AllTrac wrote:wore my straight jeans fitted today.
Rahtid wrote:rfari wrote:gracen wrote:rfari wrote:Kartel is a revolutionary (possibly the best) for dancehall. He's a great caribbean ambassador. Popcaan is another great in the making IMO.
Popcorn sings garbage so does Kartel(Yes I said Popcorn because "Popcaan" sounds stupid)
It have no defeating you hoss. U persistent.
Seems his gyul or her bf left him/her for someone who listens to kartel/popcaan, doh beat up, more fish might gracen your life
rfari wrote:kartel, bob marley, bustmante, manley and elephant man: synonymous with jamaica's contribution to greatness in the region. Hope that the jamaican government could scrape some money together and erect a bronze statue in kartel's likeness in his honour.
gracen wrote:Rahtid wrote:rfari wrote:gracen wrote:rfari wrote:Kartel is a revolutionary (possibly the best) for dancehall. He's a great caribbean ambassador. Popcaan is another great in the making IMO.
Popcorn sings garbage so does Kartel(Yes I said Popcorn because "Popcaan" sounds stupid)
It have no defeating you hoss. U persistent.
Seems his gyul or her bf left him/her for someone who listens to kartel/popcaan, doh beat up, more fish might gracen your life
Umm....NoI just can't stand this crap people call music. It's more like noise
Oh well we won't be hearing from him anytime soon now that he got charged
rfari wrote:kartel, bob marley, bustmante, manley and elephant man: synonymous with jamaica's contribution to greatness in the region. Hope that the jamaican government could scrape some money together and erect a bronze statue in kartel's likeness in his honour.
Stephon. wrote:I hope he gets 18 life sentences for this.
Stephon. wrote:Not gonna class that dalmatian as "people"
Greypatch wrote:saddist have some good music..
mero wrote:not very smart i see
and doh play mad and put orn yuh capslock