cars are properly locked.

Riyadh ranks first for vehicle theft, with almost 4,000 cases, followed by Makkah, with more than 2,600 vehicles reported stolen.
Cars are most commonly stolen by duplicating car keys without drivers’ knowledge.
Thieves often pose as garage employees, security officials or even hotel drivers.

Most crimes in the Kingdom are committed by illegal residents who have overstayed their visas, according to sources. According to the article

Postby RASC » November 7th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Is so deep in the sand allyuh head is?

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2014, 8:34 pm

chulo45 wrote:Thanks. But in the article says that they are operating under the radar of the police. So how can you blame sharia law if they don't know about it?

Edit: one thing I want to add is that when it comes to money, elites all around the globe are of the same belief

Article said they have enough clout to not be bothered by police.

Where did i blame sharia law?

http://www.mamamia.com.au/news/alicia-g ... n-the-uae/

Another case that made int'l news...

Postby RASC » November 7th, 2014, 8:57 pm

In the off season where you think DESTRA does be performing them SAME Soca songs the Muslims in this country does cry down?

OH HOR...Play allyuh doh kno :lol:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 9:11 pm

I don't know. Where:grin::grin:8-)

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 9:17 pm

During the lifetime of the Prophet Muhammad, a rapist was punished based on only the testimony of the victim. Wa'il ibn Hujr reported that a womam publicly identified a man who had raped her. The people caught the man and brought him to the Prophet Muhammad. He told the woman to go, that she was not to be blamed, and ordered that the man be put to death. Some scholars have also stated that rape is a form of terrorism. What some of these "Islamic countries " are doing by imprisoning rape victims is totally wrong according to Islamic teachings

http://islam.about.com/od/crime/f/rape.htm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 7th, 2014, 11:20 pm

chulo45 wrote:

Most crimes in the Kingdom are committed by illegal residents who have overstayed their visas, according to sources. According to the article
Sharia Law doesn't apply to them either?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 7th, 2014, 11:34 pm

Yes. But the problem is catching the criminals 8-)

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 8th, 2014, 12:30 am

chulo45 I think Duane got you there ...say no more

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 8th, 2014, 12:56 am

Yeah. No scene. I eh go fight it 8-)

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 8th, 2014, 1:12 am

a man hack the system. he say if he tief 1000 car they could only cut off 2 hand so thas 998 profit. lol

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 8th, 2014, 1:53 am

That comment was directed at 16 cycle's link, not duanes

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 8th, 2014, 6:31 am

chulo45 wrote:During the lifetime of the Prophet Muhammad, a rapist was punished based on only the testimony of the victim. Wa'il ibn Hujr reported that a womam publicly identified a man who had raped her. The people caught the man and brought him to the Prophet Muhammad. He told the woman to go, that she was not to be blamed, and ordered that the man be put to death. Some scholars have also stated that rape is a form of terrorism. What some of these "Islamic countries " are doing by imprisoning rape victims is totally wrong according to Islamic teachings

72338: Ruling on the crime of rape
What is the ruling on the crime of rape in Islam?.
Praise be to Allaah.
The Arabic word ightisaab refers to taking something wrongfully by force. It is now used exclusively to refer to transgression against the honour of women by force (rape).

This is an abhorrent crime that is forbidden in all religions and in the minds of all wise people and those who are possessed of sound human nature. All earthly systems and laws regard this action as abhorrent and impose the strictest penalties on it, except a few states which waive the punishment if the rapist marries his victim! This is indicative of a distorted mind let alone a lack of religious commitment on the part of those who challenge Allaah in making laws. We do not know of any love or compassion that could exist between the aggressor and his victim, especially since the pain of rape cannot be erased with the passage of time – as it is said. Hence many victims of rape have attempted to commit suicide and many of them have succeeded, The failure of these marriages is proven and they are accompanied by nothing but humiliation and suffering for the woman.

Islam has a clear stance which states that this repugnant action is haraam and imposes a deterrent punishment on the one who commits it.

Islam closes the door to the criminal who wants to commit this crime. Western studies have shown that most rapists are already criminals who commit their crimes under the influence of alcohol and drugs, and they take advantage of the fact that their victims are walking alone in isolated places, or staying in the house alone. These studies also show that what the criminals watch on the media and the semi-naked styles of dress in which women go out, also lead to the commission of this reprehensible crime.

The laws of Islam came to protect women's honour and modesty. Islam forbids women to wear clothes that are not modest and to travel without a mahram; it forbids a woman to shake hands with a non-mahram man. Islam encourages young men and women to marry early, and many other rulings which close the door to rape. Hence it comes as no surprise when we hear or read that most of these crimes occur in permissive societies which are looked up to by some Muslims as examples of civilization and refinement! In America – for example – International Amnesty stated in a 2004 report entitled “Stop Violence Against Women” that every 90 seconds a woman was raped during that year. What kind of life are these people living? What refinement and civilization do they want the Muslim women to take part in?

