McDonald's Re-opening in Trinidad?

Re: McDonald's Re-opening in Trinidad?

Postby wagonrunner » December 15th, 2011, 1:22 am

Azrael wrote:Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.

i need a prescription that matches the dugs you're on. thanks

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 15th, 2011, 2:16 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)

Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.
Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.

Yuh ha ah problem with mih fat ass bro???

^stawp it brah ur traumatizing me!!1!!1!111!!! acting like i eat triple whoppers everyday... i eat double stackers everyday fyi :cry: :twisted:
stawpitrahn.jpg
stawpitrahn.jpg (12.39 KiB) Viewed 2746 times

Azrael wrote:Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.

i need a prescription that matches the dugs you're on. thanks

wut are dugs and where can i buy them?
why cant i hold all these dugs.PNG
What are "dugs" and where can I buy them?

Oh you mean drugs. well. uhm. i don't do drugs. maybe. you want one of my magical powermints? so we can share the same opinion brorunner? bk haz fast food i find somewhat pleasing iz all i tried tew sey =[

legitdrugs.jpg
legitdrugs.jpg (33.93 KiB) Viewed 2746 times

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2011, 2:37 am

Azrael surely doesn't seem like a stranger to forums, welcome!

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 15th, 2011, 2:41 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Azrael surely doesn't seem like a stranger to forums, welcome!

Thanks bro =]

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 15th, 2011, 9:21 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)

Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.

I don't think he has a problem, but I'm sure your chair does....HA!...

Postby teems1 » December 15th, 2011, 9:30 am

Postby redmanjp » December 15th, 2011, 9:53 am

d one in grand bazaar dis have real ppl in d driv tru- stretching back to Xtra Foods & blocking other parked cars

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2011, 10:26 am

well caroni ppl ear going all de way to wessmall to get dey farrin burger and fries dan

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 15th, 2011, 10:59 am

Soundwave wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

^My chair is made of the strongest concrete in all of bedrock bro. chill. i work out.
iwerkout.jpg
iwerkout.jpg (22.55 KiB) Viewed 2691 times

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 15th, 2011, 11:13 am

Azrael wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

^My chair is made of the strongest concrete in all of bedrock bro. chill. i work out.
iwerkout.jpg

read again slowlyyyy, comment was for him...

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 15th, 2011, 2:10 pm

i finally taste it....waste of $$$....it really wasn't all dat, imo wendys and Bk taste better...oh well trinis like new thing (place, location)

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » December 15th, 2011, 2:12 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Azrael wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

iwerkout.jpg

read again slowlyyyy, comment was for him...

Postby A172 » December 15th, 2011, 2:41 pm

so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?

Give examples for us plebs.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 15th, 2011, 3:00 pm

well when something is "all that"...its when thethe food being eaten is soo good, it gives out a feeling of joy, your tongue sings praises and stomach wanna dance all dat from the first bite/mouthful/ whatever....all clear now?

Postby A172 » December 15th, 2011, 3:57 pm

cool

now give us examples of such fine treats.

Postby pugboy » December 15th, 2011, 4:53 pm

simple,

it has to be burnt with plenty black carbon bits
and then soaked down with plenty ketchup and garlic sauce so you don't taste much else
also if we could get the option to dispense/waste the ketchup ourselves it adds to the experience
as we like free ting

btw we trinis not accustom to pickles, we only pretend to like them

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 15th, 2011, 4:55 pm

A172 wrote:so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?

^hold on let me get my intelligence detecting spectacles. So you're implying that one must have a spot on the food network to be able state an opinion on what they think about food?

1317251407126.png
1317251407126.png (208.76 KiB) Viewed 2632 times

lostallos101 wrote:well when something is "all that"...its when the food being eaten is soo good, it gives out a feeling of joy, your tongue sings praises and stomach wanna dance all dat from the first bite/mouthful/ whatever....all clear now?

^don't feed the troll.

1316802173573.jpg

Postby Stephon. » December 15th, 2011, 6:47 pm

Azrael wrote:
A172 wrote:so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?

^hold on let me get my intelligence detecting spectacles. So you're implying that one must have a spot on the food network to be able state an opinion on what they think about food?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 15th, 2011, 9:08 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Azrael wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 15th, 2011, 9:21 pm

lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2011, 6:40 am

ah man say burger king tastes good? :lol:

food network specialists in de buildin

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2011, 8:30 am

There is a total difference with customer service from West Mall to GB. At GB last night close to shutting down time, I swear the cashier was going to clout me for not hurrying up because she rel tired and want to go home. Plus the place smelt like a pluck shop.

Wendy's ftw (except when they selling expired stuff)

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 16th, 2011, 11:05 am

^^ they sell expired stuff?? do share

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 16th, 2011, 5:55 pm

lostallos...........I rememeber some tuner staiting that when he went to wendy's there were health inspectors there shutting down the place. An office who was there at the time claimed there was stale bread in the back...
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on December 16th, 2011, 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 16th, 2011, 6:34 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Pios...........I rememeber some tuner staiting that when he went to wendy's there were health inspectors there shutting down the place. An office who was there at the time claimed there was stale bread in the back...

Is Habit7 self who said that.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 16th, 2011, 8:06 pm

a day i did see police and someone walk in the back but nothing seem to be out of the ordinary apart from that....den again I only buy nuggets so wont know

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2011, 8:37 pm

it seems like they advertise here, that thread seemed to have disappeared...

McDonald's Re-opening in Trinidad?

Postby K74T » August 23rd, 2013, 4:49 pm

Next outlet opening soon at Dumfries Road, La Romain opposite Subway.

Get ready to bodow, Gulf View massive :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2013, 4:52 pm

Just remember that it was cholesterol that killed off the dinosaurs

Postby Team Loco » August 23rd, 2013, 5:05 pm

great, they killed a much used playfield to ensure that we die a slow miserable death