No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 10:14 am

Well according to jai parasram's editorial, you are saying something different. Panday repeated it 5 days later in parliament and that's how we at this point

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 17th, 2015, 8:33 pm

Sigh.

Does anyone think that Dr. Rowley can turn that around and project an image of wanting IndoTrinbagonians in the PNM?

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 8:35 pm

What should growley and the pnm do to attract the info Trini vote?

Postby eliteauto » March 17th, 2015, 8:39 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Sigh.

Does anyone think that Dr. Rowley can turn that around and project an image of wanting IndoTrinbagonians in the PNM?

You saw the Carnival Pics? He in demand fadda

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 17th, 2015, 8:45 pm

^^^ Heh Heh! Good one!

No but seriously. Honestly I thought the fall out from that was mixed at best.

Yes it did show a lighter side of him indulging in care free abandon with a young IndoTrinbagonian woman, however there were some (from which camp I don't know) who seems perturbed by that image.

Namely they saw his conduct as unbecoming as he was not with his wife.

So overall it has NOT generated the kind of traction it should have.

Postby AllTrac » March 18th, 2015, 7:09 am

rspann wrote:Wait,whut, Rfari does work for the government?

rspann check your pm bro. Been trying to contact you for the longest

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 8:11 am

rfari wrote:What should growley and the pnm do to attract the info Trini vote?

What's an info Trini vote?

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 8:14 am

Indo Trini. Please excuse my phone. Its black. Enough said

Postby 1UZFE » March 18th, 2015, 8:17 am

Does dat mean all "Jaishma Lelladarsingh" is pnm?

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 8:18 am

1UZFE wrote:

Does dat mean all "Jaishma Lelladarsingh" is pnm?

Well yeah. Obviously

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 8:40 am

rfari wrote:

Well bro it real hard to attract the indo vote. After nearly 60yrs of selected discrimination, racism and glass ceiling put in place when it came to Housing, jobs, scholarships and promotions for indos by the PNM.
By now PNM Behaviour should have mellowed out to something respectable, but nothing changed and their behaviour more wajang that before.
They choose indo candidates / MPs that have no connection with the population and worst again they not known to the indo population.
PNM as a party just have no bond with indos and are ignorant. On the other hand the avg afro trini in the street especially from south have more bonding with indos than PNM.
Tobago is again a different case as they are not racist and more welcoming that north trini PNM afros , but PNM pumps fear in their heads with ignorance.

Are trini afro racist , the answer is no (RASC maybe).
Is the PNM racist, the answer is yes.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 9:34 am

rfari wrote:

Well bro it real hard to attract the indo vote. After nearly 60yrs of selected discrimination, racism and glass ceiling put in place when it came to Housing, jobs, scholarships and promotions for indos by the PNM.
By now PNM Behaviour should have mellowed out to something respectable, but nothing changed and their behaviour more wajang that before.
They choose indo candidates / MPs that have no connection with the population and worst again they not known to the indo population.
PNM as a party just have no bond with indos and are ignorant. On the other hand the avg afro trini in the street especially from south have more bonding with indos than PNM.
Tobago is again a different case as they are not racist and more welcoming that north trini PNM afros , but PNM pumps fear in their heads with ignorance.

North afro trinis are racist?

Postby RASC » March 18th, 2015, 9:44 am

Numb3r4 wrote:^^^ Heh Heh! Good one!

No but seriously. Honestly I thought the fall out from that was mixed at best.

Yes it did show a lighter side of him indulging in care free abandon with a young IndoTrinbagonian woman, however there were some (from which camp I don't know) who seems perturbed by that image.

You REALLY think ppl who were on the fence saw that picture and said... "YUP that's it, can't vote for this individual"

Think about it :$

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 10:12 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah North PNM afros that are fed tripe by PNM and have very little social connection with Indos.

Postby RASC » March 18th, 2015, 10:17 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah North PNM afros that are fed tripe by PNM and have very little social connection with Indos.

Curious: You have social connection with Afros?

Postby rspann » March 18th, 2015, 10:28 am

AllTrac wrote:

I know ,but I tell you already, I not in the homo thing.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 18th, 2015, 10:28 am

Afro and Indo trinis make up roughly 75% of the population. Who you think going to win over the majority of the remaining 25% mixed/other races? the hardcore UNC that not even attempting to mask itself behind the cover of an inclusive coalition anymore?

when UNC zealots keep pushing the anti black agenda they not only alienate one ethnic group, they distance themselves from everyone else who is not pure Indian.

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 10:34 am

RASC wrote:
rfari wrote:

Curious: You have social connection with Afros?

Every Sunday evening it's like best village in my yard. Once de rum done they gone.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 11:04 am

rspann wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

I know ,but I tell you already, I not in the homo thing.

:ROFL: :ROFL: :ROFL:

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 11:06 am

rfari wrote:

The same north PNM ppl that make most of the east-west marginals and voted UNC?

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 11:46 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah, just that they got smarter ,wiser and smelt the B.S from PNM and could no longer take it.
That's why I said PNM afros, once you vote PP you no longer PNM.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 11:48 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah, just that they got smarter ,wiser and smelt the B.S from PNM and could no longer take it.

OK. Cool.
Tell us more about rum and those afro trinis nuh. Are they ur friends, employees or something? What's their party preference?

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 11:53 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]What should growley and the pnm do to attract the info Trini vote?

OK. Cool.
Tell us more about rum and those afro trinis nuh. Are they ur friends, employees or something? What's their party preference?[/quote]

Nah they cool, just neighbours playing a lil card, jinxs & cutters . We don't talk politics but they mostly have mixed views , remember this San Do east PNM backbone.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 11:55 am

Scn scn. So it come like you does sponsor the tribe a good time then?

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 11:58 am

rfari wrote:Scn scn. So it come like you does sponsor the tribe a good time then?

Nah its walk with ur bottle and meat to Bbq, Pitt free to use with cards

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 12:00 pm

rfari wrote:Scn scn. So it come like you does sponsor the tribe a good time then?

Nah its walk with ur bottle and meat to Bbq, Pitt free to use with cards

Sounds like a good time man

Postby RASC » March 18th, 2015, 12:40 pm

Zoom Rader do you share with them your feelings on Black's being able to excel, ownership of land, success or power?

Let them hear you for what you truly are, why hold back?

You're a fraud. STFU.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2015, 12:51 pm

ZR cyar talk that with them guntas in blitz village. They will carve him up rell nice if he wrong stannap

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 12:56 pm

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader do you share with them your feelings on Black's being able to excel, ownership of land, success or power?

Let them hear you for what you truly are, why hold back?

You're a fraud. STFU.

Most of the afros down here own their homes. Their foreparents where ex caroni and Tate and lyle employees where they took up the offers of home ownership under the then company scheme. ( yes afros cut cane aswell)
No need for me to show them home ownership.

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2015, 12:59 pm

rfari wrote:ZR cyar talk that with them guntas in blitz village. They will carve him up rell nice if he wrong stannap

Eh bro I don't live in the Blitz, check RS.
Guntas in Blitz well behaved