mw2addict wrote:X_Factor wrote:i wont be surprised if ivory coast put it on brazil later yes
NO EH !
mw2addict wrote:the new zeland keeper get on real bad though. he save them from a 3-1 defeat....atleast
oh and i sincerely want to see brazil get dey azz cut
hottgyul wrote:KAKA is off the field
red card FTL
vrampersad14 wrote:hottgyul wrote:KAKA is off the field
red card FTL
yay..one less likely scorer in the their game against Portugal
pioneer wrote:pioneer wrote:once france goes home early i don't care what happens after
quoted from page 5 Dec 4th 2009
sharkman121 wrote:who exactly is ur side pios..U know u a bandwagonist like no other.
State it now so it can be quoted. U known to jump ship like iz a olympic sport
pioneer wrote:kevcam wrote:pioneer wrote:wait wait the mighty Messi eh score?
amazing
wait wait the mighty Rooney eh score?
wait wait wait the mighty England aint even win?
You didn't see dat bess save England keeper put down for d goal?![]()
amazing
buh i doh care?![]()
i backin holland and italy
pioneer wrote:Nah i didn't say that...but doh study it today is father's day so we can expect sharkman to be in a very confused state today
low-him