.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Crackpot

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Crackpot » July 5th, 2015, 4:45 pm

EmilioA wrote:
If herbs giving the nation a vast facelift and better living conditions for all citizens and illegals then I for dat over a paedophile.

If you have proof that Rowley sleeping with a preteen you should probably tell the Police. Or at least tell Kamla so they could leak it.

Hope u hide your daughter from Rowley

So you not going to the police ? Why are you protecting Rowley ?

Zoom Rader for the good of the country you need to let the Police know what you know. I urge you to go as soon as possible . How else can they arrest Rowley ? If you want I'll go with you and vouch for you.

Yuh cah go police bro, dem is PNM like the DPP

If dis was true den the majority of UNC lockup :|

Postby j.o.e » July 5th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Some chick called on behalf of Kams asking what should she do in her next term. Was fun trolling her ..... That job sucks.

TheDemiGod

Postby TheDemiGod » July 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm

I would advise you to listen to this short program. It exposes who is financing the PNM, the host does not hold back in dishing it out to the PNM.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 5th, 2015, 6:36 pm

please BAN!

Lance

Postby Lance » July 5th, 2015, 6:40 pm

Man join today and that's his first post.

Seems like the bloggers have officially slipped over to tuner.

TheDemiGod

Postby TheDemiGod » July 5th, 2015, 6:41 pm

megadoc1 wrote:please BAN!

Ban who? I am more PNM than you......
But I will not stand for this current PNM destroying all good that is left in the PNM. Don't run and hide, LISTEN!!!!!!! Listen if you care about our PNM party!!!!
The host of this program spans more than 3 decades dominating the airwaves of T&T, don't tell me about who is PNM and who is not..... LISTEN!!!!!!!

Special Guest on the program, the honorable PNM member Mr Barry Garcia talks about how Rowley is destroying the PNM party!!!!! LISTEN!!

Postby K74T » July 5th, 2015, 6:49 pm

Steups, Effectic Designs give it a rest nah.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 5th, 2015, 6:56 pm

:lol: these people feel it's 2010. PR won't work in 2015. People won't fall for propaganda to support the pp again. You have the last 4 elections as evidence.

TheDemiGod

Postby TheDemiGod » July 5th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote::lol: these people feel it's 2010. PR won't work in 2015. People won't fall for propaganda to support the pp again. You have the last 4 elections as evidence.

Well then you listen with YOUR ears, you listen for YOURSELF and you decided. You tell me if your opinions are the same after listening to this June 22nd Clip which is different from what I posted earlier, you listen and then respond!!! I want to see if your views are the same after this EYE OPENER

YOu listen to what Jack Warner has done to Haiti, and YOU tell me if you still support Jack and Rowley who are clearly working together!!! WAKE UP WAKE UP!!!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 5th, 2015, 7:10 pm

TheDemiGod wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote::lol: these people feel it's 2010. PR won't work in 2015. People won't fall for propaganda to support the pp again. You have the last 4 elections as evidence.

Well then you listen with YOUR ears, you listen for YOURSELF and you decided. You tell me if your opinions are the same after listening to this June 22nd Clip which is different from what I posted earlier, you listen and then respond!!! I want to see if your views are the same after this EYE OPENER

YOu listen to what Jack Warner has done to Haiti, and YOU tell me if you still support Jack and Rowley who are clearly working together!!! WAKE UP WAKE UP!!!!

I don't support jack and I don't believe jack and rowley are working together but I do believe allegations like that follow M.O. Of the PP.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 7:17 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
TheDemiGod wrote:

I support jack and I believe jack and rowley are working together but I dont believe allegations like that follow M.O. Of the PP.

Nice to know

Postby bluefete » July 5th, 2015, 7:31 pm

TheDemiGod wrote:

I would advise you to listen to this short program. It exposes who is financing the PNM, the host does not hold back in dishing it out to the PNM.

Effectic Design: I am not even a mod and I can smell you a mile away. That UNC via contractors money you getting hadda be real good for you to makeup a new name just to post Gladiator - AGAIN!!!

Wha' happen to UML? He gone real quiet these days. Yuh take over his wuk and pay or what???

Postby bluefete » July 5th, 2015, 7:42 pm

TheDemiGod wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:please BAN!

Ban who? I am more PNM than you......
But I will not stand for this current PNM destroying all good that is left in the PNM. Don't run and hide, LISTEN!!!!!!! Listen if you care about our PNM party!!!!
The host of this program spans more than 3 decades dominating the airwaves of T&T, don't tell me about who is PNM and who is not..... LISTEN!!!!!!!

Special Guest on the program, the honorable PNM member Mr Barry Garcia talks about how Rowley is destroying the PNM party!!!!! LISTEN!!

That vomit dominating the airwaves for over 30 years??? It was Power 102 that took him from Woodford Sq. and put him on the air around 2000.

He is one of the worse things ever to scorch the ears of radio listeners.

Never forgave Power102 for doing that.

Postby bluefete » July 5th, 2015, 7:42 pm

Postby dougla_boy » July 5th, 2015, 8:43 pm

Huh....

