2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

b18b_turbo

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby b18b_turbo » October 20th, 2015, 6:08 pm

lol, yeah rel games, daddy life rel take a toll on the gains. gh is the safest thing you could possibly use and it does not build insane mass, its overall health, well being and recovery for every tissue in your body. its expensive af but the safer something is, the more expensive it is apparently. at least thats what i have noticed from my experiences.

INHUMAN wrote:Quit d GH

why?
Last edited by b18b_turbo on October 20th, 2015, 6:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » October 20th, 2015, 6:17 pm

nick639 wrote:Better you open a supplement store and give advice yes, cuz you is d realist

i had a supplement store and was the licsencsed distributor for beast sports nutrition. i closed my store cuz selling supps is lying to ppl. some ppl come in religiously and buy their $2000 to $3000 stack and thinking its gonna give them what they're looking for and its just a pack of bs. i personally dont even use supplements anymore maybe just a lil whey when i need it but thats it.

at the end of the day its all about dedication, nutrition, proper training and chemistry, we are all chemical beings when you really look at it. chemicals control every single process in our bodies.

Postby X_Factor » October 20th, 2015, 9:56 pm

Postby dougla_boy » October 22nd, 2015, 3:16 pm

dan, just lift heavy, count ur macros and do it natty..

fok them sheit....most i would say to take is fish oil (which good for the tool), protein and amino acids.....

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2015, 4:09 pm

dougla_boy wrote:dan, just lift heavy, count ur macros and do it natty..

fok them sheit....most i would say to take is fish oil (which good for the tool), protein and amino acids.....

Dougla_boy, u loose weigh or any gains?

originalbling

Postby originalbling » October 22nd, 2015, 4:43 pm

^^ nice

Leg press 630lbs too
:shock: :shock:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 22nd, 2015, 6:09 pm

@nick bless we with some pics off the 630...

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 22nd, 2015, 7:58 pm

Leg press is a woft...dus see men leg pressing 1k lbs and cyah squat 315lbs..dafork
Last edited by INHUMAN on October 22nd, 2015, 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

konartis

Postby konartis » October 22nd, 2015, 9:21 pm

630? Extended to chest?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » October 22nd, 2015, 9:39 pm

nick639 wrote:Well our popular supplement store started advertising

Alpharaxxtreme- IGF-1

What is Alpha Rax Extreme?
Alpha Rax Xtreme derives it’s ingredients from deer antler velvet extract. Each summer male deer begin to grow antlers coated with velvet. A few months later, the male deer sheds the velvet revealing their true antlers. This velvet shed contains many different nutrients, the most important, IGF-1.

LOL!!! so these supplement companies are harvesting deer antler velvet and shaving them and putting them in supplements for you to get igf-1..... o dear me.... next thing the muslim population is going to find out if this is halaal to use, lol (im muslim btw).

to me its a far cry, and the supplement industry is here to fool you, make you feel insecure and take your money! if you want frickin igf-1 well then just do your homework and get the real deal. fact is that it is igf-1 is near impossible to get and costs more than hgh.

locally 12 grams real somatropin by pfizer is around $2400 and 1 gram of igf-1 is the same price. i wonder how much they are selling deer antler igf for and how much they claim you're getting.

i guess phil heath must have a huge deer farm and a highly skilled staff on his team to get the best and purest igf on the planet! DEER ANTLER!!! YEAA!!

Postby Spitfir3 » October 23rd, 2015, 1:42 am

INHUMAN wrote:Leg press is a woft...dus see men leg pressing 1k lbs and cyah squat 315lbs..dafork

harsh but true leg press is child's play in comparison to squats

Postby dougla_boy » October 23rd, 2015, 7:48 am

dougla_boy wrote:dan, just lift heavy, count ur macros and do it natty..

Dougla_boy, u loose weigh or any gains?

yup...i dropped to 217 before school started back....was visibly slimmer and was seeing some cuts starting to show

The Raven

Postby The Raven » October 24th, 2015, 1:16 am

b18b_turbo wrote:i just started some hgh, pfizer genotropic 5iu per day. first week and so far nothing short of amazing!!!!

Hey, would you mind sharing the cost and where you bought the HGH?
Thanks.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » October 24th, 2015, 1:42 am

The Raven wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:i just started some hgh, pfizer genotropic 5iu per day. first week and so far nothing short of amazing!!!!

Hey, would you mind sharing the cost and where you bought the HGH?
Thanks.

Its from my stock, I believe I'm just abt the only person who has it.

A pfizer pen costs $2400 and has 36iu

The Raven

Postby The Raven » October 24th, 2015, 6:43 am

Oh, thanks. That could be really expensive if using about 4iu a day for thre months.

konartis

Postby konartis » October 24th, 2015, 7:10 am

nick639 wrote:
konartis wrote:630? Extended to chest?

to belly not chest :D

I now start squats, 205 is max on a good day :(.. I gettin there with everything, cuz we talking last 6 months i couldnt lift my bodyweight of 210 and just a simple squat with the bar was unbearable

Then u shudnt lift so heavy...if u not going full range motion and doing the press properly or squatting properly, u aid injure urself, life lighter and increase reps....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 24th, 2015, 10:16 am

^^^ The bs is strong with this one.

Lift heavy, eat plenty, rest properly and supplement wisely...simple equation.

konartis

Postby konartis » October 24th, 2015, 12:46 pm

INHUMAN wrote:^^^ The bs is strong with this one.

Lift heavy, eat plenty, rest properly and supplement wisely...simple equation.

Lol, really??? How bout we post results ...he is now starting out, not seasoned. What's the point in lifting heavy when u can't complete the proper movement?? Lift heavy, eat plenty?? Unless he is working his ass off properly, he would gain weight.
But I guess ur a gym instructor, always have the best advice!!

Take my advice....lifting heavy is stupid!! Just like inhuman...lift lighter and increase reps.

And I say it again INHIMAN, post some result bro....

konartis

Postby konartis » October 24th, 2015, 12:57 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

lift properly bro, Inhuman is a nookie...he doesnt even lift....you lift for full range motion that would essentially help you complete ur workout, burn calories and get that belly down so that when doing the leg press ur belly doesnt block ur thighs from hitting ur chest, lol.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 24th, 2015, 2:29 pm

Fcuk u...i lift beer bottles! Na but trolling aside...maximum effort at the beginning of the week with a suitable enuf weight n spotter n as energy dips during the week, lower weight n inc reps. Compounds r your main...heck i do 10+ sets of compound exs and a couple auxillary. #thattherebearmodelumberjackaesthetics

Kon, what u think bout a physique as bradley martyn or mike o hearn? Powerbuilding n aesthetics ftw

konartis

Postby konartis » October 24th, 2015, 10:15 pm

I does look at all of them, mike from Six pack short cuts got me started years ago...now I mostly look at twin muscle, strength camp, tiger fitness (my personal fav because I like his products) massive joes because they have a weekly word u can ask questions and they answer it, really kool

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » October 24th, 2015, 11:34 pm

i dont even open youtube :'(

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 25th, 2015, 4:26 pm

konartis wrote:I does look at all of them, mike from Six pack short cuts got me started years ago...now I mostly look at twin muscle, strength camp, tiger fitness (my personal fav because I like his products) massive joes because they have a weekly word u can ask questions and they answer it, really kool

Image > all.

konartis

Postby konartis » October 25th, 2015, 4:53 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:i dont even open youtube :'(

you should, gives you a good listen and some good laughs at times, great for a person at home relaxing

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » October 28th, 2015, 11:22 am

focus more on squats not leg press, squatting 630 is a little different

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 28th, 2015, 11:30 am

Good going meng!

Not all leg press machines r the same tho...the ones at my gym i struggle with 720lbs and those at evolution i pound 900lbs easy. On anudda note i made a mini pr of a 315lb front squat with belt (olympic grip). Need me some sbds to go past that. Dunno how men cus use that crossgrip nah.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » October 28th, 2015, 12:01 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » October 28th, 2015, 12:06 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:focus more on squats not leg press, squatting 630 is a little different

QFT

Where in POS or Sando sells a good hot oatmeal for breakfast? Many times I am on the run and I end buying local junk for breakfast.

daas

Postby daas » October 28th, 2015, 1:00 pm

Fatboy legs could stan up

originalbling

Postby originalbling » October 28th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Where in POS or Sando sells a good hot oatmeal for breakfast? Many times I am on the run and I end buying local junk for breakfast.

supermarkets have them in single serve cups already flavored, just open and pour in hot milk or water.
Quaker have the variety packs.

or just add some very hot milk to rolled oats and sprinkle some cinnamon etc