.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2015, 8:18 am

u know trini doh pronounce "th"...iz turd forsah

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 8:22 am

Dais haters dan

Postby zoom rader » July 7th, 2015, 8:27 am

rfari wrote:Third force 2 di worl'!. I listened to them on TV over the weekend and dey really sound impressive. Remind me of the feeling of hope and purity that came from COP in 2007

It's best they up against Rowley seat one on one

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 8:41 am

rfari wrote:Third force 2 di worl'!. I listened to them on TV over the weekend and dey really sound impressive. Remind me of the feeling of hope and purity that came from COP in 2007

It's best they up against Rowley seat one on one

I think they contesting all seats

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2015, 8:48 am

after 5 yrs the strategy remains the same...like its a winning formula and the people of TnT is all drones...LOL

btw, i gonna call the foreign people about KBP using Game of Thrones as she background music to advertise she Monday night for-rum.

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 8:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:after 5 yrs the strategy remains the same...like its a winning formula and the people of TnT is all drones...LOL

btw, i gonna call the foreign people about KBP using Game of Thrones as she background music to advertise she Monday night for-rum.

And she theef out the treasury? Waz a GoT theme song dan?

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2015, 9:02 am

like u make a spin by Detour an use yuh discount card....

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 9:35 am

But meem lie dey

Postby desifemlove » July 7th, 2015, 12:58 pm

I hear ting release (,i.e. vids) on Ms. Stacy...

apart from oogling or j off material for some.... anybody really care if she does do ting around? if it ent wrong for a non-politician man or woman, why it wrong for she? and adultery ent illegal. immoral, i guess, but everybody does do/get horn sometime.

Postby j.o.e » July 7th, 2015, 8:43 pm

In for Stacy vids

Postby The_Honourable » July 7th, 2015, 10:02 pm

j.o.e wrote:In for Stacy vids

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 10:15 pm

Will vote UNC for stacey vid

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 7th, 2015, 10:41 pm

nick639 wrote:X3

BMW X4

Postby bluefete » July 8th, 2015, 12:35 am

desifemlove wrote:I hear ting release (,i.e. vids) on Ms. Stacy...

apart from oogling or j off material for some.... anybody really care if she does do ting around? if it ent wrong for a non-politician man or woman, why it wrong for she? and adultery ent illegal. immoral, i guess, but everybody does do/get horn sometime.

You mean THIS Ms. Stacy? Who had a former Minister of Nat. Sec tootoolbay????

I missed this article the first time round, and it is only now I am seeing it… but I have to say I was dumbstruck upon reading it. Anand Ramlogan reminded me so much of Basdeo Panday, I was utterly speechless… I had to go and take a sleep on this (it is 2:36 AM) before I felt able to comment.

Speaking at the wedding of Stacy Roopnarine, “Ramlogan told the gathering that she impresses him by the way she dresses and conducts herself.”

Hmmm, impressed him by the way she dresses... considering that most photos ops show her [Roopnarine] in overly tight jeans and tops, I wonder whether Mrs Ramlogan is aware of the slant of hubby’s eye(s).

“Ramlogan said he was looking forward to seeing them produce a child.” Whaaaaat the faaaaawwk? I seeing right, boy? In de ‘oman wedding, in front ah all de family and friends and the rest of the village? In a public speech representing the Prime Minister? You pulling ah Therese?

Note who the pundit was too. Abhedanand Persad- Sharma. The CAL pundit/director who went off on a 300K jaunt to India on CAL’s money. Pundit to the PM.

And Damian Lyder, Roopnarine’s husband was made a member of the NEDCO Board last year [14th April]. As I wrote in the Express forums:

I might be one suspicious national... but I doubt they decided to get married yesterday and just did it... what I mean is they've been dating some time, right? Natural event, innit?

My point is how did the boyfriend of the Minister end up on a State Board? (NEDCO). [14th April 2011]

As I said, I might just be one suspicious national, but I smell something not right.

All one big happy family. But maybe I jess overly paranoid and seeing bobol and corruption everywhere.
by Jumbie at 3:20 a.m

http://www.jumbieswatch.com/2012_08_12_archive.html

Nah!!!!!!!!!!

Postby 1UZFE » July 8th, 2015, 5:12 am

Who is "jumbie watch"?

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2015, 6:12 am

1UZFE wrote:Who is "jumbie watch"?

A sub PNM group

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 8th, 2015, 10:31 am

UML ET AL..
you guys really feel by hiring persons on a full time basis to flood facebook, tuner and establishing a large amount of puesdo groups supposedly to appear pro-country on facebook really going to work again?

I still not sure if PNM will win... But tell Rodney .. that strategy is only causing people to detest the K campaign more.

I see now the removed the PP UNC symbol from the campaign... trying some other foolish tactic...

Let your handlers know...
The tactic is actually working against them.
Your pusedo accounts on fassbook,tuner and other social sites are becoming very obnoxious.

I look at the UNC pages and the propoganda posts .. Check how much likes you all get on fassbook. Right here on tuner.. few even respond to your racist rants. People are just sitting in their corners watching you now.. not even engaging in debates..

This tactic of flooding social media with your foolishness.. has produced a whole group just waiting to exhale sept 07th.

While I somehow feel the populace who dont use social media .. who you and your group bring infront the parliament from region 2 etc to support the PM on issues they have no comprehension about is large ... and you may very well fool them enough to win election again. I want to remind you God protects two groups .. children and fools.. and the group you all playing ..

That gullible group according to Leladharsingh who will vote for crix.. etc.. Be very careful with them.. the fools are easily swayed. PNM used that strategy for years.. relying on that same group .. who turn around and bite them in their asses 2010..

be very careful of that strategy....
fools are only fools for so long and they are protected just like children by a higher force

Postby 1UZFE » July 8th, 2015, 10:37 am

Bro. U actually go to political parties fb pages? Only hate is perpetuated on those pages. Dont fill your mind wit misinformation.

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2015, 10:47 am

Hate is good. No more pnm pave is my home page

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 8th, 2015, 10:49 am

1UZFE wrote:Bro. U actually go to political parties fb pages? Only hate is perpetuated on those pages. Dont fill your mind wit misinformation.

Of course .. I read and peruse everything once time permits..... Trinidad in a precarious position right now... that hate these political parties promoting ... would only serve to destroy what little good vibe remains... Likes of Juliet Duncee Davy and Jashima Leladharsingh and the others...

when they open this pandora box.... we go know what will happen... just like some of them gang in east pos.. people go start fighting war they cant understand... for years to come

Postby bluefete » July 8th, 2015, 5:09 pm

Presenting - The Third Force!!!!!!!!!!!!

Photo taken: JUne 24, 2015.

And If ZR wants to know my 'source'/'sauce':

I got it from the Devil's Den

https://www.facebook.com/14699094867618 ... =1&theater

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » July 8th, 2015, 7:07 pm

So the State has dropped the case against the UTT board, Ken Julien et al. Anand Ramlogan and his cronies were on a witch hunt and they failed, they tried to say that the UTT board was mismanaging finances when in fact they were turning a profit.

Now the state has to pay the legal fees of the defendants.

Let me hear ZR and UML try to brush this off. What they will say, that Judge Vashiest Kokaram is a PNm too?

Postby Morpheus » July 8th, 2015, 7:15 pm

^^Stop answering your own questions....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 8th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Those civil cases should never have been brought up in the first place. There and at other companies.

Postby dougla_boy » July 8th, 2015, 7:18 pm

All who against is pnm...lol....

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Big up man like justice young kooks

TheDemiGod

Postby TheDemiGod » July 8th, 2015, 9:45 pm

Gladiator returned today, special program for those who missed it.
Could he be sued for what he said about Dr Rowley in this program?

I would like to get Zoom Rader's opinion about this show today, its 24 minutes long basically a shortened version. But it has all the main part in it.

I need to get feedback from Zoom Rader and Bluefete about this show today. See video below.

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2015, 10:21 pm

TheDemiGod wrote:Gladiator returned today, special program for those who missed it.

I would like to get Zoom Rader's opinion about this show today, its 24 minutes long basically a shortened version. But it has all the main part in it.

I need to get feedback from Zoom Rader and Bluefete about this show today. See video below.

If u hadda choose between a b14 stock and a BMW e90, which one u gonna take?

Postby K74T » July 8th, 2015, 10:30 pm

TheDemiGod wrote:Gladiator returned today, special program for those who missed it.

But Effectic, yuh main account not banned, how come you hadda post from this one?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 8th, 2015, 10:45 pm

Gladiator hadda be the biggest supper singer in the country, don't trust that porch monkey one bit, last election he was PNM (after receiving close to 1mill from them)

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk