Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

JoKeR1980

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:06 pm

Ccn Tvnews
Supporters of the highway stage a 'counter protest' outside the PM's office in St. Clair where Highway Re-route Movement leader, Dr. Wayne Kublalsingh, is on a hunger strike.

check meh boy with the upside down sign :D

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:14 pm

These ppl have no jobs?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:16 pm

kurps daiz not yuh uncle dey in de orange shirt?

Postby Sky » November 23rd, 2012, 12:23 pm

section34 wrote:allyuh men know that he not opposing the highway right ??? he in SUPPORT of the highway, just he doesnt want the debe to mon desir part because of the environmental damage to the lagoon and wetlands in oropouche i believe and the 600 ppl (his figure) that will have to uproot their lives and move...so he has an alternative route proposed...allyuh doing like the man doh want the highway build...he want it build, jus piece rerouted - hence the name REROUTE movement...

Aye, you know that this was posted earlier in the thread, pics everything, and we know about it?

section34

Postby section34 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:29 pm

well given that i start the post...i would like to believe i kno what in it...i was jus reiterating a point that he is not against the entire highway...which is how some tuners making it sound...like if the man saying dont build the highway. And to further your point sky, i dont feel we 'know about it' cuz i feel it have plenty about this project that we dont have the full story about...

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 12:33 pm

^^ Kubs das you boi?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:35 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:^^ Kubs das you boi?

Same thing i wondering...lol

Anyways, i wonder if anybody walk with their choplass ?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:36 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:kurps daiz not yuh uncle dey in de orange shirt?

Who yuh feel holding the cyamrah fadda :oops:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:37 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:kurps daiz not yuh uncle dey in de orange shirt?

Who yuh feel holding the cyamrah fadda :oops:

:mrgreen: no wonder the police watching d cyamerah hard so :mrgreen:

section34

Postby section34 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:40 pm

yeah iz me...smh...my 4g sim watch does log on to tuner...solar nah boy...touchscreen too...arguing this topic with u guys on tuner does take my mind off the fact that i hungry...so thx :)

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » November 23rd, 2012, 12:43 pm

kamla worshipping :|

Every time there is opposition to this administration they deploy their clandestine, tribal supporters to counter legitimate qualms ppl might have with their dense "we here to show we support" campaigns :roll:

Rowley move ah motion in parliament, they have the majority anyway...supporters reach by the waterfront.

Now kublalsingh protesting, which he is entitled to as he is hurting nobody but himself...supporters reach again.

This is symptomatic of the " We vs Dem " attitude that the UNC always had and is just a rose by another name here.

This government better be careful because one of these days it might have a stand-off that might not turn out too peaceful
Last edited by Crackpot on November 23rd, 2012, 12:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 12:44 pm

Eh heh....ah now bussin up ah boneless chicken roti dey. Yuh want ah piece ah pork for yuh Christmas ah wut?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 23rd, 2012, 12:49 pm

section34

Postby section34 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:49 pm

nah boy...rem i izza environmentalist...so i does only eat soya on a friday...anyway enough of the friday humour...this is serious business...

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 12:50 pm

Nah is not...its a joke, don't fool yourself.

Postby Sky » November 23rd, 2012, 12:58 pm

section34 wrote:well given that i start the post...i would like to believe i kno what in it...i was jus reiterating a point that he is not against the entire highway...which is how some tuners making it sound...like if the man saying dont build the highway. And to further your point sky, i dont feel we 'know about it' cuz i feel it have plenty about this project that we dont have the full story about...

Of course, with your skewed opinions, you must think that.
How about reading the entire thread, or stfu about people posting in it?

WetR

Postby WetR » November 23rd, 2012, 12:59 pm

^^section34 just got repealed. sorry guys
Last edited by WetR on November 23rd, 2012, 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » November 23rd, 2012, 1:02 pm

man beating up it does be good to drive through a lagoon well interesting at least

section34

Postby section34 » November 23rd, 2012, 1:05 pm

Sky wrote:
section34 wrote:well given that i start the post...i would like to believe i kno what in it...i was jus reiterating a point that he is not against the entire highway...which is how some tuners making it sound...like if the man saying dont build the highway. And to further your point sky, i dont feel we 'know about it' cuz i feel it have plenty about this project that we dont have the full story about...

Of course, with your skewed opinions, you must think that.
How about reading the entire thread, or stfu about people posting in it?

i did and i have...most ppl are for the building of the debe to mon desir section...i'm not blind...if u read my very first post or my comments thereafter u will see that i am simply commending a man for taking a stance for something he truly believes in and is willing to take on the mighty state and suffer himself for what he believes. I jus giving some respect where i believe its due. And its my right to do so, if you dont agree then cool, we all entitled to our own opinion. We're not sheep are we ?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 1:06 pm

I woulda name the Highway the "Wayne Kublalsingh Highway" and let them teach in schools that he was a great proponent of it.

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2012, 1:08 pm

BUILD.........................all the highways!

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 1:12 pm

"Yes children Wayne Kublalsingh wanted this Highway sooo bad that he went on a hunger strike for it."

But Sir my daddy say that it was the opposite..."Son yuh daddy is a kant!...Tell him I say MG Man say so"

"Remember kids if you starve for what you want you might just get it."

Postby Team Loco » November 23rd, 2012, 1:22 pm

MG Man wrote:BUILD.........................all the highways!

your opinion is not needed

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2012, 1:29 pm

Team Loco wrote:
MG Man wrote:BUILD.........................all the highways!

your opinion is not needed

must you repeat everything your gyul tells you?

Postby 16 cycles » November 23rd, 2012, 1:37 pm

who will fight for the environment if kublalsingh ends himself with his own hunger strike?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 1:39 pm

DUH!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 23rd, 2012, 1:40 pm

in your opinion, is this image below inaccurate?
Sumana.00 wrote:Image

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2012, 1:43 pm

16 cycles wrote:who will fight for the environment if kublalsingh ends himself with his own hunger strike?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 23rd, 2012, 1:47 pm

I see your Ent and raise you a fire breathing Al Gore....Algorezilla!!

Last edited by [X]~Outlaw on November 23rd, 2012, 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 23rd, 2012, 1:49 pm

^^^^LOL

[X]~Outlaw wrote:"Yes children Wayne Kublalsingh wanted this Highway sooo bad that he went on a hunger strike for it."

But Sir my daddy say that it was the opposite..."Son yuh daddy is a kant!...Tell him I say MG Man say so"

"Remember kids if you starve for what you want you might just get it."

and LOL :lol: :lol: