The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2015, 10:47 am

Trinis have been doing that for decades.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 21st, 2015, 12:33 am

Ms PDD 649 axio. Dudeman wanna speed match us up on the slow lane yet when we lettin u go ahead or accelerating u continue being a nimwit n smokin yuh cigarette while assumin indian gangsta pose with yo scrawny frame. What would have happened when that navara, that overtook u on the shoulder while we were tryin to merge on the left to allow him to pass, struck ur vehicle? Yup, ud spin yo punk a$$ out of ctrl n worse case, hit us. You would have ended up without a face after that, not because of ur head slammin on your steering wheel tho. Your # is recorded for future confrontation [SMILING FACE WITH SMILING EYES]... Hav a pleasant day sir-loin.

Postby rollingstock » November 21st, 2015, 4:49 am

Is an English translation available or you only speak dotishese?

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2015, 4:59 am

rollingstock wrote:Is an English translation available or you only speak dotishese?

He is INHUMAN after all..........

Postby gastly369 » November 21st, 2015, 7:33 am

XD

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 21st, 2015, 11:10 am

? Rollincock was that u bai. I sry bawse but U shud hav no chubble unnastannin my language cus after all, u fluent in kant-onese...

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2015, 11:43 am

I stopped reading that halfway thru..........
Didn't need to concentrate so hard on a Friday evening.

Postby 1UZFE » November 21st, 2015, 11:46 am

At first he was Guyanese like Desifaglover den he went Yankee like wagon20

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 21st, 2015, 1:10 pm

rcock fanbase be increasing onna daily. #nuthuggers united

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2015, 1:45 pm

So because we agree that it was difficult to follow what you wrote, we nut huggers? You all use those terms quite loosely. It dampens the "shit-up" effect you looking for...

*yawns
Last edited by Morpheus on November 21st, 2015, 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » November 21st, 2015, 2:34 pm

allyuh actually bothering with him?

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2015, 2:38 pm

Steups. True eh

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 21st, 2015, 4:29 pm

yawn....#fanboyzonboyz

Postby Spitfir3 » November 21st, 2015, 5:38 pm

on a real it really hard to unnastan one f0rq yuh say dey eh

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2015, 6:36 pm

Lee hee nah. We iz fanboys. His English is great....

Moving on......

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 21st, 2015, 6:39 pm

Yeaboidanboidogboisoldierboygaybois .. sure that loud n clear since u all pickin up kantonese too

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2015, 6:48 pm

Moving on.....

Postby ismithx » November 26th, 2015, 9:08 pm

so today by the QPS I saw a Tiida parked in the middle of the road (not the QPS roundabout, a road nearby). Is then I and the driver see an elderly lady come out of the driver's door and go into a nearby shop to conduct business. Tanty park up in the middle of the road inno, not even pull to the side. Smack dab in the middle.

All jokes aside, if that is her decision making process, she shouldn't be driving.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 26th, 2015, 9:15 pm

Postby skylinechild » November 26th, 2015, 9:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

WTF... :shock: :shock:

Postby ismithx » November 26th, 2015, 9:31 pm

yeah, saw him today, he was parked up on the side by macoya or so... guess he went back at it

Postby S_2NR » November 27th, 2015, 3:30 am

doh worry, god is ah trini /s

Postby Registered User » November 27th, 2015, 10:09 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Video picks up at Couva interchange. PCH 7102... apparently he gets most upset because I blocked him from overtaking me on the shoulder after observing him driving rather recklessly as he approached from behind.

Not sure why the vid goes blank at points, but you get the idea.

Seen this vehicle quite a few times but not for a few months till today, always being driven in similar manner. Seems the driver is luckier than I thought.

Postby shogun » November 28th, 2015, 1:51 am

Wow...

That driver clearly shouldn't be on our roads.
Last edited by shogun on November 28th, 2015, 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Morpheus » November 28th, 2015, 2:05 am

Yeah absolutely reckless.....

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2015, 6:46 pm

That driver appears to be late for an enema

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » November 30th, 2015, 7:52 pm

Daz the kinda assh*les you gotta leave alone... The same kind that cause accidents

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 30th, 2015, 8:01 pm

Hook wrote:That driver appears to be late for an enema

Postby Chimera » November 30th, 2015, 8:03 pm

Look like George jungle is pch 7102 or knows the owner. Dem so u does hadda let them go their way n crash and dead on their own time

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 17th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Idiot of the day - Hit and Run - TAY3240

Report was made without your presence at the Chagaunas Police Station, PC Gopichandsingh is the assigned officer

HAR-TAY3240.jpg