3ne2nr fishermen

ryan99tt

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby ryan99tt » October 1st, 2013, 1:07 am

I does always forget is you i talkin to...we guh talk on whatsapp or sumting...

Postby meccalli » October 1st, 2013, 5:11 am

I could go right in bamboo, caroni and pull 20-30lb tarpon. We eh need no arapaimas lol. Last ting i want is to get lick down with one of them thing.

Postby joker » October 1st, 2013, 5:56 am

The name of the page is trinifishing.

pororoca

Postby pororoca » October 1st, 2013, 6:49 am

grad wrote:well then we will bring some salmon in for u!!!

no but seriously, we need some larger species of freshwater fish

Boi them river snapper does fight rell
Hard.

Postby Razkal » October 1st, 2013, 8:01 am

joker wrote:So as was discussed ....the fishing locations will not be disclosed due to lurkers....and overfishing.....ryan kevin ...grad....troublemaker / yet to be inducted/ the spot with access with offroad vehicle is the place to. Be ....cable bitten off ....#shark#free

:lol: the most laughable thing i've read here recently. man trying to monopolize local recreational fishing yes :rofl:

i must be mistaken, but i thought this thread was created for exactly the opposite purpose?

one setta young and restless business in this thread yes, tight lines ladies :D

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 1st, 2013, 10:39 am

Lol.

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » October 1st, 2013, 11:58 am

Lmoa.... Razkal, could not agree more with you i was thinking it you said it hahaha

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 1st, 2013, 12:29 pm

Hoarders....smh

Postby joker » October 1st, 2013, 3:23 pm

Say wat you want ....yuh could laugh all yuh want ....some of the spots I go to plebs will not be able to reach....

Postby joker » October 1st, 2013, 3:27 pm

Right now I negotiating with a historian not to publicise an Amerindian shrine ...I discovered...due to me being reserved about mih posts:)

Postby joker » October 1st, 2013, 3:33 pm

1380659784117.jpg

Postby joker » October 1st, 2013, 4:52 pm

Getting probs to upload pics....kevin should upload in a few ...for the non believers...

Postby meccalli » October 1st, 2013, 6:39 pm

reverts to lurker* :mrgreen:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 1st, 2013, 7:16 pm

Razkal wrote:
joker wrote:So as was discussed ....the fishing locations will not be disclosed due to lurkers....and overfishing.....ryan kevin ...grad....troublemaker / yet to be inducted/ the spot with access with offroad vehicle is the place to. Be ....cable bitten off ....#shark#free

:lol: the most laughable thing i've read here recently. man trying to monopolize local recreational fishing yes :rofl:

i must be mistaken, but i thought this thread was created for exactly the opposite purpose?

one setta young and restless business in this thread yes, tight lines ladies :D

Totally agree, keep the teeny bopper sh!t outta the thread. If you so want to hide a secret spot, simple doh post pics of it or talk/brag about it.

Seriously...Joker i catchin my rass clatt to get a day off to link up with the south crew but busy as ever with 2 projects and a new contract. Money affi make :wink: .

30hz

Postby 30hz » October 1st, 2013, 10:14 pm

first bite of the cherry to tuner fishermen.

family send down a couple suitcases of fishing stuff.

need to get rid of stuff, will deliver to malls westmall, trincity, movietowne, valpark, price plaza.

i have a few pieces of each item, 1st come 1st serve.

pm your shopping lists, i'll reply with prices

item not in pictures:-
gaff hooks
scoop nets, 2 sizes
complete rod n reel combos
mako spinner rods

call me 747-0406

IMG_20130922_174310.jpg
reels

IMG_20130922_174320.jpg
lines leaders

IMG_20131001_205416.jpg
close knives
IMG_20131001_205416.jpg (71.73 KiB) Viewed 2559 times

IMG_20131001_205456.jpg
sardine and shad swimmers

IMG_20131001_205520.jpg
wildeye swimmers and curly tail

IMG_20131001_205544.jpg
wildeye minnows and paddle tail

IMG_20131001_205637.jpg
wildeye ripping

IMG_20131001_205717.jpg
silver n gray paddle tail

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 2nd, 2013, 12:48 am

pm me your prices

Postby joker » October 2nd, 2013, 10:33 am

Suffix100 lb....$?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 2nd, 2013, 11:17 am

So last weekend was one of the best weather we had in a long while! Water was super calm and clear!

Moon wasn't good at all but what did you guys catch?

Went diving and in the heating things some barracudas surrounded me and my gun didn't look for a better time to give trouble!!!!

Soon as the weather gives me some sun and water clear up will be heading back!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 2nd, 2013, 2:09 pm

Went down the islands on Saturday, Scotland/Teteron/Gasparee. Went on a bank by Gasparee but the tide wasn't right, had a stiff breeze blowing from the Gulf all day too that made the water a lil choppy. Fished around the first bocas during the day, and on the reef just outside Teteron in the evening. 3 men and we each took home about fifteen walliack. Not big, between half pound to 1 1/2 pounds each. One shallow reef in particular was loaded with juvenile plumhead reds, too small to keep so we put them back, but when they eased up we felt some good reds in between. Scotland have some small black cavalli playin too, if u have small live bait or real small spoons you could feel them, on the sides of the bay close to the shoreline.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 2nd, 2013, 2:14 pm

On a next note, bait is going to get scarce just now as the year comes to a close, at least up on my side. I went fish market and the price for a bucket of jashua was $100!!. i buy a half bucket, whatever we didn't use was carefully salted and put away for another trip. Anybody have access to bait in the hard up months? December to March etc?

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » October 2nd, 2013, 3:28 pm

I feel ya bro, bait done sparse already. I usually cast net more than I need for the tougher mths like you said but then again the end of the yr into the beginning of the year is better for trolling than banking anyway so that's what I usually do if I cah a la vive. Scotland at the crack ah dawn when it's flat calm you can usually spot the Joshua at the top on the water and get in a cast or two even in the tougher mths.

Let me know how ya manage...

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 2nd, 2013, 3:57 pm

reeLpACE wrote:I feel ya bro, bait done sparse already. I usually cast net more than I need for the tougher mths like you said but then again the end of the yr into the beginning of the year is better for trolling than banking anyway so that's what I usually do if I cah a la vive. Scotland at the crack ah dawn when it's flat calm you can usually spot the Joshua at the top on the water and get in a cast or two even in the tougher mths.

Let me know how ya manage...

Will do, like u tackling the wahoo at the start of the year?

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » October 2nd, 2013, 6:54 pm

Ya know d ting....

reelman

Postby reelman » October 2nd, 2013, 8:04 pm

where can i buy tackle in south .. rod & reels combo's lines rigs lures .....
i am looking for agood selection at good prices ..... i am heading to penal , so any where from
penal to sando selling tackle let me know. need to buy some new gears.

Postby X_Factor » October 2nd, 2013, 8:19 pm

if u dont need the gear to use soon, ur better off ordering the reel online
you will get something better, for around the same price you will pay for something ok locally

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 2nd, 2013, 9:04 pm

Check general stores san fernando on the right after republic bank heading towards the wharf, car park is behiund the storefront so turn right as you pass it and turn right again into the car park. decent prices and selection. also can check belair stores in marabella for decent rod/reel combo's or allied next to kush on cross crossing. Best bet is general stores in sando though..

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 2nd, 2013, 9:19 pm

There's also game and gear. A guy that duz be by VMCOTT every thursday and friday. He hav some real nice combos, bess prices

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 2nd, 2013, 9:35 pm

1380764092398.jpg
1380764092398.jpg (4.23 KiB) Viewed 2328 times

reelman

Postby reelman » October 2nd, 2013, 9:39 pm

thanks guys .... will check them all

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 2nd, 2013, 11:22 pm

Check southern wholesalers in marabella too...wen ulyuh hold dat kevin?