tr1ad wrote:casper yuh getting moist again reminiscing
casper wrote:d "reunion" was rel jred....doh mind alyuh spoil we lil winstreak we had going on ah was rel happy to see alya actually on last night...cuz d game was gettin rel stale over d last few weeks dat alya was scarce...
still rel suprised to see ah gone and select domination for we clan to play and d only match we found was one ya'll ended up in while alyuh was lookin for one too...da was rel coincidence..from d time ah see "eloque..." ah was like oh shitman...fackin muddacant rain ppl goin and spoil we wins boi...
was still fun though...eloquent's lazy man stylin was in full effect as well as noshownogo's "playing dead to catch cobo alive" style...plenty times i running towards him tinking he dead and all this time is prone d man proning yes
Soundwave wrote:I would just like to thank the nice people of mkte for that first match, 46-9, blackbird, chopper gunner, attack dogs, first time I went up against alyuh, we should do this more often...
honda hoe wrote:casper wrote:d "reunion" was rel jred....doh mind alyuh spoil we lil winstreak we had going on ah was rel happy to see alya actually on last night...cuz d game was gettin rel stale over d last few weeks dat alya was scarce...
still rel suprised to see ah gone and select domination for we clan to play and d only match we found was one ya'll ended up in while alyuh was lookin for one too...da was rel coincidence..from d time ah see "eloque..." ah was like oh shitman...fackin muddacant rain ppl goin and spoil we wins boi...
was still fun though...eloquent's lazy man stylin was in full effect as well as noshownogo's "playing dead to catch cobo alive" style...plenty times i running towards him tinking he dead and all this time is prone d man proning yes
who are u talking to?
casper wrote:honda hoe wrote:casper wrote:d "reunion" was rel jred....doh mind alyuh spoil we lil winstreak we had going on ah was rel happy to see alya actually on last night...cuz d game was gettin rel stale over d last few weeks dat alya was scarce...
who are u talking to?
farva, mishi, pimptacular, soundwave, noshownogo, and whoever else it is we bounce up
tr1ad wrote:
casper wrote:and honda hoe...ah sorry for meh " long winded" posts but u have anyting to post dat better? u doh even play d game hoss so u doh hadda read it if u dont wanna
casper wrote:forget it
sometimes alya does get on like sum real a$$ses in here yes..ent diz d COD ched??? wayya want ppl to talk bout in here if everytime i post somn bout a game izza setta talks bout ah fishin for compliements or ah gettin ahead of meh self etc etc....
bess alyuh jes delete this thread an dun boi serious ting cuz ah man cah post nutting in here without ah fight down talk passin...tr1ad ah know yuh gonna tell me iz jes kix but tha talks with that pic gettin rel stale man...iz everytime i post somn u puttin up da pic...close d ched or somn nah man
honda hoe wrote:casper wrote:and honda hoe...ah sorry for meh " long winded" posts but u have anyting to post dat better? u doh even play d game hoss so u doh hadda read it if u dont wanna
no i have nothing of real substance to say about black ops. neither do u. difference is i don't waste bandwidth with unintelligible rants. now i answered ur question directly. maybe u can return the favor. why bother posting ur long winded diatribes about game activities to ppl who were already present at said game event?
casper wrote:honda hoe wrote:casper wrote:d "reunion" was rel jred....doh mind alyuh spoil we lil winstreak we had going on ah was rel happy to see alya actually on last night...cuz d game was gettin rel stale over d last few weeks dat alya was scarce...
who are u talking to?
farva, mishi, pimptacular, soundwave, noshownogo, and whoever else it is we bounce up
casper wrote:honda hoe wrote:casper wrote:and honda hoe...ah sorry for meh " long winded" posts but u have anyting to post dat better? u doh even play d game hoss so u doh hadda read it if u dont wanna
no i have nothing of real substance to say about black ops. neither do u. difference is i don't waste bandwidth with unintelligible rants. now i answered ur question directly. maybe u can return the favor. why bother posting ur long winded diatribes about game activities to ppl who were already present at said game event?
for d ppl who werent there as well probably?
look wheelbarrow read it and he posted and said it looks like he missed out...dunno why what i post in here bothering u cuz u dont even play d game...
what i post is not "long winded diatribes"...i post recaps of the games that were fun in here...wats da problem man? u need some help u have issues...if ppl dont want me post stuff in here anymore then u all cud just say so unno...
drop ho wrote:buh i like to read wha happen when i not dey.....
tr1ad wrote:i has papers
weeeeeeeoeoeeooowowowowoooooooooweoooooooooow
pimptacular wrote:buh i was playin batman whole nite.. i only played a handful of games last night an neither of them wasa gainst mk..