$100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trinidad

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2014, 12:50 pm

toyota2nr wrote:It is rumoured/alleged/whispered/speculated/don't quote me on it that one of the persons of interest to the DEA is a major PNM financier. If this is true it may explain why the bandit party has been so quiet about this entire thing.
stop being a nookie call names

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 24th, 2014, 12:54 pm

If you look hard enough you will find what you want to see in any situation. Real or mirage.

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2014, 12:59 pm

ched title should be updated to reflect the currency

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 24th, 2014, 1:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:If you look hard enough you will find what you want to see in any situation. Real or mirage.

I see what u did there

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 24th, 2014, 3:10 pm

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip

Two Injun, Two negro, 1 chinese..Jahaji Bhai????

Ytep does only teach them boy so much

meem tort i had to draw it out for ollur fellas. but then again is ollur fighting ollur shadows :lol:

How you know that song? That never play in Eddie Hart yet.....

:evilbat:

from primary school bai.

You went to school in Rienzi ?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 24th, 2014, 3:17 pm

nemisis wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:It is rumoured/alleged/whispered/speculated/don't quote me on it that one of the persons of interest to the DEA is a major PNM financier. If this is true it may explain why the bandit party has been so quiet about this entire thing.

Court clothes hard to iron eh...

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2014, 3:25 pm

^^^ dwayne have your back, thread will be locked and deleted long before you have that to worry about

Postby DFC » January 24th, 2014, 3:26 pm

eyeballz wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:If you look hard enough you will find what you want to see in any situation. Real or mirage.

I see what u did there

i suck at presumptions.

Please no hints. Real names pls.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 24th, 2014, 3:32 pm

i presume you do

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2014, 3:46 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip

Two Injun, Two negro, 1 chinese..Jahaji Bhai????

Ytep does only teach them boy so much

meem tort i had to draw it out for ollur fellas. but then again is ollur fighting ollur shadows :lol:

How you know that song? That never play in Eddie Hart yet.....

:evilbat:

from primary school bai.

You went to school in Rienzi ?

no. why?

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2014, 6:10 pm

so is weekend and no one arrested yet?

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2014, 6:35 pm

nemisis wrote:

:lol: Ent.

The amount of legal distance he already give himself in the first line.... i well say names 'gon be called.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 24th, 2014, 6:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:so is weekend and no one arrested yet?

Yunnastan.....Back to and running game for me.
Might check back this thread in a week

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2014, 6:56 pm

Swear the dea does only lockup ppl in movies. Stewps

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2014, 7:05 pm

tv6- no extradition request sent to govt

Faine hot oui

Postby bluefete » January 24th, 2014, 7:33 pm

DENY, DENY, DENY!!!!!

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 24th, 2014, 7:36 pm

allyuh still waiting for ppl to get lock up.....smh

this Is trini dude...and don't u forget that!!!

Postby sMASH » January 24th, 2014, 8:35 pm

It will take a while for the US to get their ducks in a row... Meanwhile, sphincter muscles would spasm

Postby joker » January 24th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2014, 11:16 pm

joker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
you still here fronting dan

airuma

Postby airuma » January 25th, 2014, 12:10 am

Interesting to see if anyone gets caught. Given all we hear or read about the US, they are most likely more interested in finding the Columbian/ Spanish/ Mexican link and will strike a deal with the locals to find them. At this point the source of the drugs would be careless to even try to get back their $$. Their main interest would be to kill the paper trail and squealers...... Hmmm I wonder what is a good way to get rid of paper...... maybe a fire.... I remember the words of Commissioner Gordon from the last Batman movie "you're a detective now, you're not allowed to believe in coincidences".
There are some knowledgeable people on this forum though, I did not even know drugs were traded by consignment!

Postby bluefete » January 25th, 2014, 12:57 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2014, 7:05 am

as i was saying,u see how businessmen bracing they self for the negative impacts,citizens would visiting and hoping to visit would have to do the same.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2014, 8:39 am

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 25th, 2014, 8:39 am

nemisis wrote:
joker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
you still here fronting dan

joker's cyakments knows no bounds

grimer

Postby grimer » January 25th, 2014, 9:50 am

hearing a buzz about Jenny's wok in south linked to the shipment? anyone else hearing this?

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2014, 10:07 am

Welcome to wednesday

Postby A172 » January 25th, 2014, 11:37 am

:wink:

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2014, 12:14 pm

hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
just confirming :) cause 2nr cred > *

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2014, 12:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
just confirming :) cause 2nr cred > *

:wink:

rgds