avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 12th, 2009, 12:07 pm

yea well apparently that fan have mentality like RPM

Postby Maserati » March 12th, 2009, 12:07 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL allyuh boy Jose cuff dong ah fan outside old trafford yes...he under investigation

tsk tsk

haha yea I now read that on BBC :lol: :lol: I can see his rocking a man a lash though

avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 12th, 2009, 12:07 pm

Skyline_babe, deal still on right?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 12th, 2009, 12:10 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL allyuh boy Jose cuff dong ah fan outside old trafford yes...he under investigation

tsk tsk

it good, he's a bad man, and rumoured to be alex's successor so you might have to put your foot in your kaka hole, i mean mouth.

i am not an inter fan, but mourinho is a man with a plan

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4VcQNcpKXJ4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 12th, 2009, 12:14 pm

i am not an inter fan, but mourinho is a man with a plan

clearly it didn't work :lol: :lol: :lol:

he's in the wrong league, with the wrong team. imho, i don't think he will stay there long.

stats sat alex has only beaten mourinho 3 times in the last 14 meetings :o

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 12th, 2009, 12:16 pm

i thought he hit the lil bish when they were entering inter's team bus?

Postby Maserati » March 12th, 2009, 12:18 pm

yup I believe it was when they were leaving the stadium

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/engl ... 939501.stm

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 12th, 2009, 12:18 pm

Here are their complete transfer dealings since they took over at their current club (mourinho's stats are from his time at chelsea).

ARSENE WENGER - 13 SEASONS

1996/97 - £20,250,000 / £10,120,000
1997/98 - £800,000 / £750,000
1998/99 - £13,800,000 / £4,870,000
1999/00 - £22,850,000 / £29,030,000
2000/01 - £35,000,000 / £31,700,000
2001/02 - £15,250,000 / £4,274,000
2002/03 - £6,600,000 / £5,460,000
2003/04 - £16,000,000 / £100,000
2004/05 - £1,000,000 / £2,600,000
2005/06 - £32,350,000 / £13,700,000
2006/07 - £11,900,000 / £27,600,000
2007/08 - £13,200,000 / £9,500,000
2008/09 - £15,800,000 / £15,800,000

TOTAL SPENT - £204,800,000
TOTAL RECEIVED - £155,504,000

NET TRANSFER SPENDING - £49,296,000
AVERAGE COST PER SEASON - £3,792,000

ALEX FERGUSON - 23 SEASONS

1986/87 - £1,154,000 / £72,000
1987/88 - £3,570,000 / £0
1988/89 - £2,250,000 / £1,470,000
1989/90 - £5,415,000 / £400,000
1990/91 - £650,000 / £200,000
1991/92 - £2,550,000 / £250,000
1992/93 - £6,050,000 / £1,935,000
1993/94 - £1,500,000 / £500,000
1994/95 - £6,000,000 / £12,145,000
1995/96 - £8,250,000 / £5,850,000
1996/97 - £3,500,000 / £4,500,000
1997/98 - £15,750,000 / £6,425,000
1998/99 - £17,000,000 / £1,800,000
1999/00 - £17,800,000 / £1,750,000
2000/01 - £0 / £8,000,000
2001/02 - £57,600,000 / £28,200,000
2002/03 - £31,500,000 / £2,000,000
2003/04 - £53,190,000 / £40,000,000
2004/05 - £20,000,000 / £3,850,000
2005/06 - £17,500,000 / £6,500,000
2006/07 - £35,600,000 / £15,200,000
2007/08 - £0 / £19,500,000
2008/09 - £30,750,000 / £0

TOTAL SPENT - £337,579,000
TOTAL RECEIVED - £161,195,000

NET TRANSFER SPENDING - £176,384,000
AVERAGE COST PER SEASON - £7,668,870

RAFAEL BENITEZ - 5 SEASONS

2004/05 - £25,550,000 / £10,500,000
2005/06 - £36,900,000 / £9,500,000
2006/07 - £44,800,000 / £13,630,000
2007/08 - £22,500,000 / £19,900,000
2008/09 - £40,300,000 / £18,750,000

TOTAL SPENT - £170,050,000
TOTAL RECEIVED - £72,280,000

NET TRANSFER SPENDINGS - £97,770,000
AVERAGE COST PER SEASON - £19,554,000

MARTIN O'NEILL - 3 SEASONS

2006/07 - £24,650,000 / £3,050,000
2007/08 - £8,750,000 / £10,000,000
2008/09 - £43,900,000 / £0

TOTAL SPENT - £77,300,000
TOTAL RECEIVED - £13,050,000

NET TRANSFER SPENDINGS - £64,250,000
AVERAGE COST PER SEASON - £21,416,667

JOSE MOURINHO - 3 SEASONS

2004/05 - £56,850,000 / £12,700,000
2005/06 - £92,400,000 / £20,800,000
2006/07 - £7,000,000 / £15,800,000
2007/08 - £13,500,000 / £6,000,000

