The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

jm3

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby jm3 » March 27th, 2012, 8:06 pm

lol mark i do the same sheit and if i have my friends onboard we will cheer out the window aswell :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » March 27th, 2012, 11:55 pm

PBL 3484, ah mint green ES8. I will write off my car and yours just for that fcuk up drive you hit me around the QPS on Saturday night. Imagine you are in the right lane of the savannah then proceed to turn left into Belmont from the right lane. This ES8 had to cross 3 lanes to get where he was going. Yuh mudakant boy.

Postby Stephon. » March 28th, 2012, 12:01 am

BrotherHood wrote:Yuh mudakant boy.

:lol: :lol: :lol: there there

Postby BrotherHood » March 28th, 2012, 12:26 am

Stephon. wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Yuh mudakant boy.

:lol: :lol: :lol: there there

:lol: :lol: Talking about it just get me vex all over again.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 28th, 2012, 12:34 am

BH coming to release some demons on Sunday oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » March 28th, 2012, 2:57 am

BrotherHood wrote:PBL 3484, ah mint green ES8. I will write off my car and yours just for that fcuk up drive you hit me around the QPS on Saturday night. Imagine you are in the right lane of the savannah then proceed to turn left into Belmont from the right lane. This ES8 had to cross 3 lanes to get where he was going. Yuh mudakant boy.

^^ :roll: Some drivers really dotish eh. Steups! He/she deserve ah "mudakant" :lol:

Not sure but I'm guessing an ES8 is a Civic right??

Postby BrotherHood » March 28th, 2012, 7:45 am

Morpheus wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:PBL 3484, ah mint green ES8. I will write off my car and yours just for that fcuk up drive you hit me around the QPS on Saturday night. Imagine you are in the right lane of the savannah then proceed to turn left into Belmont from the right lane. This ES8 had to cross 3 lanes to get where he was going. Yuh mudakant boy.

^^ :roll: Some drivers really dotish eh. Steups! He/she deserve ah "mudakant" :lol:

Not sure but I'm guessing an ES8 is a Civic right??

Yes the ES8 is a Civic Morpheus.

Trini Hookah wrote:BH coming to release some demons on Sunday oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: na bruh, you should tell i'm a cool fella....well until you do sheit.

nortel

Postby nortel » April 3rd, 2012, 6:37 am

Morning people, I have to make out this mother BUGWAAANAAA who does be driving like a backside every morning early early (after 5am), like he does wake up in the morning and drink a bottle of nos which is possibly why his brains does be clocking at the rate it does.

PCR 737 - Gold Kia Optima,

He drives as though this car is a plane taking off, he's a Tailgater, and to put the icing on the cake, the man don't like anyone getting in front of him at all....

If anyone knows this man, please tell him he's a BUGWAAANAAA. thanks

Postby Stephon. » April 3rd, 2012, 8:41 am

LMFAOOO, leave home 5 mins earlier from now on to avoid him.

Postby Hook » April 3rd, 2012, 10:42 am

shotta not from south? 5mins earlier just means meeting him further down the highway :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 6:24 pm

you sir, are a total a$$hole.........i hope you reach wherever you were going without killing anyone. Overtaking in oncoming traffic, cutting in traffic and breaking traffic lights

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 6:40 pm

^ Nice ring HG but it looks a little tight, might cut circulation.
Do you need someone to lubricate it with a little spit and massage it off with their tongue before it causes a problem down the road?

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 6:46 pm

That dash cam on she forehead oh wah?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 6:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Nice ring HG but it looks a little tight, might cut circulation.
Do you need someone to lubricate it with a little spit and massage it off with their tongue before it causes a problem down the road?

wtf, no eh creepystock....

jack dat was my phone i had in my next hand

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Sooooo....ummmm.....you saying you was driving and taking pics?

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 6:58 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Nice ring HG but it looks a little tight, might cut circulation.

wtf, no eh creepystock....

Oh is so then?
Look out for a blue Galant, he just might bad drive you off the road then administer mouth to............

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 7:04 pm

jack,that was by the traffic light by NP flyover(PBR)....the light was red so i wasn't actually driving atm.

thanks for the heads up RS, will steer clear of all blue galants.

Postby gastly369 » April 5th, 2012, 7:56 pm

10 and 2 :|

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 8:09 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:jack,that was by the traffic light by NP flyover(PBR)....the light was red so i wasn't actually driving atm.

thanks for the heads up RS, will steer clear of all blue galants.

if the light was red, why wasnt the corolla's taillights illuminated to signal he was mashing brakes?
is either his taillights dont work (which i doubt for a new car) or he pulled up his handbrakes while waiting on the light (which i also doubt since u suggested he was in such a rush)..

so which is it?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 8:14 pm

He couldn't overtake because there was a long line to the turn off in front of him, he had no choice but to wait there.

You decide on the brake light.

Postby tr1ad » April 5th, 2012, 8:21 pm

dat aint the pbr, the pbr on yuh right.... and there isnt any lights heading east on the emr at that point

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 8:25 pm

^ That is the EMR but isn't there a traffic light right after there to cross the PBR.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 8:28 pm

i know it isnt....i just dunno the name of the area nah....that's the lights to get onto the highway by np.

Yes RS!!!

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 8:31 pm

I donno why you does pass there you know gyullis. You get more traffic there. On mornings too, I does have time buy doubles and pass back and you still eh reach to work yet.

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 8:56 pm

Wait HG yuh does go straight across Southquay?
That jus more traffic, cut out by Broadway and avoid that, the h/way looks congested but it moves or..................

Maybe someone who could give yuh clearance to be on the PBR cud help, hmmmmmmmm wonder if i know someone :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:05 pm

1bj = PBR pass? Is de gol teefh man I hadda check?

I does head for the lighthouse & turn off there, she does take the flyover by NP on mornings. When I done buy doubles & passing back very rare she done park up.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » April 5th, 2012, 9:06 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:you sir, are a total a$$hole.........i hope you reach wherever you were going without killing anyone. Overtaking in oncoming traffic, cutting in traffic and breaking traffic lights

Ok ...good call on the idiot driver there.

However, I'm going to guess that the "ring" finger wasn't included in this pic just by chance....was it?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 9:07 pm

lord, ah gyul cant get a forking bad drive in peace :roll:

i prefer to pass there because that light by city gate changes too fast and the the kind of idiot driving i see does be going on, i rather stay out of that!

wrt the PBR thing, i'll take my chances on the highway

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:10 pm

Try it a morning, the hour you does come up the line does be short by that light (3 maybe 4 cars). very rare I have to wait for all the lights to make a complete cycle.

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 9:10 pm

DSM_05 wrote:However, I'm going to guess that the "ring" finger wasn't included in this pic just by chance....was it?

See the "how do i determine my girlfriend ring size" thread for reasoning.
Most likely she pick it out as well. :lol: