Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 11:08 am

People does hire doublesman for ah weddin? :|

Postby 1UZFE » December 13th, 2013, 11:15 am

Some demographics dosent even hav food. So doubles might b a step up.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 13th, 2013, 11:29 am

pioneer wrote:They at it again...today we mothership have sufferers parang

Dem siddong here plannin how to buss de bar...one say e gonna take beers and tell dem doh open it...by end of de nite he sure to have ah least half case to carry home for de xmas....

Is it wrong of me to look down at them in utter disgust? :sick:

Ppl seriously could be like that?

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.

cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Wanted a discount as is christmas, but wedding in april
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500

My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding? :|

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2013, 12:13 pm

Pios hadda be making this sheit up... this cannot be life!

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » December 13th, 2013, 12:14 pm

Where pios wuking, CEPEP?

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:15 pm

This is real life.

Postby honda hoe » December 13th, 2013, 12:16 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:20 pm

Anyone wanna help me get a new job?

I can't stand it here anymore

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » December 13th, 2013, 12:28 pm

https://careers.ghrs.gov.tt/jobresults. ... =16&B3.y=2 or check service commission website

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Will do, thanks.

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:32 pm

Oh btw they all think I gonna give them a drop

I told em them wait for me on the corner, I'll go get the car and come back down.

This time I'm really taking another route out of POS and heading home.

Postby DFC » December 13th, 2013, 12:38 pm

but how rfari will reach home?

u set up the man.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 13th, 2013, 12:39 pm

Pio's ah get tackle today for ciggy's and a rongs as it was she birthday wednesday nuh (really was her bday)

I cannot go to work with one pack of ciggys, always get tackle for at least 3 by various employee's. Used to walk with 1/2 pack but every time I close to finish they caught on I have a spare pack at all times.

Cannot go a friday without takin a 2 drinks. I have no problem with this but I have work to do. Can't stick and drink, need to get reports and handle finance for everyones salaries...this does not get thru to them.

I really cannot complain as they do the work I set out for them and i get to enjoy flexitime. Micro managing once done properly is a beautiful thing. :wink:

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:40 pm

Anyhow time to go home...dem in de lobby waitin on meh

Postby AllTrac » December 13th, 2013, 12:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.

cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500

My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding? :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i feel that wedding gonna make news

Postby Spitfir3 » December 13th, 2013, 1:27 pm

pioneer di forq you really working horse
i mean i see shiddy workers but your companions songin like ulyuh pick them up from sealots roadside

Postby crazybalhead » December 13th, 2013, 1:34 pm

*Waits patiently for pics of doubles wedding*

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 13th, 2013, 2:11 pm

i have been to a wedding where doubkes were given out. but only as an appetizer. dey had lots of food and drinks so no sufferer bizness. but dis lady take d cake yes.......or shud i say bara. makes you wonder if she gona buy a 1/4sheet kiss cake as d wedding cake.lol

Postby Gem_in_i » December 13th, 2013, 2:21 pm

I would really like to know where Pioneer working. lol

Postby supercharged turbo » December 13th, 2013, 2:59 pm

kevin5211 wrote:i have been to a wedding where doubkes were given out. but only as an appetizer. dey had lots of food and drinks so no sufferer bizness. but dis lady take d cake yes.......or shud i say bara. makes you wonder if she gona buy a 1/4sheet kiss cake as d wedding cake.lol

Nah de normal icing cupcake will suffice...one for she and de next one for she husband.

Postby skylinechild » December 13th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:I would really like to know where Pioneer working. lol

remember what you ask for....it just might come true... :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 11:54 pm

Is doubles de girl say for she weddin enno...

Weyyy

I feel appetizers might be crix

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 14th, 2013, 1:00 am

Dah doubles after white oak izza flick yuhno

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2013, 2:34 am

Heard if doubles in weddings before... As a novelty "omg I would love to have doubles for the party" kixx kinda thing.

But as a main course ...nah come on now :lol:

Postby DFC » December 14th, 2013, 10:25 am

I went in another company Christmas party yesterday. My friend invited me to come.

He doesn't work there, neither do I. Open cocktail bar. Catered food. DJ. Drunk red women ogooar.

Food galore.I ate about 4 times.

And we liming by the bar. JW on the rocks.
I ain't drink like that since the year start.

Mingling with everybody in the company and I even get ah flex from ah chic who I found out later is a manager.

I bring home 2 bottles + 4 box of food.

Postby A172 » December 14th, 2013, 10:32 am

Cliffs-

came home and fapped.

Postby AllTrac » December 14th, 2013, 1:18 pm

A172 wrote:Cliffs-

came home and fapped.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 14th, 2013, 2:23 pm

A172 wrote:Cliffs-

came home and fapped.

Postby joker » December 14th, 2013, 5:33 pm

Now catch a sufferer jumping over a gate ... brace im ....said he made a mistake ...lol....guards escorting me escort him off the compound...