TOTAL SPENT - £169,750,000
TOTAL RECEIVED - £55,300,000

NET TRANSFER SPENDINGS - £114,450,000
AVERAGE COST PER SEASON - £38,150,000

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 12th, 2009, 12:21 pm

pioneer wrote:I'm talking bout the players shooting at "the goal" :roll:

you watched the game right? yesterday? you watched it? please check highlights...

www.eplmatches.com

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 12th, 2009, 12:23 pm

avinashr wrote:yea well apparently that fan have mentality like RPM

:lol: phoqin emo

i have d mentality of somebody who following inter since i can remeber manager change is not the solution cuz they all adapt te mentaliity of the previous manager jose prove me wrong? not yet lets seee if he will...i doubt

untill then stop callin up my name okay partner ..jeez

avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 12th, 2009, 9:07 pm

God Bless the Black Top*, are u for real....... within mourinho's spell at chelsea, Roman Abramovich was responsible for most of the purchases especially buyin shevchenko which was against mourinho's wishes........ he was asking for a CDM but Abramovich insisted on the purchase.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 12th, 2009, 10:22 pm

^Other than Sheva and Ballack, who both came at decent prices, ALL of the other transfers were Mourinho's wishes, and most of the money was clearly spent in the first 2 seasons...but i guess Fifa09 didn't teach you that huh? :lol:

manager change is not the solution

Agreed...Mourinho needs to be given a chance to build the team he wants...Mancini had that and still couldn't suceed in Europe so was rightfully let off imho...
Mourinho had it at Chelsea and couldn't succeed in Europe in 4 years...but it would be a waste of an appointment if he isn't given at least another season or two to try with Inter...
Sorta like Real Madrid really...

JBL

Postby JBL » March 13th, 2009, 6:58 am

stretch wrote:its gonna b an english final again...livers vs manu

wake up homie... liverpool dead... man u dead.. barcelona taking it this year

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 13th, 2009, 7:08 am

JBL wrote:

Ah liming with firetruck you..Manu vs barca final

avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 13th, 2009, 7:50 am

oh laaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwdddddddddddddddd allyuh fellas eh easy nuh!.............................................................

all hail the epl KNOW IT ALL worksux101

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 13th, 2009, 9:04 am

worksux101 wrote:^Other than Sheva and Ballack, who both came at decent prices, ALL of the other transfers were Mourinho's wishes, and most of the money was clearly spent in the first 2 seasons...but i guess Fifa09 didn't teach you that huh? :lol:

that's true, those were his only two buys, sheva because he was Ukrainian... and part of the ole' soviet. fail.

i still don't think italy is the league for him, and milan, the right team.

he belongs in the EPL, and behind fergie, i don't see a better manager.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 13th, 2009, 9:19 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
worksux101 wrote:^Other than Sheva and Ballack, who both came at decent prices, ALL of the other transfers were Mourinho's wishes, and most of the money was clearly spent in the first 2 seasons...but i guess Fifa09 didn't teach you that huh? :lol:

that's true, those were his only two buys, sheva because he was Ukrainian... and part of the ole' soviet. fail.

i still don't think italy is the league for him, and milan, the right team.

he belongs in the EPL, and behind fergie, i don't see a better manager.

thank you for that statement sir

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 13th, 2009, 9:33 am

JBL wrote:

i hope so, but unlike those two teams, barca loves to concede goals... man utd has the best defense record in the world right now... pique and marquez don't look bess at all... in the back.

pato

Postby pato » March 13th, 2009, 11:19 am

^^^ well i find skertel and carragher working good together in d back.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 13th, 2009, 11:32 am

yeah liverpool back four looking good these days... but without gerrad i doh think they could manage...

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 13th, 2009, 11:35 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:yeah liverpool back four looking good these days... but without gerrad i doh think they could manage...

Steven Gerrad is de man.... 8-)

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 13th, 2009, 11:36 am

ray786 wrote:
God Bless the Black Top* wrote:yeah liverpool back four looking good these days... but without gerrad i doh think they could manage...

that is correct, but de only man liverpool have yes...

no gerrad means, torres left to fend for heself

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 13th, 2009, 11:38 am

So what happen to Babel and Banayoun(spellin) :?: :?:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 13th, 2009, 11:39 am

yeah what happened to dem? one is black and the other jewish?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 13th, 2009, 11:58 am

support for Gerrad and Torres :| :|

pato

Postby pato » March 13th, 2009, 12:08 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
ray786 wrote:

that is correct, but de only man liverpool have yes...

no gerrad means, torres left to fend for heself

You know what you saying ?
I agree the epl may have slipped liverpool dis season, but they played well as a unit dis season. A few draws too many, draws with stoke city,man city,and wigan loss against boro, a few games made the difference.

The back for looks good arbeloa and aurelio-2 very good wing backs, and dossena is not too bad either, if allyuh worried about gerrard's absence , i'm not when you see the season that mascherano and alonso is having thus far, they support the defence very well and can also be very useful when breaking for a counter attack.

In terms of speed and hard working players none is better than Kuyt and Babel on the left side.

I'm not worried as long as they continue working as a unit and not fall apart as they did against boro- not even gerrard could do anything about that