PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2019, 5:47 pm

^^^ lol don't know if the man mocking pnmites or if he serious.

Postby Rovin » August 14th, 2019, 6:06 pm

another ballysay joose jinker ....

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2019, 6:49 pm

one eye wrote:PNM was always a great party since they are the founding fathers of democracy in T&T

I will always support PNM no matter what, all others are corrupt nasty indo-ran racial caste republics

That one eye look like it brown and in the center of a bumsee.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 14th, 2019, 7:02 pm

one eye wrote:PNM was always a great party since they are the founding fathers of democracy in T&T

I will always support PNM no matter what, all others are corrupt nasty indo-ran racial caste republics

You are free to support the PNM...I just want to see if ur a racist or just dumb as fck...so just tell me how this present admin has positively affected your life

Postby bluefete » August 14th, 2019, 7:41 pm

LOL.

Braveboy Report is with Marcia Braveboy.Like Page
3 hrs ·
EXCLUSIVE: Leaked Memo from PM Rowley to his constituency team

"Tomorrow (Thursday at post cabinet), our MP and PM needs our HEAVIEST POSSIBLE SUPPORT on social media. He has requested that we engage the social media currents and counter-currents/anti-PNM and anti-Rowley rhetoric. This will require all hands on deck.

"He will be speaking at Post-Cabinet briefing tomorrow afternoon (time TBA) and we want everyone watching and posting. We also want folks to respond to negative commentary where they can."

The WEDNESDAY 14 August Leak... Rowley wants his PNM social media team to burn down opponents on social media.

--- Braveboy Report Exclusive

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2019, 8:25 pm

Yeah you right bro

We cant trust dem nasty injuns

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2019, 8:34 pm

Brown eye. Rear and center.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2019, 9:00 pm

rspann wrote:Brown eye. Rear and center.
The calibre of PNM bloggers has improved.

Expect it to get more racists in the comming months, just look on Fb and read the PNM comments.

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2019, 9:05 pm

Nah, we get a memo to attack anybody who criticize, and to eel defending, no matter how indefensible.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2019, 9:10 pm

rspann wrote:Nah, we get a memo to attack anybody who criticize, and to eel defending, no matter how indefensible.
Dem get a memo .

I does get bann

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2019, 9:25 pm

Brown eye going to get ban for racial underrtones.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2019, 9:32 pm

rspann wrote:Brown eye going to get ban for racial underrtones.
No no he wont, its allowed when its the other way around.

For the past week he has been making anti indo remarks the powers that be seem to turn a blind eye to him and randy.

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2019, 6:45 am

exactly one month to go to make that 4 year mark under this gov't...

are you better of today than you were in 2015??
did your life/constituency improve?
do you feel safe?
how your children coping in school?
how your car repairs going with them roads?
nearly died in the hospital?
still begging for water?
the economy has grown, do you feel the effects of growth???

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 7:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:exactly one month to go to make that 4 year mark under this gov't...

do you feel safe?
still begging for water?

Bro doh beat up PNM winning elections due to the illiterate people that vote for them.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 15th, 2019, 7:36 am

peenem 4 yrs later, unc 9 yrs after, peenem 15years after... they have all had their chances multiple times and guess what!- still cannot improve water delivery infrastructure, still cannot improve roads in our country, still cannot improve the medical infrastructure, the judicial system is still ridiculously drawn out, the police service, army and coast guard still have not improved their standards..... and you all still pecking over each side and defending YOUR party ... this is OUR problem and both existing parties have had their chance and have FAILED...…………. the last 2 versions of each party has been plagued by inefficiencies and thievery and need to be permenantly removed from office.

Postby Gladiator » August 15th, 2019, 7:44 am

Under unc almost everyone had water bro... Didn't bas build the desal plant. Dais infrastructure ent...
Ben_spanna wrote:peenem 4 yrs later, unc 9 yrs after, peenem 15years after... they have all had their chances multiple times and guess what!- still cannot improve water delivery infrastructure, still cannot improve roads in our country, still cannot improve the medical infrastructure, the judicial system is still ridiculously drawn out, the police service, army and coast guard still have not improved their standards..... and you all still pecking over each side and defending YOUR party ... this is OUR problem and both existing parties have had their chance and have FAILED...…………. the last 2 versions of each party has been plagued by inefficiencies and thievery and need to be permenantly removed from office.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 8:14 am

Gladiator wrote:Under unc almost everyone had water bro... Didn't bas build the desal plant. Dais infrastructure ent...
Ben_spanna wrote:peenem 4 yrs later, unc 9 yrs after, peenem 15years after... they have all had their chances multiple times and guess what!- still cannot improve water delivery infrastructure, still cannot improve roads in our country, still cannot improve the medical infrastructure, the judicial system is still ridiculously drawn out, the police service, army and coast guard still have not improved their standards..... and you all still pecking over each side and defending YOUR party ... this is OUR problem and both existing parties have had their chance and have FAILED...…………. the last 2 versions of each party has been plagued by inefficiencies and thievery and need to be permenantly removed from office.
UNC did not build the Desal plant nor was tax payers money used .

It was private.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 15th, 2019, 9:17 am

Gladiator wrote:Under unc almost everyone had water bro... Didn't bas build the desal plant. Dais infrastructure ent...

It was private.

Desalcott was a BOOT Project. Karamath essentially built it on behalf of the GORTT and Desalcott is operating it until the transfer phase of the BOOT comes into effect.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » August 15th, 2019, 9:35 am

.. ...
Last edited by vaiostation on August 15th, 2019, 9:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 9:37 am

It was private.

Desalcott was a BOOT Project. Karamath essentially built it on behalf of the GORTT and Desalcott is operating it until the transfer phase of the BOOT comes into effect.
Totally false

Karamath is sole owner of Desal.
He owns it 100% after buying out GE shares some years ago. Government had no shares in it.

Goverment has nothing todo with desal it is a private company that sells water to Wasa under a license.

Read Here
http://desalcott.com/index.html
Last edited by zoom rader on August 15th, 2019, 9:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » August 15th, 2019, 9:53 am

For the past week he has been making anti indo remarks the powers that be seem to turn a blind eye to him and randy.

he probably landed at his vacation destination already... your boarding ticket being printed, just waiting on flight time

and yes back on thread - DESALCOTT totally private, as it was intended

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 9:56 am

tr1ad wrote:

he probably landed at his vacation destination already... your boarding ticket being printed, just waiting on flight time

and yes back on thread - DESALCOTT totally private, as it was intended

Hoss I was abroad in Battica, buying up some gold and digging pepper pot.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 15th, 2019, 10:14 am

It was private.

Totally false

He owns it 100% after buying out GE shares some years ago. Government had no shares in it.

Goverment has nothing todo with desal it is a private company that sells water to Wasa under a license.

Read Here

Something changed somewhere because the 2003 article below from when operations began said it was Build Own Operate Transfer (BOOT) which is what I always knew it to be. WASA was supposed to assume operational ownership 20 or 25 years after.

https://www.waterworld.com/internationa ... n-trinidad

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » August 15th, 2019, 10:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:exactly one month to go to make that 4 year mark under this gov't...

do you feel safe?
still begging for water?

Still no water and bad roads :bad-words:

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 10:35 am

It was private.

Totally false

Read Here

Something changed somewhere because the 2003 article below from when operations began said it was Build Own Operate Transfer (BOOT) which is what I always knew it to be. WASA was supposed to assume operational ownership 20 or 25 years after.

https://www.waterworld.com/internationa ... n-trinidad
You are part correct wasa had buying rights after 20 years but all that changed when Karamath borough GE shares. After which goverment requested that Desal expand, which they did and Karamath spent his own money doing so. That deal of wasa buying fell through when he expanded.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2019, 11:38 am

I will vote for a party when I see the road from Grande to Mayaro is properly paved and the road from Grande to Toco/Matelot paved....other than that, both parties cud hull deh mc

Postby hydroep » August 15th, 2019, 11:42 am

PNM in Gov't - A-HOLES 4 years later!!!

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 15th, 2019, 11:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I will vote for a party when I see the road from Grande to Mayaro is properly paved and the road from Grande to Toco/Matelot paved....other than that, both parties cud hull deh mc

I go vote for which eva party that gimme a 10 acre ah prime land free to open a resturant and make money just like how inshan get. I go settle for 10 acres ah land on the beach side ah balandra. i go trow up a by d hour hotel and a bar.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 12:20 pm

I will vote non PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2019, 1:24 pm

screwbash wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I will vote for a party when I see the road from Grande to Mayaro is properly paved and the road from Grande to Toco/Matelot paved....other than that, both parties cud hull deh mc

I go vote for which eva party that gimme a 10 acre ah prime land free to open a resturant and make money just like how inshan get. I go settle for 10 acres ah land on the beach side ah balandra. i go trow up a by d hour hotel and a bar.

guess you not voting too :lol: