Sale at bmobile

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 12:19 am

rfari wrote:Wait wait wait. Ollur is bredda or cousin?
U know wha? Doh bother

I'm in no way related to Saood :P

Postby rfari » November 29th, 2012, 12:22 am

Nah i talking about u and stephon. Buh lewwe kill da talk

Postby Stephon. » November 29th, 2012, 4:16 am

I don't mind the prices. Its not like I'm going over to the Guyanese network ever lol. I can't get a new phone at the post paid price for another 3 months though.

Postby Rooki3 » November 29th, 2012, 5:10 am

Lol @ guyanese network

Postby pioneer » November 29th, 2012, 8:21 am

knowin stefan he might call bmobile and fight dem down for ah $50 cuz he go say he could order ah fone heself and get it cheaper

brb scruntin

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 8:25 am

pioneer i dare you to calculate how much ull be paying if you bought a phone with the sale with two year contract vs buying the phone in the last sale and adding the 4g plan separately.

this "sale" is not really a sale

not to mention the contractual obligation for 2 years vs being able to cut it whenever u want.

Postby 1UZFE » November 29th, 2012, 8:29 am

double dare....

Postby pioneer » November 29th, 2012, 8:32 am

I guess you unaware that you also paying for voice, sms, data and a portion goes towards the price of the phone itself.

Come on man, that rock you livin under can't be that heavy?

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 8:35 am

u wukkin bmobile awa?
that contract is for data only afaik.

by all means, calculate it na :lol:

i done.

Postby 1UZFE » November 29th, 2012, 8:40 am

triple dare...

Postby Rooki3 » November 29th, 2012, 8:52 am

But if u take d phone, take d 275 plan for two yrs, i believe u as d consumer coming out on top, contract or not, unless u was planning to be a delinquent bill payer

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 9:01 am

the contract is for a data plan only. 5GB data is 179/month.
S2 was 1499 last sale so 1499 + (24*179) = 5795

S2 this sale 1629 + (24*179) = 5925

Difference of 130 for a two year contract plus a phone that is now older than at the two previous sales.

Voice plan could add on after but u get my point.

Which is why this is a "sale" to coerce people to join and stay on their 4g network.

Postby Rooki3 » November 29th, 2012, 9:05 am

Yh, i get u, the last sale was alot more attractive than this sale, but ppl still gonna buy, they not gonna study all dah 2 yrs thing, they jus gonna sign up for it brisk brisk, cause where else yull get a s3 for 2200

Postby Stephon. » November 29th, 2012, 9:17 am

All dem extra lessons your mom send you while u was in Jr sec finally paying off boy.

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 9:20 am

:rofl: @ Jr sec

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2012, 9:46 am

S_2NR wrote:the contract is for a data plan only. 5GB data is 179/month.
S2 was 1499 last sale so 1499 + (24*179) = 5795

S2 this sale 1629 + (24*179) = 5925

Difference of 130 for a two year contract plus a phone that is now older than at the two previous sales.

Voice plan could add on after but u get my point.

Which is why this is a "sale" to coerce people to join and stay on their 4g network.

Stephon. makes sense hurr

Postby Stephon. » November 29th, 2012, 10:06 am

I did that maths and you saying is stephon? We are not on the same account jeez

Postby Stephon. » November 29th, 2012, 10:06 am

Oh shux O_O

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2012, 10:14 am

busted :|

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 10:17 am

Bizzarre what u doin in this thread?

Bmobile doh have a life for sale.

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2012, 10:24 am

har har har stephon.

Postby rfari » November 29th, 2012, 10:26 am

Why so much emphasis places on the handsets and not on the quality and reliable of the service?

Postby Rooki3 » November 29th, 2012, 10:32 am

Yuh cyar bling wid d service fadda

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 10:41 am

rfari wrote:Why so much emphasis places on the handsets and not on the quality and reliable of the service?

Thread will get lock if we start that :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 29th, 2012, 10:48 am

Stephon. wrote:I did that maths and you saying is stephon? We are not on the same account jeez

ahem

dibs on ban!!!!

BAN THEM BOTH!!!!!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2012, 10:50 am

S_2NR wrote:Bizzarre what u doin in this thread?

Bmobile doh have a life for sale.

ahahahahhaha wdmc????

Postby rfari » November 29th, 2012, 10:54 am

S_2NR wrote:
rfari wrote:Why so much emphasis places on the handsets and not on the quality and reliable of the service?

Thread will get lock if we start that :lol:

Nah. Meem wha start rab in this ched. My comment not network specific

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2012, 10:58 am

tr1ad wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I did that maths and you saying is stephon? We are not on the same account jeez

ahem

dibs on ban!!!!

BAN THEM BOTH!!!!!!!

both accounts. same person

Postby pioneer » November 29th, 2012, 12:51 pm

S_2NR wrote:u wukkin bmobile awa?
that contract is for data only afaik.

by all means, calculate it na :lol:

i done.

Contract is for data, sms and voice @$275 + VAT

Now if only you took your schooling contract seriously you may have been able to display a slight sense of reading & understanding.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » November 29th, 2012, 1:13 pm

Well this is a bit off topic but bmobile actually has a Christmas sale on now.