The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Mercenary

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Mercenary » December 17th, 2015, 4:30 pm

src1983 wrote:Idiot of the day - Hit and Run - TAY3240

Report was made without your presence at the Chagaunas Police Station, PC Gopichandsingh is the assigned officer

HAR-TAY3240.jpg

:shock: inside

Postby S_2NR » December 17th, 2015, 6:52 pm

Pcn 41 black c180 in West bound right lane going 50. Man brake checking me and thing when he noticed I wanted to overtake. Next time when my gf not in the car I will run your kant off the road. Stay they and feel I fraid to hit your old benz

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2015, 11:46 pm

wegotabadassoverhere.gif

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 18th, 2015, 12:53 am

S_2NR wrote:Pcn 41 black c180 in West bound right lane going 50. Man brake checking me and thing when he noticed I wanted to overtake. Next time when my gf not in the car I will run your kant off the road. Stay they and feel I fraid to hit your old benz

Who u chubble on tuner now?

Postby cinco » December 18th, 2015, 1:11 am

Ent it ha a veejo wid da same car doin dat somewhere

Postby S_2NR » December 18th, 2015, 1:31 am

if so. i hope he dies slowly in a ditch somewhere
he had passengers looking back at me and laughing at their sheit. i hope they all fuggin die
somebody will deal with him good and proper

normally i just steups and go my way because trinis just lawless but this kant keep me back like is a joke, almost causing accident. i say firetruck it and was going straight for he bumper when my gf start to scream

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2015, 1:02 pm

Badman pond 2nr
Puzzy in real life.
Like you would do sheit.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 18th, 2015, 1:08 pm

Tyrone wud knw this scenario all to well!

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2015, 1:13 pm

So would your gyul but this ain't the place for that.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 18th, 2015, 1:23 pm

But ize ha nun tho :???: .. so maybe my "gyul" is yo "wife"? Happens to guys who dont b at home much na 5-0

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 18th, 2015, 1:31 pm

rollingstock wrote:Badman pond 2nr
Puzzy in real life.
Like you would do sheit.

He rel bad. He living north.

Postby S_2NR » December 18th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2015, 9:14 pm

I had to adjust and he also had to adjust.....smh

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 19th, 2015, 9:27 pm

He want to ded boy...

Postby rollingstock » December 19th, 2015, 10:06 pm

At least he on a skooter, I does get that regular together with some hard stares. Turn in your lane I not going and reverse for you to finish your stupid drive.

Postby mero » December 19th, 2015, 10:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:i say firetruck it and was going straight for he bumper when my gf start to scream

Wow man.

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2015, 11:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:At least he on a skooter, I does get that regular together with some hard stares. Turn in your lane I not going and reverse for you to finish your stupid drive.

LoL real wrong and super strong eh... smh

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2015, 11:08 pm

Curtms wrote:He want to ded boy...

I'm sure he didn't hear a word over that gigantic hole in his muffler system. That thing was loud and obnoxious...

Postby rollingstock » December 20th, 2015, 12:04 am

I think that's intentional, I almost throw one in a drain by mistake, man came from nowhere in one quiet ass scooter and try to pass on the left as I about to turn left.

Was hilarious yes, poor fella, cyah treat mih neighborhood KFC man so, he saved mih life on more than one occasion.

Postby gastly369 » December 20th, 2015, 9:27 am

Prob tell he is 30mins or free still XD

Postby Morpheus » December 20th, 2015, 10:19 am

gastly369 wrote:Prob tell he is 30mins or free still XD

LoL I thought about that eh........but to me he heading back to base. So that theory is out :lol:

Details

Postby Details » December 21st, 2015, 12:02 am

Morpheus wrote:I had to adjust and he also had to adjust.....smh

Bon air west.... judging by how he took the corner probably the same scooter guy that does break lights by railway road and drive through the footpath as a short cut

Postby Morpheus » December 21st, 2015, 12:03 am

LoL that is the man self!!!

Details

Postby Details » December 21st, 2015, 12:21 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL that is the man self!!!

Lolz yea he have no chill

silver racer

Postby silver racer » December 21st, 2015, 8:24 pm

Details wrote:
Morpheus wrote:I had to adjust and he also had to adjust.....smh

Bon air west.... judging by how he took the corner probably the same scooter guy that does break lights by railway road and drive through the footpath as a short cut

Wow!
Smh

SYKO

Postby SYKO » December 30th, 2015, 10:06 pm

Driver of the black PDB xtrail just because you put on your indicator doesn't give you the right to change lanes 1 second after

Driver of blue PDH wingroad, freeport main road is not your personal racetrack.

Postby Morpheus » December 31st, 2015, 11:30 am

Driver and passenger of white car in the ditch just west of Trincity lights. Hard luck dey. Car looked like it wanted a tummy rub. All fours in the air at 6:35am. What dem does be doing?

Bad drive again?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 31st, 2015, 2:51 pm

this genius darts out infront of me, missing by mere inches sigh, then continues to drive like an arse down the road. be safe out there today guys, real drunk idiots GOnna be behind the wheel.
1451587782469.jpg

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 31st, 2015, 3:07 pm

Wetmen on the loose...some wanna ring in the new year with a bang!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 31st, 2015, 4:35 pm

Jackasses on the loose on the roads