how the residents deal with bandits in jamaica

https://radamm.com/2023/09/04/westmorel ... own-hands/

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby aaron17 » September 4th, 2023, 8:11 pm

So what about everything else going on? Its not a great concern? Dem jokers

"Senior cop: Robbery at Massy Stores a great concern to TTPS"

https://guardian.co.tt/news/senior-cop-robbery-at-massy-stores-a-great-concern-to-ttps-6.2.1792043.8d6114249c

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 4th, 2023, 8:21 pm

DAMN! All them small lil shops getting robbed, nobody bats an eyelid, multi-billion dollar Massy get rob and everyone loses their minds. Goes show which percent run things in this country.

Postby paid_influencer » September 4th, 2023, 8:40 pm

aaron17 wrote:So what about everything else going on? Its not a great concern? Dem jokers

"Senior cop: Robbery at Massy Stores a great concern to TTPS"

https://guardian.co.tt/news/senior-cop-robbery-at-massy-stores-a-great-concern-to-ttps-6.2.1792043.8d6114249c

This is at least the 3rd time this happened to Massy tho. Gulf View branch had this happen more than once. As a loyal massy store customer, it is disturbing.

I'm sure if you ask Erla if she "greatly concerned" about any crime, she would say yes.
Hinds might say yes too.
But we all know the truth.

the 1%ers ent the one getting tie up with a gun on them, so idk how much them really care. That profit already even out by the end of the day from them perspective. islanders is the one that have to deal with the chit

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2023, 9:23 pm

so when chinee grocery getting robbed everyday it was not a concern ?
i know sandra like to show footage of the chinee getting robbed as it fills up his show

Postby paid_influencer » September 4th, 2023, 9:37 pm

Daly said this robbery was of great concern to the T&T Police Service “when persons could approach places where our general public would be utilising in their day-to-day activities and commit these types of crimes.”

Asked if Massy may have to beef up its security, Daly said he did make efforts to connect with the management of Massy but was unsuccessful, promising to reach out to them again “to see what is the best way forward.”

management of Massy have no time to deal with police

Postby aaron17 » September 5th, 2023, 5:26 am

Massy might have to make a new security department.

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2023, 5:33 am

them early morning workers gonna want armed security escort to open the stores at a minimum until the store is fully staffed and ready to open.
massy have a lot of in store security for shoplifting but they are just the unarmed standing mannequin type.

Postby aaron17 » September 8th, 2023, 8:38 pm

Mother and daughter have been kidnapped from their Maraval home.
45-year-old Petrina Hernandez and her daughter 19-year-old Amelia Roberts were reportedly kidnapped from their Andalusia Drive, Maraval home early on Friday 8th September 2023.
The victims were reportedly at their home around 4 am when several armed men broke inside and ransacked the property before leaving with them in three of the family's motor vehicles.
The missing cars are:
1. A brown Hyundai Tucson Reg. No. PCT 3578;
2. A silver Toyota Yaris Reg. No. PDC 5827; and
3. A Black Nissan Cifero Reg. No. PCJ 527.
Sources have stated that an undisclosed ransom has been demanded for their safe release but police have kept tight-lipped on the incident all day on Friday.
Uncutt News Media understands that the vehicles were spotted in the St. Barb's Laventille area and several searches were conducted by police officers.

Update:
Breaking News!
The kidnapped mother and daughter have been found in the Morvant district by police. More in updates.

Source :https://www.facebook.com/people/Uncutt-News-Media/100090017356214/

Postby aaron17 » September 8th, 2023, 8:41 pm

Laventille: The dark web of the internet.

Postby pugboy » September 8th, 2023, 10:50 pm

more like the triangle of
laventille - morvant - beetham
mind you morvant is a much more varied place

aaron17 wrote:Laventille: The dark web of the internet.

