Daran wrote:Damn allyuh men memeory rel bad. Cold dialing going on since the early 90s (most likely even before that too) for elections.
It doh take much to look through a phone book (landline), make up random numbers (for mobiles) or find someones contact list etc (could be anybody you ever called or gave your number too). You think TSTT/Digi/Flow gone give out mobile numbers for elections. That is madness.
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:I received a call from a female about 3 weeks ago asking me what suggestions I had for KPB in her next term. It was on my landline and she had info of family members of voting age... so the UNC has been cross referencing numbers and voting lists. It happened on a Sunday it was quite annoying.....i politely ended the conversation and hung up without answering any questions. I think that process would turn off a voter on the fence and embolden someone who was for the other side.
UNC calls to do research.
PNM sends out thugs to intimidate decent folk
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:I received a call from a female about 3 weeks ago asking me what suggestions I had for KPB in her next term. It was on my landline and she had info of family members of voting age... so the UNC has been cross referencing numbers and voting lists. It happened on a Sunday it was quite annoying.....i politely ended the conversation and hung up without answering any questions. I think that process would turn off a voter on the fence and embolden someone who was for the other side.
UNC calls to do research.
PNM sends out thugs to intimidate decent folk
UML wrote:Wah bout the Debates Commission controversy?
Sabga, Father Harvey and other known pnm supporters in key positions
DC facilitating the date of the PNM over the PPG
A secret panel deciding on questions to be asked (why the secret is the panel from Balisier House?)
How are we to trust that the PNM is not given the questions in advance? Seeing the blatant bias in the DC
UML wrote:Yes. She was given a date and accepted.
Why are they facilitating the PNM's demands?
UML wrote:As far as I aware Kamla was given a letter stating the date for debate. She accepted.
PNM sent a letter by DC and agree on an August date.
DC tells Kamla July agreed and accepted date cancelled.
UML wrote:More importantly is the personalities of the DC and their biases.
Why the secracy in the questions panel?
What prevents this questionable DC from releasing questions in advance to the PNM?
A secret panel deciding on questions to be asked (why the secret is the panel from Balisier House?)
How are we to trust that the PNM is not given the questions in advance? Seeing the blatant bias in the DC
Redman wrote:http://Www.whatdeasskamlatinking.bomb
EmilioA wrote:UML wrote:Wah bout the Debates Commission controversy?
Victim mentality once again. Kamla is the PM , she supposed to be able to answer any question off the top of she head.
rfari wrote:Redman wrote:http://Www.whatdeasskamlatinking.bomb
Gotdammit. Cyar believe I actually clicked the link and refreshed
rfari wrote:Keep it together uml.
So would u agree with the pm declining the debate if her conditions aren't met?
UML wrote:rfari wrote:Keep it together uml.
So would u agree with the pm declining the debate if her conditions aren't met?
The date demand or the 29 propaganda demands that we can't get?