PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » August 16th, 2019, 7:15 pm

Doh mind the syrians and the Indians getting everything, we in power.

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2019, 9:28 pm

All dem pnm tuners gone in to hiding.

Cah even see that clown Eleit Randolphinshan

Postby K74T » August 17th, 2019, 10:41 pm

You should seek help, only looking for man right through.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 17th, 2019, 11:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:All dem pnm tuners gone in to hiding.

Get a life saddis. Stop calling my name I am not your friend; go check Barrie and Anand because apparently you looking for man. I too busy putting things in place to win the Local election Keith going to call soon to study you and your foolishness :evilbat:

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 18th, 2019, 6:28 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Get a life saddis. Stop calling my name I am not your friend; go check Barrie and Anand because apparently you looking for man. I too busy putting things in place to win the Local election Keith going to call soon to study you and your foolishness :evilbat:

randol need cataract surgery.

vote pnm :drinking:
Last edited by fatboy slim on August 18th, 2019, 6:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

fatboy slim

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby fatboy slim » August 18th, 2019, 6:34 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
one eye wrote:PNM was always a great party since they are the founding fathers of democracy in T&T

I will always support PNM no matter what, all others are corrupt nasty indo-ran racial caste republics

Yes!!! Yeeeesss! Dat is the strength we need going into 2020. A true PNM vota who understands what mattas! We need to make sure at least 300,000 more like yuh come out to stain dere finger to keep the tribe in office. :drinking: :drinking:

one eye is a special one :shock:

vote pnm :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 18th, 2019, 8:12 am

Only way I view randolph is: he is probably one in 20 pnmites that actually benefit from the pee on dem....so that pile of garbage he spews is understood...but padna yuh cya be so chupid one time....just name one thing the pee on dem has done to positively affect the lives of the avg trini

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2019, 9:33 am

Randolph is zr pnm account. Money both sides.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 10:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Only way I view randolph is: he is probably one in 20 pnmites that actually benefit from the pee on dem....so that pile of garbage he spews is understood...but padna yuh cya be so chupid one time....just name one thing the pee on dem has done to positively affect the lives of the avg trini
If you only know who the Eleit Randolphinshan really is.

Heres a clue, he does not like tuners calling his name.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 10:55 am

randolphinshan wrote:

You can't hide dumb arse, double jeopardy.

Postby rspann » August 18th, 2019, 11:23 am

sMASH wrote:Randolph is zr pnm account. Money both sides.

Long time I was wondering if that could be true.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 11:55 am

rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

But dumb arse Randolphinshan cant

Double jeopardy

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2019, 12:57 pm

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 18th, 2019, 1:46 pm

rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

Double jeopardy

Go take your modecate and Valium Zoomie, your madness is getting the better of you.And while you at it try to find a drop, yes one single drop of water that the BILLION dollar wastewater treatment plant built by Kams produced while people living in cow shed in Barrackpore

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 2:28 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

Double jeopardy

Go take your modecate and Valium Zoomie, your madness is getting the better of you.And while you at it try to find a drop, yes one single drop of water that the BILLION dollar wastewater treatment plant built by Kams produced while people living in cow shed in Barrackpore
Provide the facts to what you speaks about so we can all learn.

prove your billion dollar statement or are you an Eleit coward that hides behind a mast as a fool

rebound

Postby rebound » August 18th, 2019, 7:35 pm

A couple months ago I drove through Barrackpore and if you see the size of those cow pens now....I was amazed
randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

Double jeopardy

linton

Postby linton » August 18th, 2019, 8:30 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

Double jeopardy

If your'e a PNM, this is what they do to you. Feed you false info and make you believe it. The PP never built a wastewater plant for a billion dollars. It was started and the contractor got an interim payment of $780m.

The new government stopped the project claiming corruption, otherwise, who knows it might have been completed by now. I don't know if my math is correct, but if 45% of the project is complete and they say the contractor was overpaid , then around the same amount (or less)should finish it? They are claiming that over$2b is needed to finish it.

NGc lost is case against SIS at the privy Council so the hopes of recovering anything from them is slim. The money spent would have been the state's money and not PNM or UNC so why scrap the whole project? Why not invest a little more and see it to completion?

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2019, 9:01 pm

yes yes, i remember sumting about trying to recover funds and sis winning sumting. i didnt follow it up much , but i though the govt case was nonsensical to try to recover funds and then i brushed it aside.

Postby The_Honourable » August 18th, 2019, 9:31 pm

It was a 400mil lawsuit that went all the way to the privy council. SIS won because NGC had problems prosecuting the case and is one of the strikes against then chairman Gerry Brooks.

SIS and NGC in arbitration now with some of SIS assets still being frozen. Lawyers making some good $$$.

matix

Postby matix » August 18th, 2019, 9:52 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:

Then eleit will bann me.

Double jeopardy

Now it’s not a tit for tat but what type of structures are there in sea lots and beetham? Where the hardcore Pee on dem supporters reside.

Postby pugboy » August 18th, 2019, 9:58 pm

They into gold not structures

Postby rspann » August 18th, 2019, 10:08 pm

Happiness is all that matters. PNM has the people who matter happy. No protests ( except when the poleece kill one ah dem). Election win already in the bag.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 10:16 pm

The Eleit Randolphinshan is a fraud, he thinks he can hide.

matix

Postby matix » August 18th, 2019, 10:19 pm

Zoom don’t call the man name so much nah, he will ban yuh cyat again.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2019, 10:22 pm

matix wrote:Zoom don’t call the man name so much nah, he will ban yuh cyat again.
Randolphinshan going to ban me in a PNM chead? Maybe is an undercover mod that we dont know about

This clown can't prove what he speaks about

Double jeopardy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2019, 4:56 am

randolph when shitkickers calling the local?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 19th, 2019, 5:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolph when shitkickers calling the local?

forget local and general. pnm go win. study wah we getting in the bag ah goodies next month. when is budget day ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2019, 6:11 am

screwbash wrote:

forget local and general. pnm go win. study wah we getting in the bag ah goodies next month. when is budget day ?

Around october...shrugs shoulders...last 4 years we aint get nothing so I cant think of anything to get in the last year

Postby pugboy » August 19th, 2019, 6:16 am

voter turnouts will below which favours the pnm

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 6:53 am

Minsters tex him all d time
Last edited by zoom rader on August 19th, 2019, 7:22 am, edited 1 time in total.