The punishment for rape in Islam is same as the punishment for zina, which is stoning if the perpetrator is married, and one hundred lashes and banishment for one year if he is not married.

Some scholars also say that he is required to pay a mahr to the woman.

Imam Maalik (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote.

Al-Muwatta’, 2/734

Shaykh Salmaan al-Baaji (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

In the case of a woman who is forced (raped): if she is a free woman, the one who forced her must pay her a “dowry” like that of her peers, and the hadd punishment is to be carried out on him. This is the view of al-Shaafa’i, and it is the view of al-Layth, and it was also narrated from ‘Ali ibn Abi Taalib (may Allaah be pleased with him).

Abu Haneefah and al-Thawri said: the hadd punishment is to be carried out on him but he is not obliged to pay the “dowry”.

The evidence for what we say is that the hadd punishment and the “dowry” are two rights, one of which is the right of Allaah and the other is the right of the other person. So they may be combined, as in the case of a thief whose hand is cut off and he is required to return the stolen goods. End quote.

Al-Muntaha Sharh al-Muwatta’, 5/268, 269

Ibn ‘Abd al-Barr (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

The scholars are unanimously agreed that the rapist is to be subjected to the hadd punishment if there is clear evidence against him that he deserves the hadd punishment, or if he admits to that. Otherwise, he is to be punished (i.e., if there is no proof that the hadd punishment for zina may be carried out against him because he does not confess, and there are not four witnesses, then the judge may punish him and stipulate a punishment that will deter him and others like him). There is no punishment for the woman if it is true that he forced her and overpowered her, which may be proven by her screaming and shouting for help. End quote.

Al-Istidhkaar, 7/146

Secondly:

The rapist is subject to the hadd punishment for zina, even if the rape was not carried out at knife-point or gun-point. If the use of a weapon was threatened, then he is a muhaarib, and is to be subjected to the hadd punishment described in the verse in which Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“The recompense of those who wage war against Allaah and His Messenger and do mischief in the land is only that they shall be killed or crucified or their hands and their feet be cut off from opposite sides, or be exiled from the land. That is their disgrace in this world, and a great torment is theirs in the Hereafter”

[al-Maaidah 5:33]

So the judge has the choice of the four punishments mentioned in this verse, and may choose whichever he thinks is most suitable to attain the objective, which is to spread peace and security in society, and ward off evildoers and aggressors.

And Allaah knows best.

Postby RASC » November 8th, 2014, 9:40 am

1500 American Ground troops have been sent to Iraq to help fight these terrorists-in the form of extra training and tactical assistance to Iraqi and kerdish fighters.

Looks like a step in the right direction.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 8th, 2014, 10:27 am

They need to at least triple that amount. The faster they take down ISIS the better

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 8th, 2014, 10:56 am

bluesclues wrote:

That translates to 'ABDULLAH. Consider for the next reincarnation...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 8th, 2014, 12:11 pm

AdamB wrote:
chulo45 wrote:During the lifetime of the Prophet Muhammad, a rapist was punished based on only the testimony of the victim. Wa'il ibn Hujr reported that a womam publicly identified a man who had raped her. The people caught the man and brought him to the Prophet Muhammad. He told the woman to go, that she was not to be blamed, and ordered that the man be put to death. Some scholars have also stated that rape is a form of terrorism. What some of these "Islamic countries " are doing by imprisoning rape victims is totally wrong according to Islamic teachings

72338: Ruling on the crime of rape
What is the ruling on the crime of rape in Islam?.
Praise be to Allaah.
The Arabic word ightisaab refers to taking something wrongfully by force. It is now used exclusively to refer to transgression against the honour of women by force (rape).

This is an abhorrent crime that is forbidden in all religions and in the minds of all wise people and those who are possessed of sound human nature. All earthly systems and laws regard this action as abhorrent and impose the strictest penalties on it, except a few states which waive the punishment if the rapist marries his victim! This is indicative of a distorted mind let alone a lack of religious commitment on the part of those who challenge Allaah in making laws. We do not know of any love or compassion that could exist between the aggressor and his victim, especially since the pain of rape cannot be erased with the passage of time – as it is said. Hence many victims of rape have attempted to commit suicide and many of them have succeeded, The failure of these marriages is proven and they are accompanied by nothing but humiliation and suffering for the woman.

Islam has a clear stance which states that this repugnant action is haraam and imposes a deterrent punishment on the one who commits it.

Islam closes the door to the criminal who wants to commit this crime. Western studies have shown that most rapists are already criminals who commit their crimes under the influence of alcohol and drugs, and they take advantage of the fact that their victims are walking alone in isolated places, or staying in the house alone. These studies also show that what the criminals watch on the media and the semi-naked styles of dress in which women go out, also lead to the commission of this reprehensible crime.

The laws of Islam came to protect women's honour and modesty. Islam forbids women to wear clothes that are not modest and to travel without a mahram; it forbids a woman to shake hands with a non-mahram man. Islam encourages young men and women to marry early, and many other rulings which close the door to rape. Hence it comes as no surprise when we hear or read that most of these crimes occur in permissive societies which are looked up to by some Muslims as examples of civilization and refinement! In America – for example – International Amnesty stated in a 2004 report entitled “Stop Violence Against Women” that every 90 seconds a woman was raped during that year. What kind of life are these people living? What refinement and civilization do they want the Muslim women to take part in?

The punishment for rape in Islam is same as the punishment for zina, which is stoning if the perpetrator is married, and one hundred lashes and banishment for one year if he is not married.

Some scholars also say that he is required to pay a mahr to the woman.

Imam Maalik (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote.

Al-Muwatta’, 2/734

Shaykh Salmaan al-Baaji (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

In the case of a woman who is forced (raped): if she is a free woman, the one who forced her must pay her a “dowry” like that of her peers, and the hadd punishment is to be carried out on him. This is the view of al-Shaafa’i, and it is the view of al-Layth, and it was also narrated from ‘Ali ibn Abi Taalib (may Allaah be pleased with him).

Abu Haneefah and al-Thawri said: the hadd punishment is to be carried out on him but he is not obliged to pay the “dowry”.

The evidence for what we say is that the hadd punishment and the “dowry” are two rights, one of which is the right of Allaah and the other is the right of the other person. So they may be combined, as in the case of a thief whose hand is cut off and he is required to return the stolen goods. End quote.

Al-Muntaha Sharh al-Muwatta’, 5/268, 269

Ibn ‘Abd al-Barr (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

The scholars are unanimously agreed that the rapist is to be subjected to the hadd punishment if there is clear evidence against him that he deserves the hadd punishment, or if he admits to that. Otherwise, he is to be punished (i.e., if there is no proof that the hadd punishment for zina may be carried out against him because he does not confess, and there are not four witnesses, then the judge may punish him and stipulate a punishment that will deter him and others like him). There is no punishment for the woman if it is true that he forced her and overpowered her, which may be proven by her screaming and shouting for help. End quote.

Al-Istidhkaar, 7/146

Secondly:

The rapist is subject to the hadd punishment for zina, even if the rape was not carried out at knife-point or gun-point. If the use of a weapon was threatened, then he is a muhaarib, and is to be subjected to the hadd punishment described in the verse in which Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“The recompense of those who wage war against Allaah and His Messenger and do mischief in the land is only that they shall be killed or crucified or their hands and their feet be cut off from opposite sides, or be exiled from the land. That is their disgrace in this world, and a great torment is theirs in the Hereafter”

[al-Maaidah 5:33]

So the judge has the choice of the four punishments mentioned in this verse, and may choose whichever he thinks is most suitable to attain the objective, which is to spread peace and security in society, and ward off evildoers and aggressors.

And Allaah knows best.

the man spill that for allyuh to think it safe. this only applies to muslims. all other women is kafir and they could enslave and rape them as they please because they are worthless in their eyes. that is all trini non-muslim.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 8th, 2014, 12:14 pm

AdamB wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

That translates to 'ABDULLAH. Consider for the next reincarnation...

and water translates to agua when i go venezuela does that mean im going to become spanish? contemplate while in the black abyss with no door and no sight of Allah or any off his creation. i will not reincarnate on this earth unless i chooset to to come help u cretins find the real path to serving God.

we're getting really tired of your sheit islam.

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 8th, 2014, 12:31 pm

Actually you will reincarnate....

You see your body is made of atoms, and will never be destroyed, for example when you die your body will decompose creating food and nutrients for other organism

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 8th, 2014, 12:45 pm

src1983 wrote:Actually you will reincarnate....

You see your body is made of atoms, and will never be destroyed, for example when you die your body will decompose creating food and nutrients for other organism

my body is not me ;P the flesh will decay, the atoms that make it up will spread and become part of a different system. one where the Spirit of life utilizes those same atoms as building blocks for other organisms. but those same exact atoms coming back together in the same arrangement wont happen. reincarnation is for those who dont obtain spiritual liberation by the grace of God. those who have to try again.

arranging atoms alone doesnt create a living thing. it requires the breath of life of the spirit to be breathed into it and become conscious. when you become that breath, you dont reincarnate unless by choice.

Postby RASC » November 8th, 2014, 6:27 pm

Breaking News-Reports of ISIS leadership been hit in US Airstrike.

Iraq intelligence reporting many of them have been killed or CRITICALLY injured!!!
A 10 vehicle convoy was hit reportedly with key leaders in it. Isis then cleared a nearby hospital and urging residents to donate blood.

This happened about 2 hr's ago

Postby sMASH » November 8th, 2014, 6:57 pm

That is why large public outcry against isis is unnecessary. THey are being taken care of.
It is sad to know so many well intentioned persons lives wasted like that. Everyone must carefully decide what side they are on.

Postby sMASH » November 8th, 2014, 6:58 pm

Now, if only the same can't be done to Israel