"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2025, 10:34 pm

Think before voting PNM

HOW TRINIDAD & TOBAGO’S SECURITY AGENCY UNRAVELED IN A YEAR OF CONSPIRACY & POWER STRUGGLES! - Here’s the full timeline.

By Pearce Robinson

So I’ve spent nearly all day, putting together this #SSA #Security #Threat timeline, if ever there was a time to be worried.. IT IS NOW!!!

•End of February 2024: I exclusively alert the people of Trinidad & Tobago about unsettling events in back rooms of national security.

•March 7-8, 2024: I posted two poems, subtly describing the deadly plots unfolding.

•March 10-14, 2024: I exclusively reveal the assassination of Andy Daniel, the husband of the deputy director of National Intelligence and created a visual mapping of his demise and conducted daily live sessions, exposing the SSA’s activities and revealing a deadly plot to overthrow the government.

•End of March 2024: I began showing exclusive evidence of the cult church and its activities, infiltrated WhatsApp groups run by Roger Brownes wife and revealed its connections to key figures in law enforcement and national security.

•April 2, 2024: An editorial titled “Answers still needed on SSA” is published, demanding clarity on the SSA’s operations and leadership changes.

•April 19, 2024: Reports confirm that Prime Minister Rowley is scheduled to meet national security officials on April 22 to discuss the SSA investigation.

•April 19, 2024: In Parliament, Rowley states the SSA audit is ongoing and that the government is “following the evidence.”

•May 16, 2024: Former SSA Director Major Roger Best is arrested, along with Pastor Ian Brown (former SSA SRP), Portell Griffith (ex-security supervisor), and Sgt. Sherwin Waldron (ex-SORT officer). The arrests follow a two-and-a-half-month investigation into unauthorized firearm transfers between the TTPS and SSA.

•May 18, 2024: Acting President Nigel de Freitas terminates Major Best’s appointment while he remains in custody. Rowley admits the government was ‘blindsided’ but promises swift action.

•May 21, 2024: Gary Griffith calls the removal of SSA Director Roger Best a “witch hunt,” claiming the government is trying to eliminate those who won’t follow its directives. He defends Best, stating the police-to-SSA firearm transfers were legal.

•June 13, 2024: Rowley announces plans to update Parliament on the SSA situation before the end of June, emphasizing the need to address the agency’s challenges.

•June 14, 2024: The Ministry of National Security officially terminates Major (Ret’d) Roger Best’s appointment as SSA Director, effective immediately.

•July 3, 2024: The Prime Minister addresses Parliament, revealing audit findings that claim the SSA was infiltrated by a religious cult made up of highly trained military operators who were allegedly preparing to overthrow the government. It is disclosed that SSA operatives had acquired 100 firearms and 100,000 rounds of ammunition, with 70,000 unaccounted for.

•July 5, 2024: Gary Griffith dismisses the PM’s claims as a “red herring,” calling the SSA coup allegations politically motivated distractions. He challenges the government to name those involved and questions why no arrests were made.

•August 4, 2024: DCP Benjamin delivers a sermon wearing a police-issued bulletproof vest, affirming himself as the next CoP—aligning with a higher calling or positioning himself for power?

•September 24, 2024: Former SSA Director Major Roger Best files a lawsuit against National Security Minister Fitzgerald Hinds, seeking reasons for his dismissal and access to related documents.

•October 16, 2024: Major Roger Best submits an FOIA request seeking information on his dismissal from the SSA. The National Security Minister denies access, citing legal exemptions.

•October 17, 2024: A High Court judge sets October 2025 as the ruling date for Best’s lawsuit against the SSA, where he claims wrongful dismissal and damage to his reputation.

•November 8, 2024: Justice Joan Charles permits Major Roger Best to withdraw his judicial review application against the National Security Minister after failing to obtain dismissal-related information through FOIA.

•December 30, 2024: TRINIDAD & TOBAGO DECLARES SHOCK & SUDDEN STATE OF EMERGENCY

•December 31, 2024: Attorney and former SSA legal director Randall Hector is assassinated outside the Stanmore Avenue Seventh-day Adventist Church in Port of Spain. Hector had previously served in various state agencies, including the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions and the SSA.

•January 3, 2025: Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley announced his intention to resign as Prime Minister and confirmed that he would not seek re-election.

•January 5-6, 2025: PNM host Tobago parliamentary caucus to decide on Dr Rowley’s replacement During this retreat, Energy Minister Stuart Young was selected to succeed Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley. However, following the retreat, some MPs hesitated to endorse Young formally, leading to internal discussions within the party.

•January 11, 2025: Following a three-hour General Council meeting at the People’s National Movement’s (PNM) Balisier House headquarters in Port-of-Spain, Energy Minister Stuart Young emerged as the unanimous choice to succeed Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley. All 21 PNM Members of Parliament endorsed Young for the position.

•January 29, 2025: Former SSA Director Major Roger Best is arrested again, this time in connection with the unauthorised importation of two Accuracy International AX sniper rifles.

•January 30, 2025: CoP Erla Harewood-Christopher is arrested in a joint operation led by DCP McDonald Jacob and DCP Suzette Martin. She is detained for questioning, around the procurement and authorization for the sniper rifles. The weapons were seized before reaching the SSA.

•January 30, 2025: Erla is sidelined from duty, despite the DPP ordering her immediate release due to lack of chargeable evidence.

•On January 31, 2025, PM Rowley said he was disappointed in Erla’s arrest but emphasized that due process must be followed. He reaffirmed that the government does not interfere in police investigations and that it was a matter for the POLSC.

•January 31, 2025: TTPS hosts a press conference, detailing the arrests of Erla Harewood-Christopher and Roger Best.

•January 31, 2025: The Police Service Commission issues an immediate letter putting Erla on administrative leave pending investigation.

February 1, 2025: Gary Griffith releases a statement, saying that Erla’s arrest “proves that nobody is above the law.”

•February 1, 2025: I upload audio of Gary Griffith claiming that Erla was arrested because she signed over the sniper rifles to a civilian organisation—a false claim. He further says it’s a “technicality” saying that’s why Erla should never have been CoP.

•February 2, 2025: Griffith continues his misinformation campaign in the audio, saying Roger Best was “trying to get these snipers for the Defence Force” despite Best having no authority over TTDF procurement. As he was SSA director.

•February 2, 2025: I publicly debunk Griffith’s claims, pointing out that the SSA is a government intelligence agency under the Ministry of National Security. And fact check him on the laws and his irrelevant civilian claims.

•February 2, 2025: Gary’s hypocrisy is clear—when Griffith himself was accused of corruption in the Firearm Users Licence (FUL) scandal, he demanded due process, fairness, and transparency. He said:

• “I followed legal procedures!”
• “It was just clearing a backlog!”
• “This is a political conspiracy!”

Yet, now he rushes to accuse Erla of a crime with no investigation completed.

•February 2, 2025: I publicly expose Griffith’s double standard, pointing out that he is applying one set of rules for himself, and another for everyone else.

•February 2, 2025: I upload a video of DCP Benjamin at his church giving a fiery sermon on becoming CoP. On the heels of the case total collapse. Video goes viral.

•February 3, 2025: POLSC says Erla removed and not disciplined and they did it out of public interest. They confirm she was put on “administrative leave”.

•February 3, 2025: Erla’s lawyer Pamela Elder SC fights back says gives POLSC ultimatum to return Erla to work by Feb 4th at 2pm latest or else.

•February 3, 2025: DCP Benjamin responds to my leaked video of his preaching with the bullet proof best with aspirations for CoP role.

https://www.facebook.com/PearceRobinson ... RiDKTnTUCl

abbow

Postby abbow » February 3rd, 2025, 10:58 pm

^^ wtffffff !!!

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2025, 5:49 am

2pm...

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2025, 6:30 am

the silence from rowlee and heinz is deafening

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 8:22 am

pugboy wrote:the silence from rowlee and heinz is deafening
Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

Re:

Postby timelapse » February 4th, 2025, 8:37 am

Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

Their opinion matters why exactly?

Re: Re:

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 8:53 am

timelapse wrote:
Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

They are the PNM cult members and to them PNM can do no wrong and impervious to corruption

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby eliteauto » February 4th, 2025, 8:54 am

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

They are the PNM cult members and to them PNM can do no wrong and impervious to corruption

Given that fact why does their opinion matter?

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 8:56 am

eliteauto wrote:
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

I glad you acknowledged it as a fact

Postby eliteauto » February 4th, 2025, 9:00 am

Of course it is, once Zoom say is so is so. Not so?

So why the need for our opinion?

Postby MaxPower » February 4th, 2025, 10:31 am

zoom rader wrote:Think before voting PNM

Did Trinis think the last election?

Postby alfa » February 4th, 2025, 11:22 am

Erla was clearly set up but people seem to be using that as a metric to classify her as the best thing since slice bread. Make no mistake, she was the worse COP to grace the chair and will continue to be there worse if and when her legal team gets her reinstated.
Frankly I'm kinda curious as to what the padre can bring to the table

Postby The_Honourable » February 4th, 2025, 11:56 am

Yeah Erla the person might be pleasant but as CoP she is/was incompetent and more than likely a "yes" woman to the government.

That being said, clearly she's being ousted three months before her term ends by deputies who seem to be just as incompetent and acting on behalf of someone high ranking.

Up to now we don't know where these said 2 bolt action rifles are.

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2025, 12:05 pm

probably selected cause she could have towed the line against GG at the time on the very same FuL issue....

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 12:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Same as

Wing
JOE
MERO
ST7
ELITEAUTO

Cause u are a very dishonest idiot

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 12:39 pm

Max, the Trinidad education system is very poor when it comes to reasoning and logic.

Another fail grade for school is basic finance, school make u think life is about Hire-purchase, loans, and credit cards. Absolutely nothing about Savings & and investment.

Trinis fail at , reasoning, logic & Savings

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 12:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:Of course it is, once Zoom say is so is so. Not so?

Why don't u take ur head out of ur arse and list faults with the PNM that failed this country.

Postby eliteauto » February 4th, 2025, 12:50 pm

Why don't u take ur head out of ur arse and list faults with the PNM that failed this country.

No I don't have to do that..

zoom rader wrote:Cause u are a very dishonest idiot

You had to be really extra to want anything from me. How many times have you made me out and exposed me? At this point, you should be ignoring me completely, especially as I make very little contributions to the political discourse. Are you a fan?

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 1:07 pm

Funny enough never heard elite auto this vocal when imbert was under suspicion by the law lords of the privy council and lost his case with regards to the auditor general matter

Re:

Postby eliteauto » February 4th, 2025, 1:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Funny enough never heard elite auto this vocal when imbert was under suspicion by the law lords of the privy council and lost his case with regards to the auditor general matter

You do this naturally or you does practice?

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 1:10 pm

Max, the Trinidad education system is very poor when it comes to reasoning and logic.

Another fail grade for school is basic finance, school make u think life is about Hire-purchase, loans, and credit cards. Absolutely nothing about Savings & and investment.

Trinis fail at , reasoning, logic & Savings
School and the current education system teaches you to be a good worker and slave. They encourage debt to shackle you under financial slavery. Nothing in the education system promotes self employment and creating generational wealth

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 1:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:
hover11 wrote:Funny enough never heard elite auto this vocal when imbert was under suspicion by the law lords of the privy council and lost his case with regards to the auditor general matter

You do this naturally or you does practice?
I taking a course

Postby hover11 » February 4th, 2025, 1:22 pm

He can't he is a PNM till I dead

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2025, 1:28 pm

dont forget she was way down the merit list previously

rowlee and heinz chose her to be a puppet
them dcps are no different, she would have consulted with them before promoting those officers to dcp

that dcp pastor is an idiot, he made a statement that they(ttps) fully in control of the crime situation the week before soe
clearly very out of touch with reality

in todays world no cop can state that they are fully in control.

alfa wrote:Erla was clearly set up but people seem to be using that as a metric to classify her as the best thing since slice bread. Make no mistake, she was the worse COP to grace the chair and will continue to be there worse if and when her legal team gets her reinstated.
Frankly I'm kinda curious as to what the padre can bring to the table

Re:

Postby eliteauto » February 4th, 2025, 1:32 pm

hover11 wrote:

He can't he is a PNM till I dead

Nice, so kids we have the answer to all the above questions, so you cyah expect no answers, lists or opinions

K. Have a nice day

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 2:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:

No I don't have to do that..

zoom rader wrote:Cause u are a very dishonest idiot

You had to be really extra to want anything from me. How many times have you made me out and exposed me? At this point, you should be ignoring me completely, especially as I make very little contributions to the political discourse. Are you a fan?
Very dishonest person u are, your part reason why this country is in mess.

A parasite

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » February 4th, 2025, 2:02 pm

It's 2 pm now

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2025, 3:25 pm

PamErla needs to back up the threat then, else folks might think actions of TTPS really had something to it....

Postby sMASH » February 4th, 2025, 5:28 pm

Right now she not charged , how does the retirement package run?

If she is charged , how would her retirement package run then?

If she sues, do they charge out of spite to save face to show they did something ?

Stand u for 7pm news.

Postby paid_influencer » February 4th, 2025, 5:56 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Yeah Erla the person might be pleasant but as CoP she is/was incompetent and more than likely a "yes" woman to the government.

That being said, clearly she's being ousted three months before her term ends by deputies who seem to be just as incompetent and acting on behalf of someone high ranking.

Up to now we don't know where these said 2 bolt action rifles are.

I disagree entirely with this. Erla is doing good work. The SoE so far has been relatively successful given it is only one singular cog (her cog) operating and not a whole-of-government approach to crime.

There has been no support from the government and a completely porous border letting gangs, guns and drugs in from all over the world. Right now there are no active Container Examination Stations at either Port of Spain or Point Lisas. 0% of containers being examined at the port. We have everything coming in from everywhere and Erla is being made a scapegoat for the consequences of top-to-bottom corruption in the government.

Many people mistake bluster and smooth talk for competence. Gary dealt hand that out in spades while FUL policy went completely haywire and even children got assault rifles.

But I put forward that what Erla has done is very good work given the hand she has been dealt with an island run by Rowley and Hinds.

And if you think that is lie, wait until you see what them deputy getting we into. Then you will cry and beg for Erla.

#TeamErla