Re: Official WWE Thread

Postby darrenwilson » December 3rd, 2012, 7:40 pm

December 16, 2012

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 4th, 2012, 10:41 pm

The best raw ever ended in a while! LOL

Punk had knee surgery as well, so its gonna be hard to tell what screwjob wwe comes up with next on ryback!

14lover

Postby 14lover » December 5th, 2012, 9:56 am

the tlc match between ryback and punk gonna be interupted by "the shield" i done seeing that already, what they should do is ban them from ringside but i know cm punk and paul heyman will have sumn up they sleeve if that happen....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 5th, 2012, 5:44 pm

Yea, as usual, but they are getting to where they need to be, that is, wrestlemania! More than likely thats where ryback might finally win his wwe title and be on a roll.

aadel

Postby aadel » December 5th, 2012, 6:17 pm

wwe already get like sheit long time ago

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 6th, 2012, 1:27 pm

There prolonging this Ryback, Punk, Cena sheit too long...WWE really sucking it dry! WWE is more entertainment than wrestling; it has become a drama like bold and the beautiful, steups.

What have me upset is the fact that they have Kane acting like a panty man jed...what happen to the Kane we all routed for back in the days 1997-2000?

Right now, Sheamus match against Big Show is the one I waiting for!
Last edited by Kongorealm on December 6th, 2012, 8:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 6th, 2012, 2:44 pm

lol @ kane, i was expecting a wwe champ kane when he returned under the mask, but that was a short term crap bcuz they want a jokey team for the kids.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 8th, 2012, 1:07 am

what gorne orn on smackdown? completely forgot about it....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 8th, 2012, 8:21 am

Kongorealm wrote:WWE is more entertainment than wrestling

Thats What The 'E' Stands For.... :mrgreen:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 9th, 2012, 12:43 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:what gorne orn on smackdown? completely forgot about it....

punk cannot defend his title in TLC against ryback cause ryback damaged punk knee when he took care of punk on monday night.....

replacement match...team shield against ryback and team hell no....dec 16th TLC....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 9th, 2012, 3:13 am

^^^I see....thanks for that!!!

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » December 10th, 2012, 9:11 pm

Raw is on!!

Dolph on a ladder an sheamus an Big show arguing :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 10th, 2012, 9:15 pm

wht they arguing about?

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » December 10th, 2012, 9:53 pm

sheamus say he gonna take the belt form big show at tlc and when there done,dolph on top the ladder and sheamus who in the ring,Push ziggler off the ladder an he got hung up on the ropes ..:lol: :lol: :lol:

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » December 11th, 2012, 12:05 am

finally a really good ending to wrestling....sadly it cut short

Postby stev » December 11th, 2012, 12:05 am

all dat bachanal?!!??!?!

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » December 11th, 2012, 12:12 am

yea and they cut it steupz

Postby sliderz1 » December 11th, 2012, 12:40 am

best RAW i've seen in a while!
chaos....chaos everywhere

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 11th, 2012, 1:33 am

they should let shield get some good cutarse on the 16th.....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 11th, 2012, 2:38 am

man it had soooo much fkn advertisement I fell asleep somewhere in there....missed everything...

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 11th, 2012, 5:41 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:man it had soooo much fkn advertisement I fell asleep somewhere in there....missed everything...

x2... LOL... for it yes... 8-)

Postby brams112 » December 11th, 2012, 5:56 am

Good comedy for a monday oui,the sheild might get a few matches then they will fade away like the crew of wade barret an them.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » December 14th, 2012, 10:15 pm

cnc3 cuts smackdown short by an hr now because they didnt compensate for daylight saving?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 14th, 2012, 11:23 pm

stupidness ent? stupes miss main event

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 15th, 2012, 12:22 am

I fall asleep on the couch AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

was watching just the second match with dem USO guys and team rhodes scholars...and that was it.....fkn old age ketching up with me dammit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 15th, 2012, 8:20 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I fall asleep on the couch AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

was watching just the second match with dem USO guys and team rhodes scholars...and that was it.....fkn old age ketching up with me dammit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yuh sure it wasn't d show that put yuh to sleep? :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 15th, 2012, 10:41 pm

guys I will be getting only TWO.... WWE spinner belts for Kids.....

i f anyone interested in getting one let me know.....Ill message u the price.......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 16th, 2012, 2:30 am

can you get me a katrina kaif? that would be damn awesome...much thanks,,,,

alpine

Postby alpine » December 16th, 2012, 1:30 pm

what is ullya predictions for tonight?
ziggler going and win against cena that is a must (can't see cena winning what would be the point since the MITB ziggler has is for WHC belt so what cena is going to mainly be on smackdown now if he wins the belt? :? only logical reason is the unification of belts if he wins cashes in at rumble or elimination chamber, then goes on to face The Rock if he wins against punk? WM 29 WWE Champ vs WHC Champ? :shock:

big show going and win against sheamus (ziggler might cash in) <--Hoping for this.

i say the main event with the shield some interruption or punk would interfere or something because i can't see either team losing, The Shield to new so a lost might cripple any momentum they have and i can't see ryback( aka ryberg) can't lose either cause he hasn't lost two PPV in a stretch so idk what would transpire with this match.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 16th, 2012, 1:42 pm

Two things, either they gonna pump up smackdown brand or they are building up ziggler bcuz he does have potential.

The shield will get their asses handed to them but there will be a DQ in that match.

So easy to predict these things, but thats how they are doing it, bcuz soon its gonna be unpredictable just to have ratings sky rocket.