TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Mercenary

Re: TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby Mercenary » November 11th, 2014, 9:28 am

twicedead wrote:lots of folks in here with demonic attachments and infestations in their houses.

Yeah and despite numerous 'spiritual men' promising to remove it...years after it still there.

Postby timelapse » November 11th, 2014, 12:56 pm

stev wrote:so what to do if i brushing my teeth b4 bed and my reflection wink at me?

Clearly you still asleep and dreaming , cuz you know you don't brush your teeth :mrgreen:

gencon

Postby gencon » November 12th, 2014, 7:58 am

Mercenary wrote:
twicedead wrote:lots of folks in here with demonic attachments and infestations in their houses.

Yeah and despite numerous 'spiritual men' promising to remove it...years after it still there.

this site has alot of helpful information.

http://www.staciespielman.com/

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 13th, 2014, 11:49 am

I have some pics from the alleged soucouyant victim from up in St Joseph. Would post soon

Postby mero » November 13th, 2014, 3:56 pm

My body is ready

summerrain

Postby summerrain » November 13th, 2014, 4:11 pm

I just came here to read comments rel killing myself with laugh

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 13th, 2014, 4:15 pm

summerrain wrote:I just came here to read comments rel killing myself with laugh

Just don't die laughing...we don't want you to end up haunting this thread

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 13th, 2014, 5:08 pm

summerrain wrote:I just came here to read comments rel killing myself with laugh

RIP :|

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2014, 7:14 am

ilove3 wrote:I have some pics from the alleged soucouyant victim from up in St Joseph. Would post soon

whey d pics????

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 14th, 2014, 7:18 am

Soucouyant marks I've been told.
uploadfromtaptalk1415963872672.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1415963824664.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1415963795041.jpg

Postby maj. tom » November 14th, 2014, 9:18 am

What I see here is Diabetes mellitus Type II and heart disease (because of obvious visceral fat and insulin resistance), and weak, inflamed blood capillaries which could be due to anything from low folic acid to liver disease to pancreatitis.

Maybe you could use the time you take to believe and write this nonsense here to carry the person to a clinic and see a doctor. :fadein:

Postby sliderz1 » November 14th, 2014, 10:04 am

maj. tom wrote:What I see here is Diabetes mellitus Type II and heart disease (because of obvious visceral fat and insulin resistance), and weak, inflamed blood capillaries which could be due to anything from low folic acid to liver disease to pancreatitis.

Maybe you could use the time you take to believe and write this nonsense here to carry the person to a clinic and see a doctor. :fadein:

what if all those are a result of the bite?

Postby maj. tom » November 14th, 2014, 10:16 am

this thread proves how fast Ebola would spread in Trinidad if it gets here. The same reason it could not be checked in Liberia.

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2014, 12:59 pm

hoss...i doh eat monkey meat

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 14th, 2014, 1:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:hoss...i doh eat monkey meat

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 14th, 2014, 2:41 pm

Anyone wants to go on a ghost hunt?

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2014, 2:42 pm

once Dean and Sam rollin, no scn

matix

Postby matix » November 16th, 2014, 10:03 pm

As a kid going to the cemetery with my family for all saints wasn't always a nice experience. Everytime I got home I would go to bed as I normally would, wake up the next morning feeling extremely tired, throat dry and a bad headache. My mom told me that she doesn't want me going to the cemetery again, so I questioned why. Her explanation was that whenever I got home everything will be normal. But once asleep they would just hear me screaming, and fighting in my sleep. Kinda chanting stuff I guess. She's Roman Catholic and said that they had to use holy water whenever this happened. Now I have no recollection of anything that happened. Only what she told me. And what my grandparents told me. But since then I have never been to a cemetery.

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2014, 5:53 am

We hadda burn matix. He possessed

Postby dougla_boy » November 17th, 2014, 7:36 am

ent........shotgun with salt bullets and some holy water ihmc

gencon

Postby gencon » November 18th, 2014, 1:40 pm

chulo45 wrote:Anyone wants to go on a ghost hunt?

ghosts don't exist, when people die their human spirit goes back to God. Demon spirits however which are spirit beings have been around for quite awhile (hundreds of millions of years).

Postby sliderz1 » November 18th, 2014, 1:52 pm

demons weren't once humans?

i jus asking eh.

Postby dougla_boy » November 18th, 2014, 2:20 pm

sliderz1 wrote:demons weren't once humans?

i jus asking eh.

http://www.supernaturalwiki.com/index.php?title=Demon

8-)

Postby sliderz1 » November 18th, 2014, 2:47 pm

lol .

gencon

Postby gencon » November 19th, 2014, 8:46 am

sliderz1 wrote:demons weren't once humans?

i jus asking eh.

No of course not, they were once angels, however when satan rebelled against God by breaking His commandments he convinced one third of the angelic host to go with him (this most likely happened sometime after the creation of the earth, a few billion years ago). Why did satan rebel? He knew that God had a wonderful plan for mankind and as a result he became jealous and offended, of course this eventual rebellion of satan didn't happen all at once, it perhaps took thousands of years for him to reach the point where he would abandon God and His commandments and to convince one third of the angelic host to do the same.

Anyway there is more I can say on the topic but perhaps some other time, pm me if you want more information.

rdellmohd

Postby rdellmohd » March 26th, 2015, 10:00 am

any more stories/experiences?

onyx

Postby onyx » March 26th, 2015, 6:11 pm

Like trinidad paranormal scene dormant...

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » March 26th, 2015, 8:28 pm

Nope men too scared to post stuff.......

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » March 26th, 2015, 8:29 pm

Either that or dem jumbie taking in some political propaganda!!!

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » March 26th, 2015, 9:19 pm

Nah. I feel analfox run dem