turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 15th, 2008, 9:13 pm

well we screwed over till nex season.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 15th, 2008, 9:19 pm

very fawked up ending

but chloe gonna be back but i feel lana, lex and kara gonna make appearances but not gonna be season regulars tho..but gonna be new villans tho :!:

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » May 15th, 2008, 9:20 pm

turbohead wrote:well we screwed over till nex season.
yeah omf

WDF then have to be so for

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » May 16th, 2008, 2:13 pm

that was a rel rush down episode, disappointing season finale

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 16th, 2008, 2:18 pm

green arrow hawttt!!!!...he is one fine catch!!!!...that episode was good!!! :fadein:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 16th, 2008, 3:14 pm

^^ppl tell me i look like him yuh know :twisted:

Postby X2 » May 16th, 2008, 4:55 pm

I feel next season will be a justice league season... if clark not ded...

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » May 16th, 2008, 6:01 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:green arrow hawttt!!!!...he is one fine catch!!!!...that episode was good!!! :fadein:

hye babe...i look better then green arrow...

lets zoozomen sometime :D

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 16th, 2008, 6:09 pm

turbohead wrote:^^ppl tell me i look like him yuh know :twisted:

ahhahhhhaaha,,,rofl

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 16th, 2008, 6:26 pm

wat my bro was sayin is dat in one of the superman movies the palace was destroyed an wen clark was walkin away fr the rebel he found a crystal...they might introduce more jl members like batman an ting...new producers= new format?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 3:49 pm

i seein online that doomsday supposed to have an appearance??

isnt doomsday the only one that can defeat or the only one that has defeated superman???

where did doomsday come from anyways??

this is new to me :|

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » May 17th, 2008, 4:45 pm

^

i think that come from street figther lol...

mit see KEn just now :shock:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 5:09 pm

^^ that wasnt funnie

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doomsday_(comics)

found that online..its a good read for superman lovers..lol

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 8:09 pm

Chiney wrote:i seein online that doomsday supposed to have an appearance??

isnt doomsday the only one that can defeat or the only one that has defeated superman???

where did doomsday come from anyways??

this is new to me :|

That was mentioned since Pg.28.

norstar2k wrote:
Nissan QG15DE wrote:what no more lex, hmm wonder which villain/s will appear.

DOOMSDAY

Download the movie Superman - Doomsday(2007) , it'll give you a good insight into who the villian Doomsday is. He's the only character known to have 'killed' Superman.

Here's the torrent: http://www.mybittorrent.com/info/589997/

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 9:34 pm

thx man :shock:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 17th, 2008, 10:39 pm

so superman had died?

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 10:50 pm

^^^Read the link Chiney posted and watch the Superman - Doomsday movie. That'll answer ALL your questions. I don't want to spoil it for you.

Postby joker » May 17th, 2008, 11:03 pm

so wat did lana say in the video tape?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 17th, 2008, 11:04 pm

cant watch it dial up sucks

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 11:12 pm

Any questions?
Last edited by NorStar2K on May 17th, 2008, 11:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 11:12 pm

movie finish downloading..but i go deal with that tomorrow

lana?

basically she said no more toe tiiieee .. it waz a real sad scn..that girl cud ACT!!

she said shes loves him more than anything..but destiny isnt for them to be together..the world needs him more than she does and for him not to come after her..

but we kno later on that she and Pete goin get together and they will have a baby.. that brainiac will kidnap..

anywayzzzzzzzzzzz...
he starts cryin and den lois fly in de house and hug him up..

prob get a lil nookie behind de scenes..

basically thats it... :lol:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 11:18 pm

turbohead wrote:cant watch it dial up sucks

Check your DVD club turbohead, they should have it.

Chiney wrote:movie finish downloading..but i go deal with that tomorrow

lana?

basically she said no more toe tiiieee .. it waz a real sad scn..that girl cud ACT!!

she said shes loves him more than anything..but destiny isnt for them to be together..the world needs him more than she does and for him not to come after her..

but we kno later on that she and Pete goin get together and they will have a baby.. that brainiac will kidnap..

anywayzzzzzzzzzzz...
he starts cryin and den lois fly in de house and hug him up..

prob get a lil nookie behind de scenes..

basically thats it... :lol:

Out with the old, in with the new. LOL

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 11:25 pm

Just remember Smallville isn't following the DC Comics Superman storyline exactly, so the entrance on Doomsday doesn't mean the same outcome. :|

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 11:35 pm

^^ exactly

cuz in they did mention that clark cant really be destroyed..

this might be the last season..dont even kno..

i jus wwaitin till he fly and lois give him some nookie and i done basically...

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 17th, 2008, 11:51 pm

Chiney wrote:^^ exactly

cuz in they did mention that clark cant really be destroyed..

this might be the last season..dont even kno..

i jus wwaitin till he fly and lois give him some nookie and i done basically...

Read my previous posts from Pg.28 and you get the info on the series finale and and the executive producers' "no flights, not tights' policy.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 17th, 2008, 11:52 pm

^^ u read all that online long time

i hopin with the new guys new things might happen!

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 18th, 2008, 12:24 am

Chiney wrote:^^ u read all that online long time

i hopin with the new guys new things might happen!

Not really.........You'll notice i said..........

norstar2k wrote:Personally, I think it's time that they break the "no flights" half of that rule.

For SE08 there is a change in producers, so the "no flights, no tights" rule may also change. We wait.................

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 18th, 2008, 12:29 am

how long again b4 S08 ?