When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » February 24th, 2014, 8:31 pm

Never

When last yuh eat ah Richard's bake and shark?

speedist

Postby speedist » February 24th, 2014, 10:56 pm

Many years ago. Looking to rectify that nex wednesday.

When last you sleep so long you thought that you slept right into the next day?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 24th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Last week

When last yuh get rob?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 24th, 2014, 11:10 pm

2011, had a high powered machine gun's barell to my forehead

wen last u saw how americans scared to see how animals go from d farm to dey plate. eg slaughtering

Postby X2 » February 25th, 2014, 9:08 am

Last week.

When the last time you buy a triples?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 10:32 am

weekend gone dey...

when last yuh find out that is you alma mater is the school is partly responsible for doubles in the world....Google it Naparima College and the history of doubles...

Postby Hook » February 25th, 2014, 1:57 pm

No.

When was d last time yuh see a man park and touch d wall?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 2:01 pm

ah couple months ago

when last yuh see ah woman drag race in south Trinidad?

speedist

Postby speedist » February 25th, 2014, 2:25 pm

Nearly two years ago.

When last you pass tru a space and thought u trade paint wit a wall but it was the tyre dat rub instead?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 2:57 pm

never...izza driver lol

when last yuh do nothing all day in work but on trinitunner?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 3:19 pm

actually never bought anything from amazon.

When last yuh drink the starbucks coffee that they sell in them small bottles? the frappachino?

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 25th, 2014, 4:59 pm

Last week.

When last yuh find money?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 25th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Oh thats beena while lol
When last ur went a job interview and they tell ur strange up you not getting the job?

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 25th, 2014, 5:11 pm

huh, never.
When last yuh fall down?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 26th, 2014, 3:41 pm

every god day weekday...

when last yuh make a coffee in work at 3:45

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 27th, 2014, 1:15 am

yesterday lol 3:45 PM

When was the last time u facked up a co-worker by mistake in a friendly sport match then felt sorry for him ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 27th, 2014, 7:48 am

on monday

when last yuh went mayaro....to work?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 27th, 2014, 7:50 pm

last week.

wen last u went to a mechanic and see a guy with a new model ford ranger pcx series and it sounding like a tractor

Postby nervewrecker » February 27th, 2014, 7:57 pm

kevin5211 wrote:last week.

wen last u went to a mechanic and see a guy with a new model ford ranger pcx series and it sounding like a tractor

Pcx ranger? Never

When last you hear a dmax not sounding like a tractor?

solar_ice

Postby solar_ice » February 27th, 2014, 10:22 pm

Just like week, meh neighbour have one.
When was the last you cry?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 28th, 2014, 12:59 am

solar_ice wrote:When was the last you cry?

Some years ago

nervewrecker wrote: When last you hear a dmax not sounding like a tractor?

solar_ice wrote:Just last week, meh neighbour have one.

When was the last time you answered a question without reading it correctly ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 28th, 2014, 8:43 am

CXC exams...lol das the last time i answer questions and didnt read it properly

When last you thought plans were coming together, but it didnt?

Postby Ted_v2 » February 28th, 2014, 8:55 am

today, i need to go to do some work on a euro but i cant get in touch with the owner and my transport.
:S

when last you downloaded a movie older than your self

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 28th, 2014, 9:39 am

never...just stay in work, and get paid for being on trinituner...lol

when last yuh had to pickup a younger sibling from a fete?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 28th, 2014, 10:14 am

never...have blackberry phone will remain on and blink red marking low battery and no radio use for up to 4 hours after it first said low battery...smh

When last you realise some smartphones not really smart...

Postby supercharged turbo » February 28th, 2014, 12:38 pm

Yesterday..S4

When last yuh see ah accident happen infront yuh eyes?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 28th, 2014, 1:43 pm

About 3months ago... saw a sunrise truck eat up a yaris back-side..... look lke PAC-Man take a bite... :|

When was the last time your savings was in a shoe box ?? ?? good ole days

Postby javishm » March 1st, 2014, 3:03 am

Never

When last u had ur savings in the mattress

Postby joker » March 1st, 2014, 9:30 am

Always

When last a person feel the court could protect them?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 1st, 2014, 10:30 am

always with ole people .
court is a waste of time, better justice system on the streets.

when last you cleaned house?