The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

kamakazi

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby kamakazi » November 2nd, 2015, 2:41 am

Hence my installation of a louder car horn. ... people can't have a conversation if they can't hear the other person. ..:smile:
But using it after 9 in the city is against the law

nortel

Postby nortel » November 2nd, 2015, 4:53 am

kamakazi wrote:Hence my installation of a louder car horn. ... people can't have a conversation if they can't hear the other person. ..:smile:

^^Good Point.

I'm looking into two of these :twisted:

Postby DVSTT » November 2nd, 2015, 6:50 am

nortel wrote:
kamakazi wrote:Hence my installation of a louder car horn. ... people can't have a conversation if they can't hear the other person. ..:smile:

^^Good Point.

I'm looking into two of these :twisted:

Check the nautilus in amazon. It's a small air horn, 140db, loud af

Postby nervewrecker » November 2nd, 2015, 8:38 am

nortel wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Hook wrote:*shrugs* I guess is more accidents and gum bumping to come then.

As you were.

Pretty much. When I drive with courtesy is when I encounter trouble. When I flout the law is when I reach home unscathed.

Always experience this myself...when i extra early for work and i driving a nice slow 80kmh down the highway.....is when everyone bad driving and pulling in front of me and flashing lights for me to move from the LEFT lane. when i flying down the highway 130-160....no worries....

lol, Trinidad people mentality is basically this:-

Nonsense + Lawbreaking + Wrong and Strong = Commonsense

like tonight, I'm about to turn into my street, this brilliant individual, stops on the junction to talk to some man. The guy sees me behind the car, he decides to drive up one additional car length (mind you he was originally one car length from the junction) and carry's on his conversation. So another vehicle turns in and behind me, followed by another vehicle on the road. So no attention is being placed on the people waiting to pass since cars are coming continuously on the right and we cannot over take. When everyone starts to blow horn, these gentle people pays no mind any carry's on chatting.

3 Minutes later....

Finally gets a change to pass, i said "so allyuh couldn't find somewhere else to stop and talk?", (mind you there's a big parking lot about 3 car-lengths from where the driver stopped, man start to cuss yes...

Sorry for this country yes.

You sell your renault or that was you parked like a kakahole opposite the gas station in fyzabad last night holding up traffic to talk to someone on the pavement?

Postby black start » November 2nd, 2015, 9:03 am

nortel wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

As you were.

Pretty much. When I drive with courtesy is when I encounter trouble. When I flout the law is when I reach home unscathed.

Always experience this myself...when i extra early for work and i driving a nice slow 80kmh down the highway.....is when everyone bad driving and pulling in front of me and flashing lights for me to move from the LEFT lane. when i flying down the highway 130-160....no worries....

like tonight, I'm about to turn into my street, this brilliant individual, stops on the junction to talk to some man. The guy sees me behind the car, he decides to drive up one additional car length (mind you he was originally one car length from the junction) and carry's on his conversation. So another vehicle turns in and behind me, followed by another vehicle on the road. So no attention is being placed on the people waiting to pass since cars are coming continuously on the right and we cannot over take. When everyone starts to blow horn, these gentle people pays no mind any carry's on chatting.

3 Minutes later....

Finally gets a change to pass, i said "so allyuh couldn't find somewhere else to stop and talk?", (mind you there's a big parking lot about 3 car-lengths from where the driver stopped, man start to cuss yes...

You sell your renault or that was you parked like a kakahole opposite the gas station in fyzabad last night holding up traffic to talk to someone on the pavement?

Well firetruck!!

Buhahahhahahahha

Oh god oui *weez*

death365

Postby death365 » November 2nd, 2015, 9:04 am

1446469455708.jpg

Early Monday morning and this ... wtf yuh serious :mad:

Postby K74T » November 2nd, 2015, 9:07 am

Fyzabad tales cyah done oui

Advent

Postby Advent » November 2nd, 2015, 9:46 am

death365 wrote:
1446469455708.jpg

Early Monday morning and this ... wtf yuh serious :mad:

park in and squeeze up next to his driver door 8-)

Postby MG Man » November 2nd, 2015, 9:51 am

did that to someone once...was hilarious watching the driver clamber in from the passenger side

Postby Spitfir3 » November 2nd, 2015, 10:01 am

buh buh buh he ear want nobody scratch he cyar

nortel

Postby nortel » November 2nd, 2015, 8:41 pm

nortel wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

As you were.

