vrampersad14 wrote:Fellas well if the headcount under 5-6, y'all thinking it make sense this weekend? Or postpone for foll. weekend?
Sinister_Audio wrote:.....and rfari, u could break yuh ankle for all i care, u know we sweat in worse conditions dan that
Sinister_Audio wrote:actually its kinda now up to dev & dragon....
1. dev, u think we could jus run the sweat and bus out? or if not too much trouble...
2. dragon u cud make sweat nex weekend? (drags after sweat next weekend and rally after sweat THIS weekend....i dont really care for rally though)
but given the situation, its kinda up to dev if this sweat is puttin him out of his way on sunday morning.... so yall lemme kno and rfari, u could break yuh ankle for all i care, u know we sweat in worse conditions dan that
vrampersad14 wrote:Mark, fari, Sinister, Dragon, dev, soundboy, kurpal, adriano and myself
9 and counting.
vrampersad14 wrote:Mark, fari, Sinister, Dragon, dev, soundboy, kurpal, adriano and myself
9 and counting.
kurpal_v2 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Mark, fari, Sinister, Dragon, dev, soundboy, kurpal, adriano and myself
9 and counting.
Dan, I cyah run no ball
kurpal_v2 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Mark, fari, Sinister, Dragon, dev, soundboy, kurpal, adriano and myself
9 and counting.
Dan, I cyah run no ball
sound boy 64 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Mark, fari, Sinister, Dragon, dev, soundboy, kurpal, adriano and myself
9 and counting.
Dan, I cyah run no ball
i cyah play football
kurpal_v2 wrote:Started a root-canal today bra.
Been saying from the start, if I come i comming to gape..
AllTrac wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Started a root-canal today bra.
Been saying from the start, if I come i comming to gape..
kurps yuh does run with yuh mouth orrrr?