2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

JF.K

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby JF.K » December 7th, 2015, 10:06 am

TRENDSETA wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:What abt fabricating a power rack and buy a bar and weights little by little? Im sure that home gym would run out of resistance as u grow stronger!

what he said ....
the weight stack on those are minimal at best
if you're serious very quickly the weight won't be enough

Getting stuff fabricated properly in this country is a dream of many.

I can't get people to build a gate, burglar proof or even a wooden cupboard properly... worst yet something to stack weights on (with my life underneath lol),
and buying those heavier power racks are real expensive...

It is really something for me and the wife to share as well.
Since I can only buy one equipment for now I was thinking to buy a beginner set up and eventually some free weights with a bench.

I saw a decent price on a Bowflex Xtreme 2 SE in Sport World.
I'm thinking that it will have alot more exercises for both of us as beginners.

RDevil

Postby RDevil » December 7th, 2015, 10:14 am

MAD on Wrightson Road has some stuff as well

konartis

Postby konartis » December 8th, 2015, 7:34 pm

Trying to lean up and feeling constipated, never use fiber before...anyone has any recommendations for the bowel? Other than eating for the fibre etc, not in a position to get the right stuff....I see BBI has the green stuff in powder form, was looking to try that...

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » December 8th, 2015, 8:02 pm

konartis wrote:Trying to lean up and feeling constipated, never use fiber before...anyone has any recommendations for the bowel? Other than eating for the fibre etc, not in a position to get the right stuff....I see BBI has the green stuff in powder form, was looking to try that...

You have to drink lots of water if taking a fibre supplement otherwise it will constipate you. Include some bananas too.

konartis

Postby konartis » December 8th, 2015, 8:24 pm

Drinking water like crazy, this always happens when I go in a calorie deficit...but it's making me bloated.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 8th, 2015, 9:43 pm

Eat bananas n prunes? Or try the on fiber!

konartis

Postby konartis » December 8th, 2015, 10:08 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Eat bananas n prunes? Or try the on fiber!

Now downed some prunes, and the fitness fiber from ON? I wud try the Metamucil.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 8th, 2015, 10:41 pm

Yea optimum nutrition fiber. Spose to b more reasonable than most brands...i got a tub for $5 bucks by a pal when i purchased protein. Talk bout value fuh $ n dat feeling when u score a deal. :-D

konartis

Postby konartis » January 3rd, 2016, 8:54 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Yea optimum nutrition fiber. Spose to b more reasonable than most brands...i got a tub for $5 bucks by a pal when i purchased protein. Talk bout value fuh $ n dat feeling when u score a deal. :-D

the metamucil working great! no one posting since the 8th, anyone made some xmas gainz?? lol, Gym packed from this week, lol, i hate that every facking year

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 4th, 2016, 9:19 pm

Say whaaaa? Stop chooking n start pct! Nah buh thats a first i ever heard! U google it?

Postby pete » January 4th, 2016, 9:47 pm

Thankfully not much increase in people at xtreme in Arima today.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 5th, 2016, 6:04 pm

Fellas...what ya'll think about feeder workouts? I know this topic is geared for enhanced persons as their recovery time and nutrition intake is amplified to suit their p.e.ds, but for a nattybro looking to shock the body n push past a lil sticking point?

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 8:52 am

INHUMAN wrote:Fellas...what ya'll think about feeder workouts? I know this topic is geared for enhanced persons as their recovery time and nutrition intake is amplified to suit their p.e.ds, but for a nattybro looking to shock the body n push past a lil sticking point?

take a solid 2 weeks off. Dont lift a thing.
then hit it back im sure u would break all if not most of your pr

Postby dougla_boy » January 6th, 2016, 2:29 pm

pete wrote:Thankfully not much increase in people at xtreme in Arima today.

I real glad to hear that, because I wanna start back there and cyah take the carnival gym crowd. .,,,seems everybody gone to the 24 hr gym

Postby pete » January 6th, 2016, 3:35 pm

I normally go early but ended up going at 630 and it was a bit busy. No problem doing what I went to do though.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 6th, 2016, 4:01 pm

Thank god for free weights...nuh a machine man anyways...imma leave the cripple machines for the resolutioners.

Trac, wha u sayin bai..id die if me eh lift fuh a week. Does lifting females up count as well? :-P

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 4:19 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Thank god for free weights...nuh a machine man anyways...imma leave the cripple machines for the resolutioners.

Trac, wha u sayin bai..id die if me eh lift fuh a week. Does lifting females up count as well? :-P

lol i know right? i did it and i felt like a lil b!itch after not going to the gym for 5 days, but i made it full 2 weeks, was hard being a lazy useless kvnt like the rest of these dyel peasants but on my return i did a back day and increased weights on all my compounds and did it easy.

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 4:20 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

I real glad to hear that, because I wanna start back there and cyah take the carnival gym crowd. .,,,seems everybody gone to the 24 hr gym

excuses excuses excuses.
Thats all i hear from you.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 6th, 2016, 5:07 pm

Bai db, if u see where i start off from...a lil 48x48 gym with old iron, no ac, one fan but boy, that was d best cus no frills....jus raw testosterone minus d lil foul smell...say what, ammonia dus trigger aggression!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » January 6th, 2016, 9:39 pm

i jus fat............

Postby dougla_boy » January 6th, 2016, 10:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

excuses excuses excuses.
Thats all i hear from you.

U eh lie dey nah....real excuse coming.out meh mouth dese days......hence why I does hush meh cornt.....:sad:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 7th, 2016, 2:31 am

enter the gym lil after 10pm and god damn the carnival get fit crew in full effect

Postby dougla_boy » January 13th, 2016, 12:22 pm

i have used MP Combat...with good results.....its mixed protein...

them protein farts....

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 13th, 2016, 12:43 pm

i used combat..not much a fan didnt see much more gains than i usually had without protein...i'd recommend good ole gold standard whey :)

Postby Spitfir3 » January 13th, 2016, 1:40 pm

ive used gold standard for a bit but its a little too harsh on my stomach

ive used combat powder as well which feels lighter and easier on my digestive but it wasn't really doing anything for me

will try iron whey next since im looking to gain some lbs

konartis

Postby konartis » January 13th, 2016, 2:39 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:ive used gold standard for a bit but its a little too harsh on my stomach

ive used combat powder as well which feels lighter and easier on my digestive but it wasn't really doing anything for me

will try iron whey next since im looking to gain some lbs

Iso 100 is really good, bsn syntha 6 is good, but watch the calories as they can be used as MRP.
Last edited by konartis on January 14th, 2016, 7:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 13th, 2016, 2:44 pm

Allmax isoflex choc pnut budder...tlk done

snatman

Postby snatman » January 13th, 2016, 4:35 pm

konartis

Postby konartis » January 13th, 2016, 4:47 pm

nick639 wrote:Just tasted syntha 6 sample and combat both were chocolate... The syntha was better by far..

Still on the hunt...

Inhuman where you go to get your supps??

If u into the BSN, I wud recommend the bsn iso burn as it has less calories.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 14th, 2016, 12:37 am

Nick36912151821242730

Bhagans has isoflex and brent/body matrix has good prices on allmax! Been a while i havent bought supps...my creatine fish oil n multi done...looking to take a detox n renew.d.body

Man say myprotein yes. U goin england, converse n be a rep orrr?