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2023, 10:59 pm

pugboy wrote:more like the triangle of
laventille - morvant - beetham
mind you morvant is a much more varied place

aaron17 wrote:Laventille: The dark web of the internet.
Red mis government safe seat

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2023, 5:15 am

I going to start updating this thread more often...watch madness eh

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2023, 6:24 am

st barbs is probably the number 1 route them criminals head to
hilly area and leads to laventille, morvant and beetham
easy escape into dirt tracks all over if police show up

Postby aaron17 » September 9th, 2023, 8:38 am

So what's the 'lowest of the low' in crime u heard in tnt?.
I heard stealing from a homeless man.

Postby Rovin » September 9th, 2023, 10:51 am

^^^politicians are d lowest of d lows, d ones who make backroom deals with d nation's natural resources like oil, gas, mining, pitch etc & teef out d treasury directly\indirectly ...

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2023, 11:08 am

aaron17 wrote:So what's the 'lowest of the low' in crime u heard in tnt?.
People who rob and beat their elderly parents for their pension money I find are up there as the worst

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2023, 1:43 pm

beating old ppl and raping as a side extra of a robbery

Postby aaron17 » September 9th, 2023, 1:59 pm

I wonder what is the average lifespan of ah pest?

Postby paid_influencer » September 9th, 2023, 3:14 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
People who rob and beat their elderly parents for their pension money I find are up there as the worst

I donno nah pa. The more I alive on the island, the more I realize plenty "elderly parents" on the island had a different attitude to we. The old time belief is that children is like property to use and abuse however and whenever you feel like. plenty of the social problem we have now directly tied to them "elderly parents"

I does just say we backward island need to reset the culture, or at least do the first step of accepting island culture itself is poison.
Last edited by paid_influencer on September 9th, 2023, 3:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby gastly369 » September 9th, 2023, 3:15 pm

aaron17 wrote:I wonder what is the average lifespan of ah pest?
Dey starting from single digit age now...as a pest "dey live long"

Postby Rovin » September 10th, 2023, 11:43 am

criminals coming into home with torches to cut burglar proof, rob & kidnap then releasing d victims at night in a strange area like morvant ...

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... Foj8PDTQXQ

Abducted mom, daughter ‘begged us for help’

Postby aaron17 » September 10th, 2023, 12:31 pm

Remember... ppl kno more about u than urself... i blame technology which is a part of it.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 10th, 2023, 1:45 pm

aaron17 wrote:Remember... ppl kno more about u than urself... i blame technology which is a part of it.

doxxing is a game inno. Men do that for shits and giggles.

So when you posting your best life in and out of TT, men scraping IG, FB, X to figure out where you live, who you living with, what kinda lifestyle you living and calculate some street math if you're gonna be a soft or hard target and if the ROI making sense.

Postby redmanjp » September 10th, 2023, 2:00 pm

When u come to not only invade ppl home to rob them but also beat them up and worse of all rape the women and girls. In dat situation anyone should be justified in emptying clip.

Postby aaron17 » September 10th, 2023, 2:26 pm

redmanjp wrote:

When u come to not only invade ppl home to rob them but also beat them up and worse of all rape the women and girls. In dat situation anyone should be justified in emptying clip.
And the thing is we won't know what they thinking of doing . So when they come in your house...know that its a life and death situation.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2023, 2:09 pm

Events for the last 24hrs or so far :

Attempted robbery at tranquility credit union in maraval

Man chopped in barrackpore

Two women assaulted and robbed in San juan

Person shot in tobago

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 16th, 2023, 8:31 am

Pests were extra busy last night...
Murders (at least 3)
Shooting
Car jacking(car owner shot)
Home invasion ( pests were shot)

Postby aaron17 » September 16th, 2023, 8:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pests were extra busy last night...
Murders (at least 3)
Shooting
Car jacking(car owner shot)
Home invasion ( pests were shot)
Efffff

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 17th, 2023, 7:16 am

At least 6 persons shot in separate incidents last night