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 5th, 2015, 9:55 pm

EmilioA wrote:
If herbs giving the nation a vast facelift and better living conditions for all citizens and illegals then I for dat over a paedophile.

If you have proof that Rowley sleeping with a preteen you should probably tell the Police. Or at least tell Kamla so they could leak it.

Zoom Rader for the good of the country you need to let the Police know what you know. I urge you to go as soon as possible . How else can they arrest Rowley ? If you want I'll go with you and vouch for you.

That doesnt sound like you tried . It sounds like you making excuses to protect Rowley.

Why are you protecting Rowley ? Go to Kamla and let she leak it !

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 5th, 2015, 10:12 pm

Wow...sick of this mercenary blogger sh!t.

Ya'll aint fooling anyone :|

Get a life :roll:

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 11:27 pm

EmilioA wrote:

That doesnt sound like you tried . It sounds like you making excuses to protect Rowley.

Nah Rowley doing a good job. I say leave him to run PNM

Postby janfar » July 6th, 2015, 1:26 am

Lol... Effectic like one of them ppl who does put on an obvious fake mustache and feel people are fooled.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 6th, 2015, 1:36 am

janfar wrote:Lol... Effectic like one of them ppl who does put on an obvious fake mustache and feel people are fooled.

Postby RASC » July 6th, 2015, 9:45 am

Zoom Rader has IRREFUTABLE facts concerning illegal activities concerning Rowley and is refusing to go public through the media or police.

Is a TRAITOR to the land (Treason maybe??)... Maybe he should stay in Nigg Bay where he belongs with his kind.

Then we have bloggers being paid to poison these pages- claiming to never have been here before. EFFECTIVE DESIGN must really take us for fools... But this is the PP way, they believe everyone is as under educated as their slow people.

You always hear them talking about bringing back the old time days with the British...the same British that had us shittingin outhouse, keeping the old boys firm hierarchy intact-and the masses under educated and ignorant. This is a fact- they love their British overlord masters and their mentality, that's why they(PP) keep up the PR campaigns-they HONESTLY believe you are that stupid as if this were 1932.

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2015, 9:53 am

and 2010.....

Postby pete » July 6th, 2015, 10:07 am

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader has IRREFUTABLE facts concerning illegal activities concerning Rowley and is refusing to go public through the media or police.

Is a TRAITOR to the land (Treason maybe??)... Maybe he should stay in Nigg Bay where he belongs with his kind.

Then we have bloggers being paid to poison these pages- claiming to never have been here before. EFFECTIVE DESIGN must really take us for fools... But this is the PP way, they believe everyone is as under educated as their slow people.

You always hear them talking about bringing back the old time days with the British...the same British that had us shittingin outhouse, keeping the old boys firm hierarchy intact-and the masses under educated and ignorant. This is a fact- they love their British overlord masters and their mentality, that's why they(PP) keep up the PR campaigns-they HONESTLY believe you are that stupid as if this were 1932.

Yeah for real, the British was making sure that people were shittingin outhouses.

Too bad the PNM did nothing for their constituency to correct that for a whole 51 years though.
http://newsday.co.tt/politics/0,185368.html

Postby zoom rader » July 6th, 2015, 10:57 am

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader has IRREFUTABLE facts concerning illegal activities concerning Rowley and is refusing to go public through the media or police.

I used to say Rowley is the wrong leader for PNM, but now he's is the best thing for PNM. Leave him dey he doing a good job.

But RASC the old boys club still exist they just did name change and called it PNM .

Back in the days of respect, law and order trinis held a British passport, which is now one of the world most powerful passports.
I guess trinis like paying visa fees to the US.

Postby desifemlove » July 6th, 2015, 5:58 pm

hope zoom is at de tailor now getting he court clothes measure..

meanwhile, how come UNC ent done nutten for their own constituencies getting serious flood?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 6th, 2015, 8:02 pm

EmilioA wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Yuh cah go police bro, dem is PNM like the DPP

So ZR says plainly he would let a criminal -a "pedophile" as he calls Rowley- go free, he would place children in danger....all to further his personal political agenda.

You are disgusting ZR. A truly evil person.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 6th, 2015, 8:04 pm

desifemlove wrote:hope zoom is at de tailor now getting he court clothes measure..

meanwhile, how come UNC ent done nutten for their own constituencies getting serious flood?

Its turns out all them box drains useless. They might a well have not built them.

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2015, 8:39 pm

EmilioA wrote:

So ZR says plainly he would let a criminal -a "pedophile" as he calls Rowley- go free, he would place children in danger....all to further his personal political agenda.

Oh goar rfari....low im nah....

Postby zoom rader » July 7th, 2015, 5:24 am

dougla_boy wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

Oh goar rfari....low im nah....

How much account rfari have now. I feel rfari is one ah dem mod too

Postby rfari » July 7th, 2015, 8:16 am

Third force 2 di worl'!. I listened to them on TV over the weekend and dey really sound impressive. Remind me of the feeling of hope and purity that came from COP in 2007