The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

TriP

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby TriP » October 21st, 2013, 11:26 pm

PM arrives an the dancers greet her exiting the car..
V.jpg

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2013, 11:27 pm

j.o.e wrote:lol toyota2nr..what went wrong in your analysis?

Yeah boy even I thought ILP would have won some more. But I predicted the PNM would retain the bandit areas and they did. As predicted the ILP split the votes an caused the PNM to win more than they should.

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:27 pm

sMASH wrote:
rfari wrote:Pnm-8
Pp-5
Undecided-1
Tie-1

Pnm - 44.2%
Pp - 32.1%

Dude, somebody say that anan@gmail.com say that they had only contested 8 corporations and had won 5.

The fellowship of the rings is ended. Cop and njac on they own

They lock the safe seats and beating dey chest. Wondering if cop pull off on their own if they.can still theef ppl head into.supporting them

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2013, 11:29 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
bluespeed wrote:all de hi-risk areas got the PNM votes.....

Nothing new. Bandit does support bandit...

bandit in Fyzabad?

The PNM only won from the COP and split the vote in other areas similar to 2007. They only retained their crime ridden bandit areas.

Yuh know ZR hornin yuh with UML RIGHT NOW right?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2013, 11:29 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

bandit in Fyzabad?

The PNM only won from the COP and split the vote in other areas similar to 2007. They only retained their crime ridden bandit areas.

Yuh know ZR hornin yuh with UML right?

Small thing. Threesome in style now.

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 11:29 pm

Anyone have a break down per area?...like arouca...macoya etc

Time for COP to ride out, bring back Jack and get rid of dem crawlers/sufferers.

Gee Jack ah lil Minister wukk in Youth Affairs or sumn

Once Kams have Jack, pnm don't have a chance in 2015.

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 21st, 2013, 11:30 pm

who won montrose seat?

last report showed ilp ahead by 10 votes

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 11:32 pm

I really do outdo myself...just came up with this without realising...

Kams gonna get the 4th on the 4th.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » October 21st, 2013, 11:36 pm

" only won from COP and split other areas"

Don't cry over split milk. Who threw out Jack and made him a force on the political landscape ?

I am not sure but I saw a map depreciating the regions won and most of Trinidad was red , save for a few areas . The MSJ did not win a seat , neither the COP or NJAC its seems . Interesting developments in a democracy . Will the PP respond to the needs of the people?. Time will tell as they have now seen a possible preview of the next general election if the mode of business remains the same .

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2013, 11:36 pm

I must say congrats to the Pickpockets New Movement on their winning their seats.

I must ask though how does that improve the lives of the PNM supporters.
?

Postby zoom rader » October 21st, 2013, 11:38 pm

Bajan elections have some action coming up.

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 11:41 pm

East POS residents will continue to use latrines, and steal coworkers newspapers.

#hardlife

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2013, 11:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

bandit in Fyzabad?

Why ollor on me? I izza good boy

You must have voted PNM and thereby you are a bandit and you have "pliers mouth" and "long bress"

BTW, do you want to hear a story of racial discrimination in a gov't office job? Ppl were called names!
Ask Pios

:lol: at me duttying my finger over them kants. Fingers clean :D

Pios, story time?

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2013, 11:43 pm

PP sheep, would you allow Jack Warner back into the partnership?

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:44 pm

That map look like is deuen and lagahoo stain finger in south yes

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:45 pm

toyota2nr wrote:I must say congrats to the Pickpockets New Movement on their winning their seats.

I must ask though how does that improve the lives of the PNM supporters.
?

U songin rell salty bai

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 11:45 pm

I get called racist names everyday, pretty sure tomorrow it gonna have a big jump out wrt to names and piccong.

What I plan to do is buy one of each daily newspaper and let them know they can carry it home if they want, I will turn a blind eye.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 21st, 2013, 11:46 pm

rfari wrote:Pp+ilp drop about 100,000 votes compared to last local govt elections. Pain!

I trying to show these people that but boyyy
image.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 21st, 2013, 11:50 pm

pioneer wrote:I get called racist names everyday, pretty sure tomorrow it gonna have a big jump out wrt to names and piccong.

What I plan to do is buy one of each daily newspaper and let them know they can carry it home if they want, I will turn a blind eye.

Pios you know rfari will be your new boss under pnm. Check he CV
Last edited by zoom rader on October 21st, 2013, 11:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:52 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:Pp+ilp drop about 100,000 votes compared to last local govt elections. Pain!

Jed....i forget wha i was going and say. Kamala moving like she tite. Lawd!

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 21st, 2013, 11:53 pm

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Jed....i forget wha i was going and say. Kamala moving like she tite. Lawd!

i was now gonna say dat...

she slurring bad bad...

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2013, 11:53 pm

pioneer wrote:I get called racist names everyday, pretty sure tomorrow it gonna have a big jump out wrt to names and piccong.

Well you have "pliers mouth" and "long bress" locked and loaded for them.

TriP

Postby TriP » October 21st, 2013, 11:54 pm

live drunk action on tv
V.jpg

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 21st, 2013, 11:54 pm

cnc3 like dey get payoff to stop the broadcast lol

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:55 pm

Is lockoff cnc3 lockoff kamla drunk rant???

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2013, 11:55 pm

Our PM seems inebriated :drinking:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2013, 11:56 pm

Tanty Kams mashing up the place. Long live safety and security.

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 11:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Well you have "pliers mouth" and "long bress" locked and loaded for them.

I does call one "horse killer" and she think it's a compliment.

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 11:56 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Tanty Kams mashing up the place. Long live safety and security.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2013, 11:57 pm

I swear I see gunplay in Balisier House just now.