The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby Habit7 » October 22nd, 2013, 9:15 am

pioneer wrote:PNM takin St Joseph

Well the standard of living in that community will drop. Too bad for them.

St Joseph’s Voting record
1956 – Kamaluddin Mohammed (PNM).
1961 – Matthew Ramcharan (PNM).
1966 – Frank Stephen (PNM),
1971 – Frank Stephen (PNM).
1976 – Shamshuddin Mohammed (PNM).
1981 – Shamshuddin Mohammed (PNM).
1986 – Carson Charles (NAR).
1991 – Augustus Ramrekersingh (PNM).
1995 – Mervyn Assam (UNC).
2000 – Carlos John (UNC).
2001 – Carlos John (UNC).
2002 – Gerald Yetming (UNC).
2007 – Kennedy Swaratsingh (PNM).
2010 – Herbert Volney (UNC).

Under the PNM there was the rise of Valsayn
Under the UNC there was the rise of Bangladesh

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:15 am

pioneer wrote:Eh, at least we have toilets and runnin water.

Dem gettos love eatin dirt and livin in chit.

Well San do east full ah latrines and out showers. Even lil afros still bathing under standpipes

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:17 am

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah but Valsayn full ah shady injuns supported by pnm

Postby RASC » October 22nd, 2013, 9:23 am

Habit7 wrote:

Oh gawd hahaha cyar win with this man yes ROFL... butthurtt strong!

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:27 am

RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

But it true.
It have indians and it have injuns, . Injuns you have to fraid.
A man say you can't trust a smiling injun. Just like franklin khan.
Money injuns will always ride pnm back

Postby RASC » October 22nd, 2013, 9:30 am

RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

But it true.

You see this kinda hatred. Is exactly why the pnm will continue winning. All y'all other people can do is study the pnm.

Y'all not even studying yourself or what you need to do to improve.

Always looking at oothers and not yourself and what you have done. Continue.

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:32 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

But it true.

You see this kinda hatred. Is exactly why the pnm will continue winning. All y'all other people can do is study the pnm.

Y'all not even studying yourself or what you need to do to improve.

Always looking at oothers and not yourself and what you have done. Continue.

What hatred every thing i wrote is true.

Postby 16 cycles » October 22nd, 2013, 9:39 am

zoom rader wrote:Yeah but Valsayn full ah shady injuns supported by pnm

you drunk?

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:41 am

16 cycles wrote:

you drunk?

Nope, Valsayn is full of shady injuns
You think is dasheen bush them selling

Postby Habit7 » October 22nd, 2013, 9:48 am

Whenever I read ZR's posts I cant help but think of this character:

Postby shogun » October 22nd, 2013, 9:54 am

ZR tantrum in full swing. Gotta love it.

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:56 am

Habit7 wrote:Whenever I read ZR's posts I cant help but think of this character:

last time I put a klan pic up I got banned .

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2013, 9:57 am

16 cycles wrote:

you drunk?

Nope, Valsayn is full of shady injuns
You think is dasheen bush them selling

Jah knw why duane disable signatures yes.

Btw. Hearing of some pretty sad developments out of arima. Party supporters hired by the.cop now contemplating their next move. A few re-fiananced mortgages and fresh car loans outstanding. Hope that there is a gradual transition of all corporations. Now is not the time to be spiteful

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 9:59 am

shogun wrote:ZR tantrum in full swing. Gotta love it.

So you don't agree that it have shady injuns living in Valsayn. AK47s found in Valsayn

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2013, 10:00 am

Habit7 wrote:Whenever I read ZR's posts I cant help but think of this character:

Zr. U ever thought that the reason pp is in this situation is because supporters like you not speaking out when there is perceived wrong commited by the party? U dont think that.if u had let ur party know when and where they went wrong instead of turning a blind eye and blaming pnm, that they would have been more favourable now?

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2013, 10:07 am

rfari wrote:

Zr. U ever thought that the reason pp is in this situation is because supporters like you not speaking out when there is perceived wrong commited by the party? U dont think that.if u had let ur party know when and where they went wrong instead of turning a blind eye and blaming pnm, that they would have been more favourable now?

but rfari I tired complain to pnm, so I have to vote against them.

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2013, 10:21 am

Rephrase that. Im not understanding u. Im referring to pp's performance

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » October 22nd, 2013, 10:26 am

Anyone got a list of the voting figures in each Corp?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 22nd, 2013, 10:35 am

rfari wrote:

Daddy, fcuk you hoss, we beat jack!! Yuh izza kornt?

#2ndplaceallstars

Postby AllTrac » October 22nd, 2013, 11:38 am

HAHAHAHAHAHa :lol: :lol: Jagdeo hitting hard boy :lol: ah feeling sorry now :(

spanish

Postby spanish » October 22nd, 2013, 11:47 am

She ain't delete de comment and ban Jagdeo from she page yet?

Ian Alleyne make a sweep through and delete everything from de weekend. He went on a banning spree too. :lol:

Postby pioneer » October 22nd, 2013, 11:59 am

COP dissolve yet?

where the chunas who used to back dem?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 22nd, 2013, 12:01 pm

HEar the nex kant- call a general erection now! what a waste of tutu that imbicil iz

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 22nd, 2013, 12:07 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:HEar the nex kant- call a general erection now! what a waste of tutu that imbicil iz

lol jus go to post this but who better we have cuz kamla is failure pmn is fail n ILP is :???:

Best tuners make a party yes

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 22nd, 2013, 12:11 pm

All the current political bodies are either full of thieves or idiots in search of personal glory, all of these Old school Politicans need to leave and bring forth a fresh batch of younger people who actually CAre about the future of this country.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 22nd, 2013, 12:16 pm

acesinghit wrote:the PNM will continue to win if the anti-PNM continue to split up like boil chana. More people are against the PNM than for the PNM.

Now that COP, NJAC, TOP, MSJ and NNV are non entities, the UNC must unite with the ILP but under new management. The PM and Cabal must resign and with this new force, the PNM will be crushed for good.

Now, the PP is still in control and the ILP is now where the COP was. It does not necessarily equate to celebration for any PNMite since the UNC still in control.

For 43 years the PNM rule this country, 30 which was during the critical formative period that would determine the country's direction for us today. They failed us and wasted hundreds of billions. The UNC only has 9 years of Gov't experience and look what they did so far. I say cut them some slack and let them finish this term and then we'll judge them in May 2015. Hopefully by then all opposing elements would join as 1 and remove the old heads who continue to divide us.

Clearly you is ah idiot... start to count how much was stolen during that nine year period and give a forecast for how much would be stolen in a 43 years.

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2013, 12:21 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:HEar the nex kant- call a general erection now! what a waste of tutu that imbicil iz

Mr *RBF*, why we have to resort to this kinna language?

gundeleroy2k

Postby gundeleroy2k » October 22nd, 2013, 12:26 pm

Apparently all the anto pnm people talk for about 30 yrs prior nothing about the pass 9 yrs including this 3yrs of corruption they love giving a pass

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 22nd, 2013, 12:27 pm

We seriously need n some new faces in d place we need people that care for trinidad and tobago not just about the monthly pay check or the fame
This is the reason why i didnt vote (yes i know i ignorant) but I wanna see things change man because d governement know how to fix the country but they dont do it and only when is LGE OR General we seeing something happening...sigh Sweet TnT yes!
Last edited by sonygoup on October 22nd, 2013, 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 22nd, 2013, 12:29 pm

rfari wrote:

Mr ashing, why we have to resort to this kinna language?

Ah boi dat cant understand why an election should be called now would see nothing wrong with resorting to dat kinna language: dem so level ah intelligence not exactly high, so please have him excused.