3 Minutes later....

A aaa look d original stalker man... I will enquire with the new owner about his driving and inform him about you.

On another note, ent u is king kakacyht driver? Give d man ah chance nah. And btw u eh figure out what i driving yet and your ah big maco so? Well yes lol hahahahaha

Postby Hook » November 2nd, 2015, 8:45 pm

Aiite ladies, play nice.

Postby nervewrecker » November 2nd, 2015, 9:19 pm

Guess it wasnt him then. *shrugs shoulders*

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2015, 5:56 am

XD

Postby K74T » November 3rd, 2015, 7:30 am

danraj duel denied

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 3rd, 2015, 9:32 am

Only reason I come to this thread is to see nervewrecker vs nortel battles :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » November 3rd, 2015, 9:36 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Only reason I come to this thread is to see nervewrecker vs nortel battles :lol:

Hahahaha lol level kix yes

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2015, 9:44 am

Man already apoligize, said he unnerstan I does under strain from them long pos journeys hence my aggressive driving. Wah ollor wah meh do? Not accept and tote?

Sent him a pm to ask about the Renault too, vehicle looks good. The drl's really bring it out but looks like the new owner letting it run down and paying attention only to his other ride.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 12th, 2015, 11:57 am

In Grand Bazaar lunch time yesterday, the man in the pickup saw a spot open up and attempted to pull in but a youth man was standing in it, saw they had a convo with the youth man pointing further up the car line. I could only assume the youth man tell the van man that he holding the spot for someone (turns out the youthman was working on a delivery truck that had some deliveries in the food court). Van man park up right there blocking the lane, wind up glass etc and remained there till security came to move him.
Hognorance at its finest!!

Postby DVSTT » November 13th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Saw this today.....
IMG_20151113_133417483.jpg

Postby Morpheus » November 13th, 2015, 7:27 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Image

In Grand Bazaar lunch time yesterday, the man in the pickup saw a spot open up and attempted to pull in but a youth man was standing in it, saw they had a convo with the youth man pointing further up the car line. I could only assume the youth man tell the van man that he holding the spot for someone (turns out the youthman was working on a delivery truck that had some deliveries in the food court). Van man park up right there blocking the lane, wind up glass etc and remained there till security came to move him.
Hognorance at its finest!!

I could understand the pissedoffness.......until you mentioned delivery vehicle. Oh gorm. Be a lil understanding nah van man :roll:

Postby 1UZFE » November 14th, 2015, 8:48 am

If its a delivery truck i can understand but persons standing in a spot to hold it is just plain stupid.

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 9:58 am

Nothing wrong with sending someone to hold a spot. Sometimes you end up getting a spot a quarter mile away and then a spot opens up closer to the entrance, so you run back to the car to move it. At least once in their lifetime, every driver ends up doing it.

Postby Morpheus » November 14th, 2015, 11:39 am

For a delivery vehicle yes...
For a random car, not so much...

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 1:08 pm

You'll need it one day. Trust me.

axe

Postby axe » November 14th, 2015, 5:20 pm

CY lancer PDG 1665 NWRHA vehicle every day

SYKO

Postby SYKO » November 14th, 2015, 9:03 pm

So all the drivers heading south between hanks traders and chagunaus exit about 8:10 tonight. I hope allyuh proud of yuhself, real jacka$$ driving; audi, b15, almera, tiida, accent. Shoulder driving and all sort of crap. It was especially ridiculous tonight.

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2015, 10:21 pm

So "all" the drivers were driving recklessly?
To quote you "ALL"

You alone was driving properly?

So everybody wrong and you alone right?

Hmmmmm

SYKO

Postby SYKO » November 15th, 2015, 8:46 am

U really need clarification in sorry. Wat I meant was those vehicles I mentioned were driving bad. Sorry to confuse. Didn't mean ALL DRIVERS

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 15th, 2015, 9:46 am

1UZFE wrote:If its a delivery truck i can understand but persons standing in a spot to hold it is just plain stupid.

That became part of our culture abt two yrs ago.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk